為什麼Playon不錄製以及如何修復它?

| 發表於 Nov 25, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
堅持使用Playon不錄製並想知道如何修復它?你是在正確的地方!跳入本文,並了解有關Playon流媒體問題及其修復程序的所有信息。

Playon是一個了不起的應用程序製造平台,主要專注於使離線流媒體訪問並增強離線流媒體體驗。目前,Playon提供兩個應用程序,即Playon Home和Playon Cloud。兩者都在錄製和下載流視頻方面非常出色。

像所有其他應用程序一樣,Playon還面臨錯誤或流媒體問題,例如Playon不錄製。這可能是由於幾個原因,主要的原因是互聯網連接緩慢,如果您想了解更多有關Playon不錄製和其他Playon流媒體問題的信息。您已經降落在正確的位置!

PlayOn not recording

在本文中,我們總結了Playon用戶可以期望遇到的有關Playon流媒體問題的所有信息。我們將重點介紹Playon的最佳無廣告替代方案,即 keepstreams 視頻下載器。毫無進一步的延誤,讓’S開始!

不同的Playon流媒體問題

Playon可能會面臨多個流媒體問題,例如Playon不錄製,錄製訂閱失敗等等。在這裡,我們解釋了其中一些。讓'潛水!

Playon錄製訂閱失敗

這個Playon問題背後的主要原因是,在安排下載時Playon無法與源網站通信。反過來,這可能是由於任何PC軟件阻止連接或下載視頻'提供者的位置'S網站正在更改。

要修復它,請通過導航到訂閱部分並單擊訂閱旁邊的紅點進行刷新。再試一次;如果失敗,請檢查是否可以通過Playon流式傳輸該特定視頻。繼續重新創建訂閱,讓Playon訪問您要下載的更新的視頻位置。

閱讀本文以了解有關 聽覺 如果你應該得到它。

Playon找不到我的鑄造設備

要確保的第一件事是,您的PC和要投放的設備已連接到同一網絡。一些路由器在無線和有線設備之間具有客體網絡或分開的流量。您的PC和設備的WAN IP地址必須相同。這是您可以檢查PC的WAN IP地址的方法。

  • 啟動您的瀏覽器並訪問www.whatismyip.com。
  • 現在,通過右鍵單擊右下角的網絡圖標,轉到開放網絡和Internet設置。

在下一個彈出窗口中,選擇屬性並滾動以查找IPv4地址旁邊列出的LAN IP地址。

檢查您的設備'S WAN IP地址,您必須參考該特定設備的用戶指南。如果您確定兩個地址都相似,並且設備已連接到同一Internet,請繼續設置,然後到達常規選項卡以停止並重新啟動Playon服務器。

Playon錄製與視頻不同步

如果您的錄音暫停,百葉窗或與音頻不同步,則此部分適合您!大多數時候,'s因為您的CPU已最大程度地利用了100%的利用,並且Playon正在等待PC趕上繼續視頻處理。

  • 要驗證這一點,請在PC上啟動任務管理器。 CTRL + Shift + ESC是開放任務管理器的快捷方式。現在,嘗試使用“任務管理器”窗口在後台打開時再次錄製。
  • 現在,觀看任務管理器的CPU部分,以確定與Playon的視頻錄製期間使用CPU的程度。
  • 如果CPU連續提高100%利用率,則必須等待一段時間才能錄製視頻,直到CPU趕上。
  • 關閉所有不必要的應用程序在後台打開,以減少CPU利用率。
  • 如果也沒有't幫助,通過單擊儀表板上的設置圖標(齒輪圖標)導航到Playon設置'左下。
  • 在這裡,在“常規”選項卡部分的視頻性能框中降低視頻性能。

快速閱讀本文以了解 Tunepat HBO Max視頻下載器評論

Playon Off-eapeal計劃錄製失敗

可能有兩個原因導致非高峰錄音失敗。

  • 錄製窗口的長度小於視頻的長度。
  • 您的PC在錄製的設定時間睡覺。

要解決該問題,請轉到非高峰錄製計劃設置,並檢查窗口的長度以確保它'S足夠長,可以記錄視頻的整個長度。

為什麼Playon不錄製,以及如何修復它?

有時,由於Playon無法瀏覽要下載的特定視頻,因此您會面對Playon不錄製。請記住你贏了'如果視頻不在瀏覽器中播放,則可以錄製視頻。由於下述原因,這可能會發生。

慢速的互聯網連接

首先,檢查您要錄製的視頻是否正確播放。為此,請在PC上訪問Google,然後在視頻的源網站上跳上。如果視頻在那裡播放正常,那麼慢慢的互聯網連接可能是限制Playon錄製或播放該特定視頻的障礙。

提供商的問題'S邊緣

另一個原因可能是提供商的問題'S邊緣。如果說'案例,一段時間後嘗試播放視頻。如果問題持續存在或生成任何錯誤消息,請聯繫相關平台的支持。

安全軟件限制

如果視頻播放正常,但Playon沒有錄製,則可能是由於您的PC上安裝了任何安全軟件。此類軟件限制了Playon通過防火牆訪問Internet。但是,要檢查安全軟件是否是Playon未錄製的原因,您可以暫時禁用它們,並再次嘗試錄製並檢查是否解決了Playon不記錄問題。

如果已解決,請參考您的防火牆和Internet安全軟件,以獲取有關如何製作此配置的特定說明。

我可以將Playon與VPN一起使用嗎?

代理和VPN會創建發現問題,並且由於許多流媒體平台能夠檢測到它們,因此它們可能會阻止其流。這樣,VPN和代理都可能干擾Playon的工作。但是,正如Playon的開發商一樣’t支持這兩個,我們建議在Windows設備(PC或筆記本電腦)上使用Playon時禁用它們。

最好的playon替代方案:keepstreams

想避免面對這些故障嗎?轉向Playon’最好的替代方案,即keepstreams視頻下載器。 keepstreams允許您從100多個網站下載內容,並在沒有錯誤,廣告或互聯網連接問題的情況下脫機流式傳輸。此外,尚無關於未記錄的庫存的報導。

keepstreams的關鍵特徵

KeepStreams

讓’s看看keepstreams的一些令人信服的值得注意的功能!

多功能性

無論您是要流媒體電影和節目,電視流服務中的內容,動漫,直播和廣播中的內容,還是從社交網絡中保存播放列表和視頻,keepstreams都可以覆蓋您!

批次下載

使用KeepStreams,您可以以相對更快的速度同時下載多集或整個系列。此功能可以使您免於單獨下載每個視頻。

高質量的聲音選項

它使您可以在下載視頻之前選擇首選的音頻和字幕。可用的音軌包括AAC 2.0,AC3 5.1和EAC3 5.1。

保存視頻的元數據

您可以保存所需的視頻的元數據,然後便方便地組織它們,製作自己的視頻庫。

轉移下載的視頻

使用keepstreams,您可以最好地管理下載並將其轉移到任何您想要享受離線流媒體的設備。

內置瀏覽器

無需單獨搜索您要下載的內容,當您可以在KeepStreams的內置瀏覽器中瀏覽它時。

如何使用keepstreams進行無錯誤的流?

  • 從官方網站下載並安裝keepstreams。安裝完成後,啟動軟件。
  • 轉到VIP部分,然後從要下載視頻的位置選擇流服務。
  • 繼續瀏覽視頻,選擇音頻視頻設置,然後按下載開始下載。
  • 您還可以利用keepstreams的批次下載功能將所選視頻添加到隊列中以搜索其他視頻,並將所有視頻批量下載在一起。
  • 導航到左欄中的下載菜單,以檢查下載視頻的進度。

在最後一步之前,您已經在設備上下載了視頻或視頻。現在,您可以在同一設備上流式傳輸下載的內容,也可以轉移到您選擇的任何其他選擇中,以享受不間斷的錯誤和無廣告流體驗。

包起來

這就是關於Playon不錄製的,Playon流媒體問題,Playon問題等。希望它能清除您對該主題的所有困惑。但是,切換到keepstreams,以擺脫Playon而不是錄製或Playon流媒體問題,並享受您喜歡的內容的不間斷流媒體,從而充分利用您的閒暇時間。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Why is PlayOn Not Recording and How You Can Fix It?

| Published on Nov 25, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Stuck with PlayOn not recording and wondering how you can fix it? You are at the right place! Hop inside this article and find out all about the PlayOn streaming issues and their fixes.

PlayOn is an amazing app manufacturing platform mainly focused on making offline streaming accessible and enhancing offline streaming experiences. Currently, PlayOn is offering two apps, i.e., PlayOn Home and PlayOn Cloud. Both are outstanding for recording and downloading streaming videos.

Like all the other apps, PlayOn also faces errors or streaming issues, like PlayOn not recording. This can be due to several reasons, the main one being a slow internet connection if you are curious to know more about the PlayOn not recording and other PlayOn streaming issues. You have landed in the right place!

PlayOn not recording

In this article, we have summarized all the information about PlayOn streaming issues that PlayOn users can expect to encounter. We will highlight the best ad-free alternative to the PlayOn, i.e., KeepStreams Video Downloader. Without further delays, let’s get started!

Different PlayOn Streaming Issues

PlayOn can face multiple streaming issues like PlayOn not recording, recording subscriptions being failed, and more. Here we have explained a few of them; let's dive in!

PlayOn Recording Subscription Failed

The major reason behind this PlayOn problem is that PlayOn cannot communicate with the source website when the downloading is scheduled. This, in turn, might be due to any PC software blocking the connection or the to-be-downloaded video's location on the provider's website being changed.

To fix it, refresh by navigating to the Subscription section and clicking on the red dot present next to Subscription. Try again; if failed, check if you can stream that specific video via PlayOn. Proceed with re-creating the subscription to let PlayOn access the updated video location you want to download.

Read this article to learn all about Audials and if you should get it.

PlayOn Unable to Find my Casting Device

The first thing to ensure is that your PC and the device you want to cast your streaming are connected to the same network. Some routers have a guest network or separate traffic between the wireless and wired devices. The WAN IP address of your PC and device must be same. Here is how you can check the WAN IP Address of your PC.

  • Launch your browser and visit www.whatismyip.com.
  • Now, go to the Open Network and Internet Settings by right-clicking on the Network icon in the lower right corner.

In the next popping window, select Properties and scroll to find the LAN IP address listed right next to the IPv4 address.

To check your device's WAN IP address, you have to refer to the user guide for that particular device. If you are sure that both the addresses are similar and the devices are connected to the same internet, proceed to Settings, then to General Tab to stop and restart the PlayOn server.

PlayOn Recording Being Out of Sync with the Video

If your recording pauses, shutters, or is out of sync with the audio, this section is for you! Most of the time, it's because your CPU has maxed out a hundred percent utilization, and PlayOn is waiting for the PC to catch up to continue video processing.

  • To verify this, launch the Task Manager on your PC. CTRL + SHIFT+ ESC is the shortcut for opening Task Manager. Now, try recording again with the Task Manager Window open in the background.
  • Now, watch the CPU section of your Task Manager to determine the extent to which the CPU is utilized during video recording with PlayOn.
  • If the CPU is maxing out 100% utilization continuously, you must wait a while to record your video until your CPU catches up.
  • Close all unnecessary applications open in the background for less CPU utilization.
  • If it also doesn't help, navigate to the PlayOn Settings by clicking on the Settings icon (Gear icon) on the Dash Board's bottom left.
  • Here, lower the video performance in the Video Performance box of the General Tab section.

Give this article a quick read to learn about TunePat HBO Max Video Downloader Review.

PlayOn Off-Peak Scheduled Recording Failed

There can be two reasons leading to failure of the off-peak recording.

  • Length of the recording window is smaller than the length of the video.
  • Your PC is asleep at the set time of recording.

To get it resolved, go to the off-peak recording scheduling settings and check the length of the window to make sure it's long enough to record the entire length of the video.

Why is PlayOn Not Recording, and How You Can Fix It?

Sometimes you face PlayOn not recording due to PlayOn being unable to browse for the particular video you want to download. Keep in mind that you won't be able to record a video if the video does not play in your browser. This can happen because of the below mentioned reasons.

Slow Internet Connection

First, check if the video you are trying to record is playing correctly. To do so, go to Google on your PC and hop on the source website of the video. If the video is playing fine there, a slow internet connection might be the hurdle restricting PlayOn from recording or playing that specific video.

Problem on Provider's Edge

Another reason can be an issue on the provider's edge. If that's the case, try playing the video after some time. If the problem persists or any error message generates, contact the Support of the relevant platform.

Security Software Restriction

If the video is playing fine, yet PlayOn not recording, it might be due to any security software installed on your PC. Such software restricts PlayOn from accessing the internet via a firewall. However, to check if the security software is the reason behind the PlayOn not recording, you can temporarily disable them and again try to record and check if PlayOn not recording issue is resolved.

If it gets resolved, then refer to your Firewall and internet security software for getting specific instructions on how you can make this configuration.

Can I Use PlayOn with VPN?

Proxies and VPNs create discovery issues, and as many streaming platforms are capable of detecting them, they may block their streams. This way, both the VPN and proxy may interfere with the working of PlayOn. However, as the developer of PlayOn doesn’t support these two, we suggest disabling them when using PlayOn on your Windows device, either PC or laptop.

Best PlayOn Alternative: KeepStreams

Want to avoid facing these glitches? Shift to PlayOn’s best alternative, i.e., KeepStreams Video Downloader. KeepStreams allows you to download content from over 100 websites and enjoy streaming it offline without errors, ads, or internet connection issues. Moreover, no issues have been reported yet about KeepStreams not recording.

Key Features of KeepStreams

KeepStreams

Let’s have a look at some of the convincing noteworthy features of KeepStreams!

Versatility

Whether you want to stream offline movies and shows, content from TV streaming services, anime, live streaming, and broadcasting, or save playlists and videos from the Social Networks, KeepStreams has got you covered!

Batch Downloading

With KeepStreams, you can download multiple episodes or a whole series simultaneously at a relatively faster speed. This feature saves you from downloading each video one by one separately.

High-Quality Sound Options

It enables you to select your preferred audio and subtitles before downloading the video. Available audio tracks include AAC 2.0, AC3 5.1, and EAC3 5.1.

Saves Metadata of Videos

You can save the metadata of the videos you want and later organize them conveniently, making your own video library.

Transfer Downloaded Videos

Using KeepStreams, you can best manage your downloads and transfer them to any device you want to enjoy offline streaming anytime.

Built-in Browser

No need to search separately for the content you want to download when you can browse for it in the built-in browser of the KeepStreams.

How to Use KeepStreams for Error-free Streaming?

  • Download and install KeepStreams from the official website. Once installation completes, launch the software.
  • Go to the VIP section and select the streaming service from where you want to download the video.
  • Proceed with browsing for the video, select the audio video settings, and hit Download to begin downloading.
  • You can also add your selected videos to the queue to search for others and download all of them together in a batch, utilizing the batch downloading feature of the KeepStreams.
  • Navigate to the Downloading menu in the left bar to check for the progress of the downloading videos.

You have downloaded videos or videos on your device by this last step. Now, you can stream the downloaded content on the same device or transfer to any other of your choice to enjoy a non-stop error and ad-free streaming experience.

Wrapping Up

That was all about the PlayOn not Recording, PlayOn streaming issues, PlayOn problems, and more. Hope it cleared out all of your confusion regarding the topic. However, switch to the KeepStreams to get rid of PlayOn not recording or PlayOn streaming issues and enjoy non-stop streaming of your favorite content, making the most of your leisure time.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe