PlayOn评论。PlayOn值得吗?

| 發表於 Sep 22, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
让我们来看看PlayOn的性能如何,以及它提供的流媒体网站下载的性能如何。此外,我们还将检查一下替代品。

流媒体和平台一直在不断改变和更新自己。没有单一的流媒体,我们订阅。无数的流媒体平台为我们提供了无缝访问我们想要访问的最佳类型的内容。同样,也出现了许多第三方应用程序,帮助我们改变我们想看的内容类型,下载,甚至按照我们的条件观看。

PlayOn在其应用程序中提供了多种流媒体平台的访问。你还可以在平台上使用录音设施,你可以录制所有的高清内容,并在一个共同的云端平台上同步。许多人没有听说过这个流媒体服务,因此不确定这个平台如何运作?因此,在这篇文章中,我们将讨论Playon是否值得购买?它值得你花时间吗?

PlayOn Cloud和PlayOn Home

PlayOn Cloud和PlayOn Home都是优秀的流媒体平台,就像PlayOn以外的其他流媒体。他们确保为你提供一个优秀的流媒体服务。PlayOn Cloud是在安卓手机上使用的。另一方面,PlayOn Home在Windows电脑桌面上使用。那么,当我们将PlayOn与其他流媒体平台相比较时,它究竟有什么不同?嗯,PlayOn实际上并不是一个流媒体,而是一个普通的流媒体平台?

区别本身在于语义上,我们如何说一个网站与一个网页是不同的。即使它本质上的意思是一样的。所以,PlayOn有一个普通流媒体平台的界面,你有很多这些流媒体应用程序挤在一个地方。内容的转移是相当无缝的,不会妨碍任何现有的进程。最后,界面看起来像传统电脑的硬盘页面。

PlayOn的内容

PlayOn同时存在于安卓和桌面流媒体平台。例如,PlayOn的安卓版本是Playon Cloud。那么,就桌面版本而言,PlayOn Home可供你下载。你在PlayOn得到的内容类型大多是相同的,但云设施你在Playon Home得不到。因此,PlayOn确实有一个很好的电影清单,特别是 "Hurt Locker",这是一部获得奥斯卡奖的激烈戏剧电影。

但PlayOn确实发挥了更多谈话的作用,但在基本水平上缺乏交付。桌面应用程序似乎更多的是在告诉你他们有什么,而不是为你提供任何实质性的访问。PlayOn上有很多电视内容,但主要是迎合免费的内容,如CW和CBS网站的内容,一般人都能看到。所以,是的,PlayOn在这里确实是冲着它的重量而来。免费试用只持续一周,你可以免费录制五次流媒体应用程序的内容。当被问及PlayOn的不同之处时,在常见问题中,他们提到他们提供录制选项。

了解更多关于PlayOn TV的信息

所以,PlayOn TV用他们的话说,他们确实提供了很多下载的选项。但他们也说,与他们在市场上拥有的常规支持应用不同,即Playon Cloud和Playon Home,PlayOn TV很可能也会在其他平台上得到支持。它们在Chromecast、Roku和其他智能电视上运行良好。他们还声称,他们也能很好地在Xbox和Playstation等其他游戏机上工作。如果有些问题使你无法访问应用程序,当局要求你发送电子邮件,他们的支持人员将无一例外地处理。电子邮件是[email protected]

PlayOn价格

然而,与其他传统流媒体服务相比,PlayOn的价格非常不同。因此,PlayOn目前有一个为其观众提供的年度计划,也有一个月度计划。PlayOn也有两个版本,一个是PlayOn Home,另一个是Playon Cloud。

因此,年计划将花费你大约39.99美元,而PlayOn Home的月计划是4.99美元/月。在PlayOn Cloud中,月计划将花费你2.99美元/月。但你可以通过该计划获得30个录音。相对于PlayOn Home的无限录音。当谈到PlayOn Home时,你将得到7个免费录音选项,在最初注册后可用。

你将得到7个免费的录音会话。一旦你完成了你的免费试用,你将像往常一样被收取相同的价格。通常是2.99美元/录音会话。而像往常一样,PlayOn Cloud确实提供了一些来自观众的捆绑式录音信用。下面是他们提供给观看者的一些学分。

PlayOn是免费的吗?

很多人都有这样的疑问,坦率地说,这是一个合理的问题。每个流媒体平台都会在他们的服务中提供一些东西,而不仅仅是追寻金钱。PlayOn也有它的好处。在PlayOn订阅费用掏空你的钱包之前,它是免费的吗?PLayOn的下载会让你花多少钱?好吧,Plain对其桌面和安卓应用都是不同的。PlayOn Cloud和PlayOn Home。

所以PlayOn确实为你提供了免费试用,你可以在PlayOn Cloud上免费获得7次跨度为一周的录音。但在你的免费录音之后,你很可能会被收取2.99美元,你将得到30个免费录音。一般来说,PlayOn确实将录音会话捆绑在一个包里。你可以选择你能为自己达到多少学分/录音时段。你通常以7.5美元获得50个学分,同样以35美元获得250个学分,65美元获得500个学分。你还可以尝试一下100美元、850学分的丰厚优惠。

PlayOn设置

PlayOn设置通常在维护与你的Playon账户相关的所有重要信息方面起着非常重要的作用。它向你显示了你可以流媒体内容的最佳可用质量。它还显示你的无广告选项。还会显示你的录制点数和订阅有效期。它为你提供所有的工具,以最好的方式监控你的内容。

PlayOn支持

支持团队在帮助你的时候起着非常重要的作用。你需要援助,因为更新时可能出现技术故障。PlayOn在这方面确实落后了,因为它没有任何以主题为中心的帮助。帮助也不是即时的。他们会回复你,但如果没有以主题为中心的帮助,从长远来看,这可能是一个问题。

PlayOn的最佳替代品 - KeepStreams下载器

虽然PlayOn是伟大的,有一个很好的替代品,这是 KeepStreams下载器 它也可以从流媒体网站下载电影和节目,如Netflix、HBO、Hulu、Amazon Prime等。

如何使用KeepStreams下载器下载电影?

第1步: 下载并安装KeepStreams Downloader到你的电脑上。

第2步: 启动下载器,从流媒体服务选项中,选择流媒体服务。例如,Netflix。使用您的凭证登录。

第3步: 现在,你将能够在Netflix那里看到电影和节目。点击你想下载的电影。然后,现在点击 "下载"。你的电影将在一段时间内被下载。

KeepStreams下载器的最佳功能

  1. 批量下载,速度快。
  2. 以MP4格式下载内容,兼容性最好。
  3. 下载的视频是无广告的。
  4. 下载高清质量的视频,支持各种声音通道,如EAC3 5.1、AC3 5.1或AAC 2.0。
  5. 字幕下载
  6. 元数据下载
  7. 内置浏览器使你能够在软件内浏览任何流媒体网站。

最后的话

PlayOn是一个优秀的普通流媒体平台,它可以帮助你录制和流传内容。这一块明确回答了你所有的问题,Playon lifetime是一个真正的应用程序吗?PlayOn Cloud是Playon android。但从整体上看,它让你近距离接触到了Playon的录音支架是如何使该应用鲜明地赢得其名字的。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

PlayOn Review: Is PlayOn Worth It?

| Published on Sep 22, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Let's find out how well is PlayOn, and how well it offers downloading from streaming websites. Also, we will check out the alternatives.

The streaming mediums and platforms have been constantly changing and updating themselves. There is no single streaming medium that we subscribe to. Countless streaming platforms provide us with seamless access to the best type of content that we want to access. Similarly, many third-party apps have also emerged that help us to alter the type of content we want to watch, download and even watch as per our terms.

PlayOn provides multiple access to streaming platforms in its app. You also have recording facilities available in the platform wherein you can record all your HD content and sync them in a common cloud-based platform. Many people have not heard about this streaming service and hence are not so sure about How the platform works? So, here in this piece, we will discuss if Playon is worth it? Is it worth your time?

PlayOn Cloud and PlayOn Home

Both PlayOn Cloud and PlayOn Home are excellent streaming platforms just like other streamers off of PlayOn. They make sure to provide you with an excellent streaming service. PlayOn Cloud is used on Android phones. On the other hand, PlayOn Home is used on Windows computer desktops. So How exactly is Playon different when we compare it to other streamer platforms? Well, PlayOn is not practically a streamer as much as it’s a common streaming platform?

The distinction itself lies in the semantics of How we say a website is different from a webpage. Even if it essentially means the same. So, PlayOn has the interface off of a common streaming platform and you have a lot of these streaming apps packed in one spot. The transfer of content is rather seamless and does not hamper any existing process. Lastly, the interface looks like a hard drive page of a conventional computer.

Content in PlayOn

PlayOn exists on both Android and desktop streaming platforms. The PlayOn Android version for instance is the Playon Cloud. Well, as far as the desktop version is concerned PlayOn Home is available for you to download. The type of content that you get with PlayOn is mostly the same but cloud facilities you do not get with Playon Home. So PlayOn does have a good list of movies especially ‘Hurt Locker’ which was an intense Oscar-winning drama movie.

But PlayOn does play to the sides of more talk but lacks the delivery at the basal level. The desktop application seems to be more on telling what lies with them as opposed to providing you with any substantial access. Lots of TV content is available on PlayOn but mostly it caters to the free content like the likes of CW and CBS website content which is generally available to people. So, yes Playon does punch above its weight here. The free trial only lasts for a week and you do get five attempts of free recording of your content off of the streaming apps. When asked what PlayOn does differently, In the FAQ, they mentioned they provide recording options.

Know More About PlayOn TV

So, PlayOn TV comes off with their word and says that they do provide a lot of options for download. But they also said unlike the conventional supporting apps that they have in the market which are Playon Cloud and Playon Home, PlayOn TV most likely will be supported on other platforms as well. They work well on Chromecast, Roku and other smart TVs. They also claim that they also nicely work on other consoles like Xbox and Playstation. And if some issues refrain you from app access, the authorities have requested to drop an email which will invariably be dealt with by their support staff. The email is [email protected].

PlayOn Price

The price however with PlayOn is very different when you compare it to other traditional streaming services. So PlayOn as of now has a yearly plan for its viewers and also a monthly plan. Playon also has two versions one, PlayOn Home and the other Playon Cloud.

So, the yearly plan will cost you around $39.99 while the monthly plan is $4.99/month for PlayOn Home. In PlayOn Cloud the monthly plan will cost you $2.99/month. But you do get 30 recordings with the plan. As opposed to Playon Home’s unlimited recordings. When talked about PlayOn Home You will get 7 free recording options available after initial sign up.

You will get 7 free recording sessions. Once you are done with your free trial, you will be charged as usual the same price. It’s usually $2.99/record session. And as usual, PlayOn Cloud does provide some bundled up recording credits from the viewer. Below lies some credits that they offer to the viewer.

Is PlayOn Free?

Many people do have the question and frankly speaking, it's kind of a legitimate question. Every streaming platform does provide something in their service other than just chasing money. PlayOn also has its perks. Is it free before Playon subscriptions empty your wallet? How much will PLayOn downloads cost you? Well, Plain is different for both its desktop and android apps. PlayOn Cloud and PlayOn Home.

So PlayOn does provide you with a free trial, you get 7 free sessions of recordings spanning over a week on PlayOn Cloud. But you will most likely be charged $2.99 after your free stint at recording, you will get 30 free recordings. In general, PlayOn does come with recording sessions bundled in a pack. You can choose how many credits/recording sessions you can attain for yourself. You usually get 50 credits for $7.50, similarly 250 credits for $35 and 500 credits for $65. And you can try your hands at the bumper $100, 850 credit offer.

PlayOn Settings

PlayOn settings usually play a very important role in maintaining all important information related to your Playon account. It shows you the best available quality in which you can stream your content. It also shows you ad-free options. And also shows you your recording credits and subscription validity. It offers you all the tools to monitor your content in the best possible manner.

PlayOn Support

Support teams play a very important role in helping you in times of need. You need assistance as technical glitches when updated can occur. PlayOn does lag behind this segment as it does not have any subject centric help. Nor does the help is instantaneous. They do reply to you, but without subject centric help, that can be a problem in the long run.

Best Alternative to PlayOn - KeepStreams Downloader

Although PlayOn is great, there is a good alternative to it which is KeepStreams Downloader which can also download movies and shows from streaming websites such as Netflix, HBO, Hulu, Amazon Prime, etc.

How to Download Movies Using KeepStreams Downloader?

Step 1: Download and install KeepStreams Downloader on your PC.

Step 2: Launch the downloader, and from the Streaming Services option, choose the streaming service. For example, Netflix. Login using your credentials.

Step 3: Now, you will be able to see movies and shows on Netflix there. Click the movie you want to download. And, now click “Download”. Your movie will be downloaded in some time.

Best Features of KeepStreams Downloader

  1. Batch Download at fast speed.
  2. Downloads content in MP4 for best compatibility.
  3. Downloaded videos are ads-free.
  4. Download video in HD quality and support various sound channels such as EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1 or AAC 2.0.
  5. Subtitles Download
  6. Meta Data download
  7. Built-in Browser enables you to browse any streaming site within the software.

Final Words

PlayOn is an excellent common streaming platform and it helps you record and stream content. This piece explicitly answers all of your questions, Is Playon lifetime a real app? PlayOn Cloud is Playon android. But on a whole, it gives you close encounters of How Playon’s recording stent has made the app earn its name distinctly.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe