如何下載派拉蒙和視頻以進行離線觀看?將keepstreams用於派拉蒙加上視頻下載器!

| 發表於 Jun 20, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
本文討論了派拉蒙(Paramount Plus),這是美國的訂閱視頻點播服務。我們介紹了最重要的Plus,它的成本多少,哪些設備與Paramount Plus兼容,以及您可以觀看的設備。

什麼'S Paryount Plus?

派拉蒙+是美國派拉蒙全球在美國運營的訂閱視頻。服務'S編程主要來自CBS Media Ventures,Paramount Media Networks和Paramount Pictures,儘管它還包括原始系列和電影,現場流媒體體育報導,以及在美國,當地CBS廣播的直播 車站。

派拉蒙+最初是在2014年10月28日在美國引入的。 CBS全部訪問 。 2020年9月,正式宣布,該服務將在2021年使用電影工作室重新啟動+'S綽號。

Paramount Plus成本多少?

基本計劃( 廣告支持

  • $ 4.99/月
  • $ 49.99/年

高級計劃( 無廣告

  • $ 9.99/月
  • $ 99.99/年

Paramount Plus提供兩個計劃供您選擇。這兩個選項都包括對平台的訪問'S按需圖書館和一些現場運動,儘管基本計劃在觀看按需內容時會引起廣告中斷。

高級計劃除了實時訪問您當地的CBS車站外,還提供了無廣告計劃的無廣告觀看。但是,由於CBS流媒體是現場直播的,因此仍然包括正常的商業休息。

派拉蒙+有免費試用嗎?

是的。當您註冊Paramount+時,您'在訂閱開始之前,請獲得七天的免費日子。這與大多數其他流媒體提供商相當。

如果您選擇在免費試用期結束之前停止派遣+,則沒有問題。此外,如果您選擇在第一周以後保持派拉蒙+,您將開始產生費用。

我可以使用哪些設備觀看Paramount Plus?

以下是與Paramount Plus兼容的設備的一些示例:

  • 計算機
  • 蘋果電視
  • iPhone和iPad
  • Android電視
  • Android手機和平板電腦
  • Chromecast
  • 消防電視
  • 門戶電視
  • PlayStation 4
  • 三星電視
  • Vizio電視
  • LG電視
  • Roku
  • Xbox
  • xfinity flex和x1
  • 考克斯輪廓框
  • Vidaa電視

您可以在Paramount+上觀看哪些電影?

Paramount Plus提供了Nickelodeon,Comedy Central,BET,MTV,Paramount Pictures和CBS等原始和老式編程的訪問。高級計劃還包括本地CBS網絡訪問。

您可以觀看所有最喜歡的系列,包括倖存者, NCIS, 和鬼魂, 沒有電纜會員資格,因為CBS'當前 節目被上傳到派拉蒙,加上電視上的第二天。

Paramount Plus還提供全新電影,包括派拉蒙'戲劇發布後30至45天發布。首次在Paramount Plus上首次亮相的戲劇電影是一個安靜的地方II, 其次是jack夫永遠 失落的城市, 和 Sonic The Hedgehog 2  在2022年。

還有舊的電影和電視連續劇。該服務始於來自《星際迷航》等著名系列的電影 和印第安納·瓊斯。 根據派拉蒙(Paramount)的說法,他們的收藏目前包含超過30,000集和電影。

此外,Paramount Plus正在開發新的原始內容,包括兩個黃石 衍生系列。 1883年:貝斯·里夫斯的故事 將繼續的故事 1883年 ,,,, 在1932年 由哈里森·福特(Harrison Ford)和海倫·米倫(Helen Mirren)主演,將探索達頓家族的全新時期。

如何觀看和下載派拉蒙和視頻?

Paramount+可在ParamountPlus.com上通過iOS和Android的Paramount+應用以及在其他各種平台上在線訪問。您還可以下載自己喜歡的派拉蒙和視頻以進行離線觀看。

下載Paramount Plus電視和電影節目是可行的。如果您是高級訂戶,則可以存儲脫機觀看的廣播。但是,此功能有限制。需要不受限制地使用第三方工具。

使用Paramount Plus下載器,下載並保存Paramount Plus很容易'S經典電視節目。它是快速而直接的,具有用戶友好的佈局。

什麼'S paramount Plus的seeckstreams?

parmount+  是一個傑出的第三方下載軟件,可讓您從派拉蒙(Paramount Plus)下載任何電影或電視節目以進行離線觀看。它 是針對Windows和MacOS系統開發的,與所有Windows和MacOS版本都兼容。 

特點 Paramount Plus的Keepstreams

  • 1080p的最高視頻質量
  • 最先進的技術
  • 可用於發燒友的各種配樂
  • 從Paramount Plus下載視頻和直播電視
  • 從下載的視頻中刪除廣告
  • 將視頻傳輸到任何設備
  • 兼容視頻格式
  • 便於使用
  • 友好的UI
  • 視頻經理
  • 批次下載

如何下載派拉蒙和視頻?

  • 在PC上安裝paramount+的keepstreams
  • 啟動軟件,然後從VIP服務中選擇Paramount Plus
  • 選擇您所需的標題或視頻
  • 選擇下載

底線

本文討論了派拉蒙(Paramount Plus),這是美國的訂閱視頻點播服務。我們介紹了 什麼是派拉蒙加上,它的成本多少,哪些設備與派拉蒙及其兼容,以及您可以在其中觀看的內容。

最後,我們介紹了 Paramount+的KeepStreams,它使您可以從Paramount Plus下載幾乎所有電影或電視節目,並在所選設備上播放它們,而無需兼容或扮演關注。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

How to Download Paramount Plus Videos for Offline Viewing? Using KeepStreams for Paramount Plus Video Downloader!

| Published on Jun 20, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
This article discusses Paramount Plus, a subscription video-on-demand service in the USA. We introduced what is Paramount Plus, how much it costs, what devices are compatible with Paramount Plus, and what you can watch on it.

What's Paramount Plus?

Paramount+ is a subscription video-on-demand service operated by Paramount Global in the United States. The service's programming comes mostly from CBS Media Ventures, Paramount Media Networks, and Paramount Pictures, although it also includes original series and films, live streaming sports coverage, and, in the United States, live streaming of local CBS broadcast stations.

Paramount+ was originally introduced in the United States on October 28, 2014, under the name CBS All Access. In September 2020, it was formally announced that the service will relaunch as Paramount+ in 2021, using the film studio's moniker.

How Much Does Paramount Plus Cost?

Essential Plan (ad-supported)

  • $4.99/month
  • $49.99/year

Premium Plan (ad-free)

  • $9.99/month
  • $99.99/year

Paramount Plus offers two plans for you to choose from. Both options include access to the platform's on-demand library and some live sports, although the Essential Plan has ad interruptions while watching on-demand content.

The Premium Plan provides ad-free viewing of on-demand programs in addition to live access to your local CBS station. Since CBS streaming is live, however, normal commercial breaks are still included.

Does Paramount+ Have a Free Trial?

Yes. When you sign up for Paramount+, you'll get seven free days prior to the start of your subscription. This is about comparable to most other streaming providers.

If you choose to discontinue Paramount+ before the end of your free trial, there is no problem. Moreover, if you opt to maintain Paramount+ beyond the first week, you will begin to incur charges.

What Devices Can I Use to Watch Paramount Plus?

The following are some examples of devices that are compatible with Paramount Plus:

  • Computer
  • Apple TV
  • iPhone and iPad
  • Android TV
  • Android phone and tablet
  • Chromecast
  • Fire TV
  • Portal TV
  • PlayStation 4
  • Samsung TV
  • Vizio TV
  • LG TV
  • Roku
  • Xbox
  • Xfinity Flex and X1
  • Cox Contour box
  • VIDAA TV

What Movies Can You Watch on Paramount+?

Paramount Plus provides access to original and vintage programming from Nickelodeon, Comedy Central, BET, MTV, Paramount Pictures, and CBS, among others. The Premium Plan also includes local CBS network access.

You can watch all of your favorite series, including Survivor, NCIS, and Ghosts, without a cable membership, since CBS's current shows are uploaded to Paramount Plus the day after they appear on television.

Paramount Plus also provides brand-new films, including Paramount's theatrical releases 30 to 45 days after their initial release. The first theatrical film to debut on Paramount Plus was A Quiet Place II, followed by Jackass Forever, The Lost City, and Sonic the Hedgehog 2 in 2022.

There are also older films and TV series featured. The service started with films from prominent series such as Star Trek and Indiana Jones. According to Paramount, their collection currently contains over 30,000 episodes and films.

Additionally, Paramount Plus is developing new original content, including two Yellowstone spin-off series. 1883: The Bass Reeves Tale will continue the story of 1883, whilst 1932, starring Harrison Ford and Helen Mirren, will explore a brand-new period of the Dutton family.

How to Watch and Download Paramount Plus Videos?

Paramount+ is accessible online at paramountplus.com, through the Paramount+ app for iOS and Android, and on a variety of other platforms. You can also download your favorite Paramount Plus video for offline watching.

It is feasible to download Paramount Plus television and film programming. If you are a Premium subscriber, you are able to store broadcasts for offline watching. This function, however, has restrictions. Unrestricted usage of a third-party tool is required.

With a Paramount Plus Downloader, it is simple to download and save Paramount Plus's classic television shows. It is fast and straightforward, with a user-friendly layout.

What's KeepStreams for Paramount Plus?

KeepStreams for Parmount+ is an exceptional third-party downloading software that enables you to download any movie or television program from Paramount Plus for offline watching. It was developed for both Windows and macOS systems and is compatible with all Windows and macOS versions. 

Features of KeepStreams for Paramount Plus

  • Highest Video Quality of 1080p
  • State-of-the-art Technology
  • Various Soundtracks Available for Audiophiles
  • Download Videos and Live TV from Paramount Plus
  • Deletes Ads from the Downloaded Videos
  • Transfer Videos to Any Device
  • Compatible Video Format
  • Easy to Use
  • Friendly UI
  • Video Manager
  • Batch Downloads

How to Download Paramount Plus Videos?

  • Install KeepStreams for Paramount+ on your pc
  • Launch the software, and choose Paramount Plus from VIP Services
  • Choose your required title or video
  • Select Download Now

The Bottom Line

This article discusses Paramount Plus, a subscription video-on-demand service in the USA. We introduced what is Paramount Plus, how much it costs, what devices are compatible with Paramount Plus, and what you can watch on it.

Finally, we introduced KeepStreams for Paramount+, which enables you to download almost any movie or TV program from Paramount Plus and play them on your selected devices with no compatibility or playing concerns.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe