了解有關NHK視頻互聯網流服務的更多信息,並提供有關如何下載的說明!

| 發表於 Jun 16, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文介紹了NHK視頻互聯網服務以及如何通過圖像從香港下載視頻。

什麼是NHK?

NHK是 日本廣播公司 (NHK ,根據日本廣播法案建立,目的是促進整個日本的廣播並提供豐富而高質量的計劃。以下是NHK的介紹'S免費和基於收費的Internet流服務。

NHK'S免費流媒體服務

NHK Plus

NKK在訂閱協議認證後,通常在廣播中提供地面電視(通用和電子播放)計劃,並在廣播後的7天內提供。

NHK學校NHK高中課程

NHK為學校NHK高中演講是一項互聯網分銷服務,可提供約3,500個電子電視的學校廣播節目。

NHK檔案門戶

NHK Archives Portal是一項門戶服務,可在太平洋戰爭,大東日本地震以及初中和高中生的職業狩獵和職業道路上提供大約140個計劃,這些計劃是根據不時設定的主題選擇的對於公共利益而具有重要意義。

nhk rajiru★拉吉魯(Rajiru)

nhk rajiru★拉吉魯(Rajiru) 收音機 1、2和FM程序可用。

tver

作為NHK的一部分'與商業廣播公司在互聯網分銷中的合作,TVER提供了大約10個從各種流派中選擇的程序進行查看促銷等。 *在NHK網站上也可以使用相同的程序。

拉迪科

拉迪科 是NHK與商業廣播公司合作提供的一項服務,用於互聯網分發。

NHK Worldjapan

NHK Worldjapan ,顧名思義,提供NHK'S國際廣播和電視廣播節目。

NHK'S付費訂閱服務

NHK按需

NHK繼續 需求提供大約10個計劃,來自地面和衛星電視(General,E-Tele,BS1,BS Premium)。 BS Premium)計劃。 (不包括新聞,新聞報導和其他不適合長期分發的計劃,以及免費分發的學校廣播節目和其他計劃。)

NHK按需費用多少?

NHK 一經請求 費用 一個程序和一個月的無限觀看。

  • 費用 為了 一個計劃為315日元,包括稅款,但30分鐘或更短的節目為210日元,諸如串行電視小說之類的節目為105日元。
  • 費用 為了 一個月的無限觀看包"錯過的程序"為每月1,470日元。

購買了一個月的無限觀看包後,"錯過的程序"可以在24小時內觀看"特殊選擇庫"在72小時內,但無法記錄。但是,本文 將詳細說明如何下載視頻 來自NHK。

在我們探討這一點之前,我們想問一個問題,"從NHK下載視頻是非法的嗎?"如果你想知道,"從NHK下載視頻是非法的嗎?

從NHK下載視頻是非法的嗎?

如果您從NHK下載視頻以供個人使用,則不是非法的。根據《版權法》第30條,這不是"非法行為"正如它所構成的"複製私人用途。如果您將視頻下載到您的個人設備上,只是私下享受或與朋友一起享受,那就沒問題了。

但是,如果您從NHK下載視頻以進行次要發行,則可能會被控犯罪。次要分佈絕對是"非法的。此外,出售或轉售下載的內容是一種法律版權侵權。請注意不要進行次要分配。

如何從NHK下載視頻

什麼是keepstreams?

首先,我們介紹了從NHK下載視頻的最佳應用程序。我們推薦 keepstreams ,一個視頻下載器,支持200多個VOD,包括Netflix,Disney+,U-Next,NHK等。不僅如此,您還可以輕鬆地通過KeepStreams從Twitter,Facebook和YouTubu等社交網站下載視頻。有瞭如此強大但方便的應用程序,從NHK下載視頻將非常容易。

保留的優勢

- 高質量的屏幕

您不再需要完美的互聯網連接來高質量觀看視頻; KeepStreams使您可以在最多1080p的時間內下載它們。然後,即使您的互聯網連接差,也可以在閒暇時享受它們。

- 視頻格式

KeepStreams提供了一項服務,以下載MP4或MKV格式的任何電影或電視節目,而無需煩人的中斷或限制。通過我們的產品將視頻保存到您的設備中後,您可以共享或保存它們。

- 批處理模式

在開始下一個下載之前,通常幾次檢查下載過程? keepstreams'批處理模式功能是一種單發解決方案!選擇您要下載的所有視頻,然後下載它們。

- 保存最好的音質錄音

如果聲音質量很差,'S不是最好的觀看體驗...享受keepstreams下載的驚人環繞聲。

- 刪除廣告

keepstreams下載器下載視頻時可以自動刪除廣告,因此您可以欣賞視頻而不必擔心中斷。

這是從NHK下載帶有圖像的視頻的步驟。

步驟1從keepstreams的官方網站下載該應用程序。

>> Keepstreams的官方網站

Step2在NHK上找到您要下載的視頻'S官方網站。點擊"玩"跳到查看頁面。

>>NHK's 網站

步驟3此外,複製該視頻的URL。

單擊您要下載的視頻並輸入此視頻頁面,並將顯示一個彈出窗口。

步驟4將復制的URL粘貼到keepstreams中以下載。

步驟5單擊下載以開始下載視頻。

現在您知道了keepstreams的優勢,可以使用 一旦您要下載電影,keepstreams就會立即。現在,我們有三個視頻下載免費試用!

問答

Q1。我可以在Mac上下載NHK視頻嗎?

答:當然,KeepStreams不僅支持Windows OS,還支持Mac OS,您可以使用KeepStreams下載NHK視頻。

Q2。我可以保存所有NHK視頻嗎?

答:是的,使用keepstreams downloader,您可以從NHK下載視頻'S免費訂閱服務高質量。即使在離線環境中,您也可以享受所有Taiga戲劇,錯過的廣播和節目陣容。

結論

在本文中,我們解釋了有關NHK視頻互聯網服務以及如何從HK下載圖像的視頻。我們建議易於使用的下載器 keepstreams ,它與不同版本的PC(包括Windows和Mac)兼容,因此您可以輕鬆地在任何設備上下載視頻。如果您要下載電影,則可以立即開始使用keepstreams。現在有三個免費的視頻下載試驗!

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Learn more about the NHK video internet streaming service, with instructions on how to download!

| Published on Sep 20, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
This article describes the NHK Video Internet Service and how to download videos from HK with images.

What is NHK?

NHK is the Japan Broadcasting Corporation (NHK ), established under the Broadcasting Act of Japan for the purpose of promoting broadcasting throughout Japan and providing rich and high-quality programs. The following is an introduction to NHK's free and fee-based Internet streaming services.

NHK's free streaming services

NHK Plus

NKK provides terrestrial TV (General and E-telecast) programs at the same time of broadcast and for 7 days after the broadcast, as a rule, after certification of the subscription agreement.

NHK for School NHK High School Courses

NHK for School NHK High School Lectures is an Internet distribution service that offers approximately 3,500 E-television school broadcast programs.

NHK Archives Portal

NHK Archives Portal is a portal service that provides approximately 140 programs on the Pacific War, the Great East Japan Earthquake, and job hunting and career paths of junior high and high school students, which are selected based on themes that are set from time to time as having significance for the public interest.

NHK Rajiru★Rajiru

NHK Rajiru★Rajiru Radio 1, 2 and FM programs are available.

Tver

As part of NHK's cooperation with commercial broadcasters for Internet distribution, Tver provides about 10 programs selected from various genres for viewing promotion, etc. *The same programs are also available on the NHK website.

Radiko

Radiko is a service provided by NHK in cooperation with commercial broadcasters for Internet distribution.

NHK WORLDJAPAN

NHK WORLDJAPAN, as the name suggests, delivers NHK's international radio and TV broadcast programs.

NHK's paid subscription service

NHK On Demand

NHK On Demand offers about 10 programs from terrestrial and satellite TV (General, E-tele, BS1, BS Premium). BS Premium) programs. (Excluding news, news reports and other programs that are not suitable for long-term distribution, as well as school broadcast programs and other programs that are distributed free of charge.)

How much does NHK On Demand cost?

The NHK On Demand feeis for one program and one month of unlimited viewing.

  • The fee for a single program is 315 yen including tax, but programs of 30 minutes or less are 210 yen, and programs such as serial TV novels are 105 yen.
  • The fee for the one-month unlimited viewing package of "missed programs" is 1,470 yen per month.

After purchasing the one-month unlimited viewing package, "Missed Programs" can be viewed within 24 hours and "Special Selection Library" within 72 hours, but cannot be recorded. However, this article will detail how to download videos from NHK.

Before we get into that, we would like to ask the question, "Is it illegal to download videos from NHK?" If you are wondering, "Is it illegal to download videos from NHK?

Is it illegal to download videos from NHK?

If you download videos from NHK for personal use, it is not illegal. According to Article 30 of the Copyright Act, it is not an "illegal act" as it constitutes "reproduction for private use. If you download a video to your personal device and just enjoy it privately or with your friends, there is no problem.

However, if you download a video from NHK for secondary distribution, you may be charged with a crime. Secondary distribution is absolutely "illegal. Also, selling or reselling the downloaded content is a legal copyright infringement. Please be careful not to engage in secondary distribution.

How to download videos from NHK

What is KeepStreams?

First, we introduce the best application to download videos from NHK. We recommend KeepStreams, a video downloader that supports over 200 vods including Netflix, Disney+, U-NEXT, NHK, and more. Not only that, you can also easily download videos from social networking sites such as Twitter, Facebook, and youtubu through KeepStreams. With such a powerful yet convenient application, downloading videos from NHK will be super easy.

Advantages of KeepStreams

- High-quality screen

You no longer need a perfect Internet connection to watch videos in high quality; KeepStreams allows you to download them in a fraction of the time at up to 1080p. Then you can enjoy them at your leisure, even if you have a poor Internet connection.

- Video Formats

KeepStreams provides a service to download any movie or TV show in MP4 or MKV format without annoying interruptions or limitations. Once the videos are saved to your device through our product, you can share or save them.

- Batch Mode

Check the download process a few times normally before starting the next download? KeepStreams' batch mode feature is a one-shot solution! Select all the videos you want to download and batch download them.

- Save with the best sound quality audiote

If the sound quality is poor, it's not the best viewing experience... Enjoy amazing surround sound with KeepStreams downloads.

- Ads Removal

KeepStreams Downloader can automatically remove ads when downloading videos, so you can enjoy videos without worrying about interruption.

Here are the steps for downloading videos from NHK with images.

STEP1 Download the application from the official website of KeepStreams.

>> Official website of KeepStreams

STEP2 Find the video you want to download on NHK's official website. Click "Play" to jump to the viewing page.

>> NHK's website

STEP3 Also, copy the URL of this video.

Click on the video you want to download and enter this video page, and a pop-up window will appear.

STEP4 Paste the copied URL in KeepStreams to download.

STEP5 Click Download to start downloading the video.

Now that you know the advantages of KeepStreams, you can use KeepStreams as soon as you have a movie you want to download. Right now we have three video download free trials available!

Q&A

Q1. Can I download NHK videos on my MAC?

A. Of course, KeepStreams supports not only Windows OS, but also Mac OS, and you can use KeepStreams to download NHK videos.

Q2. Can I save all NHK videos?

A. Yes, with KeepStreams downloader, you can download videos from NHK's free and paid subscription services in high quality. You can also enjoy all of the Taiga Dramas, missed broadcasts and program lineups even in an offline environment.

Conclusion

In this article, we have explained about NHK video internet service and how to download videos from HK with images. We recommend the easy-to-use downloader KeepStreams, which is compatible with different versions of PCs, including Windows and Mac, so you can easily download videos on any device. If you have a movie you want to download, you can start using KeepStreams right away. There are three free video download trials available right now!

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe