如何在計算機上從NHK Plus下載和轉換視頻?

| 發表於 Jul 07, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文介紹了NHK Plus以及如何從計算機上的NHK Plus下載和轉換視頻。

NHK Plus是NHK的眾多頻道之一,是一項免費的流媒體服務,可讓您觀看過去7天(或過去2週的某些程序)NHK廣播中錯過的節目。本文介紹了NHK Plus以及如何從計算機上的NHK Plus下載和轉換視頻。

關於NHK Plus

NHK加多少錢?

它是免費的,但是與NHK的廣播訂閱合同是觀看的條件。換句話說,您必須支付NHK訂閱費才能成為會員。

您可以用NHK Plus做什麼

  • 同時廣播

您可以在PC,智能手機或平板電腦上觀看一般電視和電子電視節目,同時它們被廣播。根據分銷權,該計劃的全部或部分都不可用。但是,只能在電視上查看錯過的節目。

  • 錯過計劃交付

您可以在廣播後的一周內隨時觀看一般電視和電子電視節目。根據該地區的不同,一些計劃可長達兩週。根據分銷權,可能無法提供某些或全部程序。請注意。

NHK Plus上有哪些程序?

在NHK Plus上,可用的程序是“實時廣播的NHK程序”,以及“ Ohayo Nippon”,“ Ozumo”和“ Okaasan to Tosho”等日常廣播節目,可以在過去一周中查看。

您還可以觀看歷史戲劇以“ kamakura-dono no 13inin”開始,但是由於基本上是一個星期,您只能觀看過去每週一次播放一次的一集節目。有必要觀看程序,以免錯過任何事情。

“ NHK Plus”和“按需NHK之間的差異”

NHK按需(NHK)(例如“ NHK Plus”)是NHK的頻道之一。NHK按需”是一項視頻流服務,可讓您觀看在陸地和衛星頻道上廣播的節目以及過去廣播的經典戲劇和紀錄片。

費用是 “每月無限套餐:990日元(包括稅)/月”或 “單一觀看:110日元至330日元(包括稅)/月 ”。

它每月在地面電視上播放大約500個節目,以及10,000部作品,包括過去播出的經典戲劇和紀錄片。

如何在計算機上從NHK Plus下載視頻

要從計算機上的NHK Plus下載視頻,您需要一個方便且安全的下載工具。這裡 , 我們推薦 keepstreams ,這使您不僅可以輕鬆地從NHK下載視頻 另外,還有 來自其他免費流媒體服務,例如 tver ,gyao!除了免費流媒體服務外,您還可以使用KeepStream下載Netflix,Disney+,Paravi和其他付費訂閱服務的無限量原始內容。

keepstreams的超連接特徵

  • 以最佳原始質量下載

KeepStreams允許您以高,中,低和最低質量(最高1080p)下載NHK Plus視頻,對於那些喜歡NHK Plus紀錄片的人,以最高質量下載此紀錄片的能力是一個不錯的選擇。

  • 下載NHK Plus上的任何視頻

借助Keepstreams,您不必擔心作品的視頻錄製可用性;您可以輕鬆下載所有NHK Plus視頻。

  • 以MP4/MKV格式下載視頻

作為一個非常實用的視頻下載器,KeepStreams允許您將NHK加上Productions作為MP4/MKV文件保存。這意味著您可以在每個設備上以MP4/MKV格式保存視頻,包括智能手機,電視,遊戲機,PC,移動設備和平板電腦。

  • 選定的NHK Plus視頻的批次下載

KeepStreams允許您批量下載要從NHK Plus下載的視頻。 “添加到隊列”功能使您可以檢查所選的視頻,然後單擊一次下載所有視頻。

  • 自動從NHK Plus視頻中刪除廣告

Keepstreams自動從NHK Plus視頻中刪除廣告。這是Keepstreams的自動廣告分析和刪除功能,可確保沒有廣告的出色視頻觀看體驗。

下載NHK Plus視頻的步驟

步驟1從 keepstreams '官方網站取決於您的PC的操作環境(Windows或Mac)

STEP2一旦安裝在PC上,請啟動keepstreams。單擊頂部屏幕左側的“主頁”。查找您希望下載的視頻。

step3enter NHK Plus網站 在頂部的地址欄中鏈接。查找您要下載的視頻,然後跳到查看頁面

STEP4輸入此視頻頁面後,單擊內置瀏覽器右上角的“ DRM M3U8”,將出現一個彈出窗口。

在出現的彈出窗口中的步驟5,選擇您想要的視頻,包括視頻質量,字幕和音頻。

Step6如果要立即下載,請單擊“立即下載”,然後下載將開始。如果要添加其他視頻以進行批處理下載,請單擊“添加到隊列”。如果要檢查視頻下載狀態,請單擊主頁上的“下載”。

結論

這是我們對NHK Plus的詳細說明以及如何從計算機上的NHK Plus下載視頻的結尾。如果您想從NHK Plus或其他免費流媒體服務下載任何視頻,則可以使用 keepstreams

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How can I download and convert videos from NHK Plus on my computer?

| Published on Jul 07, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
This article describes NHK Plus and how to download and convert videos from NHK Plus on your computer.

NHK Plus, one of NHK's many channels, is a free streaming service that allows you to watch missed programs from the past 7 days (or the past 2 weeks for some programs) of NHK broadcasts. This article explains about NHK Plus and how to download and convert videos from NHK Plus on your computer.

About NHK Plus

How much does NHK Plus cost?

It is free, but a broadcasting subscription contract with NHK is a condition for viewing. In other words, you must pay the NHK subscription fee to become a member.

What you can do with NHK Plus

  • Simultaneous broadcasts

You can watch General TV and E-television programs on your PC, smartphone or tablet at the same time they are broadcast. Depending on the distribution rights, all or part of the program may not be available. However, only missed programs can be viewed on TV.

  • Missed Program Delivery

You can watch General TV and E-television programs anytime for one week after they are broadcast. Depending on the region, some programs are available for up to two weeks. Depending on the distribution rights, some or all of the programs may not be available. Please be aware of this.

What programs are available on NHK Plus?

On NHK Plus, available programs are "NHK programs broadcast in real time" and daily broadcast programs such as "Ohayo Nippon", "Ozumo", and "Okaasan to tosho", which can be viewed in the past week.

You can also watch historical dramas starting with "Kamakura-dono no 13inin," but since it is basically for one week, you can only watch the past one episode of programs that were broadcast once a week. It is necessary to watch the programs so as not to miss anything.

Difference between "NHK Plus" and "NHK on Demand

NHK On Demand", like "NHK Plus", is one of NHK's channels. NHK on Demand" is a video streaming service that allows you to watch programs broadcast on terrestrial and satellite channels as well as classic dramas and documentaries broadcast in the past.

The fee is "monthly unlimited package: 990 yen (including tax)/month" or"single viewing: 110 yen to 330 yen (including tax)/month ".

It has about 500 programs a month broadcast on terrestrial TV, and 10,000 works including classic dramas and documentaries broadcast in the past.

How to download videos from NHK Plus on your computer

To download videos from NHK Plus on your computer, you need a convenient and safe download tool. Here, we recommend KeepStreams, which allows you to easily download videos not only from NHK Plus, but also from other free streaming services such as Tver, GYAO! In addition to free streaming services, you can also use KeepStreams to download an unlimited amount of original content from Netflix, Disney+, Paravi, and other paid subscription services.

Ultra-convenient features of KeepStreams

  • Download in the best original quality

KeepStreams allows you to download NHK Plus videos in high, medium, low, and minimum quality, up to 1080p, and for those who love NHK Plus documentaries, the ability to download this documentary in the highest quality is a great option.

  • Download any video on NHK Plus

With KeepStreams, you don't have to worry about the availability of video recordings by the productions; you can easily download all NHK Plus videos.

  • Download videos in MP4/MKV format

As a highly practical video downloader, KeepStreams allows you to save NHK Plus productions as MP4/MKV files. This means you can save videos in MP4/MKV format on each device, including smartphones, TVs, game consoles, PCs, mobile devices and tablets.

  • Batch download of selected NHK Plus videos

KeepStreams allows you to batch download the videos you want to download from NHK Plus. The "Add to Queue" function allows you to check the selected videos and then download them all with a single click.

  • Automatic removal of commercials from NHK Plus videos

KeepStreams automatically removes ads from NHK Plus videos. It's KeepStreams' automatic commercials analysis and removal feature ensures a great video viewing experience without ads.

Steps to download NHK Plus videos with KeepStreams

STEP1 Download the application from KeepStreams ' official website depending on your PC's operating environment (Windows or MAC)

STEP2 Once installed on your PC, launch KeepStreams. Click "Home" on the left part of the top screen. Find the video you wish to download.

STEP3Enter the NHK Plus site link in the address bar at the top. Find the video you want to download and go to jump to the viewing page

STEP4 Once you enter this video page, click "DRM M3U8" on the upper right side of the built-in browser, and a pop-up window will appear.

STEP5 In the pop-up window that appears, select the video you want, including the video quality, subtitles, and audio.

STEP6 If you want to download now, click "Download Now" and the download will begin. If you want to add other videos for batch download, click "Add to queue". If you want to check the video download status, click "Downloading" on the home page.

Conclusion

This is the end of our detailed explanation of NHK Plus and how to download videos from NHK Plus on your computer. If you have any videos you would like to download from NHK Plus or other free streaming services, you can use KeepStreams.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe