如何改變Tiktok的年齡?[2022年10月更新]

| 發表於 Oct 19, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
想知道如何改變Tiktok的年齡?您到了正確的位置!潛入本文,以了解如何以幾個簡單而簡單的步驟在Tiktok上改變生日。

Tiktok是最常用的社交媒體平台之一,由來自全球的許多追隨者使用。它帶著無盡的喜悅席捲了世界,它帶來了製作視頻或滾動其他人的滾動。

像所有其他社交媒體平台一樣,Tiktok也具有年齡限制。它根據年齡類別顯示內容;那'為什麼要披露確切年齡對於獲取年齡類別的內容非常重要。

大多數人都戴’t知道有關如何改變Tiktok的年齡以及如何在Tiktok上改變生日的問題的答案。如果您是其中之一,那就讓您擔心,因為我們已經掩蓋了您!在本文中,我們將解釋這些查詢的詳細答案。讓’開始!

什麼是Tiktok?

TikTok

Tiktok由一家中國公司擁有,是一項出色的應用程序,它允許用戶製作與多種不同類型相關的短形式視頻,包括娛樂,舞蹈笑話,特技表演,惡作劇,技巧等。視頻持續時間範圍從短短15秒到長達十分鐘。

自2017年推出以來,該應用程序在全球範圍內廣受歡迎,使用戶提高到13.9億。是的,伙計們,您讀得正確!為了確保將正確的內容交付給所有關注者,Tiktok施加了年齡限制並根據您的年齡範圍顯示內容。

什麼是Tiktok年齡限制?

How to turn off Age Protection?

Tiktok必須幾歲? Tiktok的年齡是幾歲?根據Tiktok條款和服務,您必須年滿13歲才能創建一個Tiktok帳戶。但是,如果您想向自己喜歡的創作者贈送禮物,那麼您必須年滿18歲。

由於年齡限制,您必須遇到一個無法觀看的視頻。對於某些人來說,此功能令人討厭的地方'S被認為是他人保護年輕用戶免於觀看潛在有害視頻的一項偉大倡議。

儘管該應用程序根據社區指南致力於保護其社區中的未成年人,但一些超過十名的用戶還報告說,由於限制限制,無法觀看某些內容。您是否遇到同樣的問題?堅持文章,學習如何關閉Tiktok上的限制模式。

如何解決Tiktok的年齡限制?

  • 啟動Tiktok應用程序,然後轉到您的個人資料。
  • 導航到屏幕右上角的三點圖標,然後單擊它。
  • 轉到隱私和設置,尋找"數字福祉"選項,然後點擊它。
  • 找到受限模式並將其關閉。

看起來不合適的視頻將不再受到限制。

如何在2022年在Tiktok上看到您的年齡?

您是否正在瀏覽Tiktok個人資料以查看您的年齡?令人驚訝的是,您不會在那裡找到它。主要是,更新年齡的選項可在設置中可用,但現在不再可用。通常,您無法回答查詢。如何在Tiktok 2022上看到您的年齡'它。

你意外地添加了錯誤的生日嗎?你可以't通過轉到您的tiktok帳戶設置直接更改它。相反,您必須要求Tiktok更新生日並訪問您有資格觀看的內容。但是,在下面跳動以詳細說明您應該做的回答查詢;如何改變Tiktok的年齡。

如何改變Tiktok的年齡?

要回答有關如何在Tiktok上改變年齡的查詢,您必須請求Tiktok團隊,他們可能會要求提供證明,例如帶有實際年齡的文檔。這是您可以要求支持以使您更新年齡的方式。

  • 啟動Tiktok應用程序,登錄您的帳戶,然後轉到您的個人資料。
  • 在右角找到三點圖標,然後單擊它。向下滾動並在“支持”部分中滾動報告一個問題。
  • 選擇帳戶和配置文件,以及以下彈出選項列表,查找編輯配置文件並點擊它。選擇其他,'需要更多幫助嗎?',您將在報告問題頁面上登陸!
  • 在這裡,輸入所需的詳細信息,包括您的國家名稱,Tiktok帳戶用戶名和密碼。填寫您的要求和誰是提供詳細信息的要求。
  • 最後,在“聲明”部分中,標記該框以驗證您提供的信息是真實的,並命中提交。

Tiktok團隊將檢查您提供的信息,如果他們發現任何矛盾,您的帳戶將被永久刪除。這就是如何改變Tiktok的年齡。

什麼’S跳過此過程的替代方法?

想知道如何在Tiktok上改變您的年齡有其他答案嗎?就在這裡!您可以通過製作一個新帳戶並放開舊帳戶來跳過上述冗長的過程。這次確保您正確輸入所有必需的信息,包括生日。

創建一個新的Tiktok帳戶

尋找創建新的Tiktok帳戶的簡單指南?在下面跳!

  • 轉到您的Google Play商店或Apple App Store,分別為Android和iPhone下載Tiktok。
  • 安裝完成後,啟動應用程序。點擊"輪廓"選項在右下角。
  • 選擇要使用電話或電子郵件,Google,Facebook等註冊的方法。
  • 下一個彈出窗口將提示出生日期;仔細插入。輸入您的手機號碼並點擊發送代碼。
  • 您將在與之前輸入的相同手機號碼上收到四位數代碼。輸入該代碼,然後'S您的新Tiktok帳戶已創建!

到了最後一步,您已經成功地消除瞭如何改變Tiktok的年齡的疑問。

如何下載Tiktok視頻 keepstreams

在了解如何改變Tiktok上的年齡或如何在Tiktok上改變生日的詳細答案,讓’現在了解如何從Tiktok下載視頻。

是否想下載Tiktok視頻並稍後觀看? keepstreams視頻下載器 是您最好的伙伴!有了它,您可以以高質量下載自己喜歡的Tiktok視頻,即1080p。

遵循這些簡單的步驟,您可以 下載Tiktok視頻 在任何設備上觀看離線。

  • 訪問keepstreams官方網站,然後從那裡下載軟件。
  • 下載並安裝後,輸入要在地址欄中下載的Tiktok視頻的URL。
  • 播放視頻,然後擊中準備下載在左上角。
  • 選擇音頻和視頻設置,然後選擇下載。您可以在下載菜單中檢查下載視頻的進度。

除Tiktok外,您還可以從許多不同的網站和流媒體平台上下載視頻,包括Netflix, 孔雀電視 ,,,, chaturbate ,迪士尼Plus,HBO Max,Crunchy Roll等。

包起來

在Tiktok上創建帳戶時,您是否輸入了錯誤的生日,現在正在尋找如何在Tiktok上更改語言的答案,或者如何在Tiktok上改變生日?閱讀本文後,您可能已經找到了答案,因為我們已經解釋了從Tiktok Ages到Tiktok到Tiktok年齡驗證等等的所有內容。

如果您想下載tiktok視頻以進行離線觀看,那麼KeepStreams視頻下載器是您最好的合作夥伴!它確保以高質量和更快的速度下載視頻。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Streamline Your Video Downloads with KeepStreams One!
Streamline Your Video Downloads with KeepStreams One!
Are you tired of depending on unstable internet connections and buffering issues while streaming your favorite videos? Look no further! KeepStreams One is here to revolutionize your video-watching experience by offering an all-inclusive solution to cater to your streaming video download needs. With KeepStreams One, you can bid farewell to the frustrations of buffering and slow loading times. Our cutting-edge tool empowers you to download and enjoy your favorite videos offline, hassle-free.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams One

How to Change Your Age on TikTok?

| Tutorials |
Updated on Jun 12, 2024 | 5 Minutes Reading
Wondering how to change your age on TikTok? You have got to the right place! Dive into this article to learn how to change your birthday on TikTok in few simple and easy steps.

TikTok is one of the most renowned social media platforms, used by people from around the globe. It has taken the world by storm with the endless joy it brings to making videos or just scrolling through videos made by others.

Like all other social media platforms, TikTok also has a strict age restriction. Contents will be presented to you according to the age categories you belong to; that's why disclosing your exact age is very important to get access to the content for your age category.

Most people don’t know the answer to the queries about how to change your age on TikTok and how to change your birthday on TikTok. If you are one of them, don't be worried, as we will have youb covered! In this article, we will explain the detailed answer to these queries. Let’s begin!

What Is TikTok?

TikTok

Owned by a Chinese company, ByteDance, TikTok is an outstanding application that allows users to make short-form videos related to a plethora of different genres, including entertainment, dance jokes, stunts, pranks, tricks, and more. The majority of video duration ranges from as short as fifteen seconds to as long as ten minutes.

Since its launch in 2017, this app has gained immense popularity all over the globe, raising its user base to over one billion. Yes, folks, you read it right! To ensure the delivery of the appropriate content to all of its followers, TikTok has imposed age restrictions and shows content according to your age range.

What Is TikTok Age Restriction?

How to turn off Age Protection?

How old do you have to be to be on TikTok? What age is TikTok for? According to TikTok Terms and Services, you must be at least 13 years old to make a TikTok account. However, if you want to give gifts to your favorite creators, you must be at least 18 years old.

You must have come across a video you cannot watch because of age restrictions. While this feature seems to be too disagreeable for some, it's considered a great initiative by others to protect young users from potentially harmful videos.

Though the app is committed to protecting minors in its community according to the Community Guidelines, some users above eighteen also reported being unable to watch some content because of restrictions. Are you encountering the same issue? Stick to the article to learn how to turn off the restricted mode on your TikTok.

How to Turn Restricted Mode off on TikTok?

  • Launch the TikTok app and go to your Profile.
  • Navigate to the Menu button at the top and click it.
  • Go to Privacy and Setting, look for the "Contented preferences" option.
  • Find Restricted Mode and turn it off by following the steps in the app.

After completing these steps, age restrictions will no longer apply to the videos that are appearing on your app.

How to See Your Age on TikTok in 2024?

Are you browsing your TikTok profile to see your age? Surprisingly, you are not going to find it there. Primarily, the option to update age was available in the settings, but it is no longer available now. Typically, there is no way by which you can answer the query about "how to see your age on TikTok 2024". You only get a single chance to add your age when making an account, and that's it.

Did you add the wrong birthday accidentally? You can't directly change it by going to your TikTok account settings. Instead, you have to request TikTok to update your birthday and get access to the content you are eligible to watch. However, hop on below for a detailed description of what you are supposed to do to change your age on TikTok.

How to Change Your Age on TikTok?

To answer the query about how to change your age on TikTok, you have to request the TikTok team, and they might ask for proof, like a document with your actual age. Here is how you can request Support to let you update your age.

How to Change Your Age on TikTok?-1

  • Launch the TikTok app, log into your account, and go to your Profile.
  • Find Settings and Privacy, and click it. Then, tap Report a Problem.
  • Select Submit a report and put "Hi TikTok team, I wrongly selected my age, and now I want to change it, please" in the box. You can also attach pictures of evidence to your report. 
  • Tap Submit.

The TikTok team will check your provided information, and if they find any contradiction, your account will get permanently deleted. That was all about how to change your age on TikTok.

What's the Alternative to Skipping This Procedure?

Wondering if there is any alternative answer to how to change your age on TikTok? Yes, there is! You can skip the above-mentioned lengthy procedure by making a new account and letting go of the old one. This time ensure you correctly enter all the required information, including your birthday.

Creating a New TikTok Account

Looking for a simple guide to creating a new TikTok account? Hop on below!

  • Go to your Google Play Store or Apple App Store to download TikTok for android and iPhone, respectively.
  • Once the installation is complete, launch the app. Tap Profile in the bottom-right corner.
  • Choose by which method you want to Sign up, either using phone or email, Google, Facebook, etc.
  • The next pop-up window will prompt for a birth date; insert it carefully. Enter your mobile number and hit Send code.
  • You will receive a four-digit code on the same mobile number you entered earlier. Enter that code, and that's it; your new TikTok account has been created!

By this last step, you have successfully eliminated the query of how to change your age on TikTok.

How to Download TikTok Videos with KeepStreams?

After learning detailed answers to how to change your age on TikTok or how to change your birthday on TikTok, let’s now learn how you can download videos from TikTok.

KeepStreams

Want to download a TikTok video and watch it later? KeepStreams Video Downloader is your best buddy! With it, you can download your favorite TikTok videos in high quality, i.e., 1080p, with multiple codecs compatible, including H264 and H265!

Following these simple steps, you can download a TikTok video to watch offline on any of your devices.

  • Go to the KeepStreams official website and download software from there.
  • Once downloaded and installed, enter the URL of the TikTok video you want to download in the address bar.
  • Play the video and hit Ready to Download in the upper-left corner.
  • Select audio and video settings, and select Download. You can check for the progress of your downloading video in the Downloading menu.

Besides TikTok, you can also download videos from a host of different websites and streaming platforms, including Netflix, Peacock TV, Chaturbate, Disney Plus, Max, Crunchy Roll, and more.

Wrapping Up

Have you entered the wrong birthdate when making an account on TikTok and now looking for the answer to how to change your language on TikTok or how to change your birthday on TikTok? After reading this article, you may have found your answers, as we have explained everything from TikTok ages and what ages is TikTok for to TikTok age verification and more.

If you want to download TikTok videos for watching offline, KeepStreams Video Downloader is your best partner! It ensures to download videos in high quality and at a faster speed.

Explore more content
Author
Evelyn Walters
Editor-in-Chief
Since 2019, I've been deeply involved in creating articles, especially in streaming services. I started contributing regularly to KeepStreams in 2021, focusing on analyzing different platforms and sharing insights. As a committed content creator here, I aim to use my expertise to create engaging and informative content for our readers.
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Tutorials | Hyo Kobayashi
How to Download Bandai Channel Anime? [2024]
3 Minutes Reading
Tutorials | Evelyn Walters
How to Download Channel 4 Videos? [2024]
3 Minutes Reading
Tutorials | Evelyn Walters
How to Download Plex Movies in 2024?
3 Minutes Reading