使用KeepStreams One簡化您的視頻下載流程!
使用KeepStreams One簡化您的視頻下載流程!
您是否已經厭倦了在流式傳輸您喜愛的視頻時出現由不穩定的網絡連接導致的緩衝問題?KeepStreams One將徹底改變您的視頻觀看體驗,提供全方位的解決方案,滿足您的流媒體視頻下載需求。有了KeepStreams One,您可以告別緩衝問題的困擾。我們的尖端工具讓您能夠離線下載和欣賞您最喜愛的視頻,無後顧之憂。
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams One

說明如何提取約翰尼視頻的URL並節省付費和存檔分佈

| Social Networks |
更新於 Mar 26, 2024 | 5 分鐘閱讀
如果您下載了約翰尼的檔案,您可以根據需要看到約翰尼的現場直播和付費發行!現在,我將詳細解釋如何輕鬆地保存約翰尼的檔案。

自約翰尼(Johnny)推出了一項按需分銷服務,Sixtones,Snowman,Kanjani∞, 嘿!說!受歡迎的約翰尼(Johnny)的偶像,例如Jump,Johnny's West,News,Sexy Zone,Takuy​​a Kimura,King&Prince等。提供在線表演,實時廣播,檔案發行等。

但是,如果我錯過了我最喜歡的偶像約翰尼的現場直播,該怎麼辦?而且,沒有多少人想一遍又一遍地享受它。如果您記錄並下載Johnny的付費分銷和存檔分銷,則可以隨時隨地享受現場和在線分銷。 在這裡,它支持Johnny的分銷服務,我們將引入一種可以輕鬆地使用網站URL節省付費和存檔的方法。

約翰尼的檔案在哪裡交付?

我想知道約翰尼的檔案在哪里分發。為了節省約翰尼的實時發行,您必須首先獲得約翰尼的發行URL。那麼約翰尼的現場演出在哪裡? 以下是一個娛樂網站,該網站分發了約翰尼的網絡視頻,表演,家庭俱樂部視頻,檔案等。

配電地點 特徵
約翰尼’在線Snet(Johnny's Net Online)
  • 績效 /檔案分銷票購買和離線查看
  • 約翰尼的商品銷售
約翰尼的小
  • 您可以免費看電視
約翰尼’S NET:粉絲俱樂部足球俱樂部視頻
  • 成員 - 僅視頻發行
  • 成員的票務優先申請
  • 生日賀卡到您的生日
  • 提供新聞通訊
約翰尼’官方YouTube 您可以免費註冊並觀看YouTube Johnny的頻道

約翰尼分銷服務1,約翰尼’n Net Oneline(約翰尼的網絡網絡)

ジャニーズ配信サービス1、Johnny’s net Oneline(ジャニーズネットオンライン)-1

約翰尼’S Net Online是一個視頻平台,您可以在其中享受屬於Johnny Online的藝術家的舞台和音樂會。要觀看您最喜歡的偶像現場直播,您可以購買門票並在線享受約翰尼的網絡。

通常,據說在約翰尼的網絡上進行現場表演沒有播放視頻,但也有特殊情況。例如,約翰尼’S Dream Island 2020→2025年?我喜歡的這座城市?”公眾表演的視頻是約翰尼’您可以在網上看到它。這是因為發生了系統故障,一些觀眾無法查看它。但是,該視頻僅向最初購買門票的人提供。

在Johnny的網絡上保存發行視頻時, 通常,提取了MPD視頻的URL,使用專用工具釋放DRM,然後選擇錄音和下載方法。 去做。

約翰尼的分銷服務2,約翰尼’SNET:粉絲俱樂部FC視頻(JFC)

ジャニーズ配信サービス2、Johnny’s net:ファンクラブFC動画(JFC)-1

約翰尼’S網是基於會員的服務。使用此服務,takuya kimura,kanjani∞通過加入男孩和金基孩子等偶像的粉絲俱樂部(FC),您可以享受特定偶像的分發。加入後,您可以現場觀看檔案發行版,因此即使完成分發完成後,您也可以欣賞視頻。

但是,由於此服務是會員系統,因此您需要首先成為會員才能下載視頻。對於那些加入的人,有很多好處,例如票務優先申請,彩票,新聞通訊和生日賀卡。

如果您想從Johnny的粉絲俱樂部離線保存會員 - 僅從Johnny的粉絲俱樂部中保存視頻,則必須首先加入粉絲俱樂部會員。 您可以提取URL並使用轉換軟件輕鬆將M3U8視頻轉換為MP4/MKV格式並保存它們。

約翰尼的分銷服務3,約翰尼的Jr.official

ジャニーズ配信サービス3、ジャニーズJr.Official-1

約翰尼(Johnny)的Jr.official是Johnny's Jr.(Johnny's Jr.)的官方網站。小約翰尼(Johnny's Jr.)是約翰尼(Johnny's)的一位才華,有諸如Kansai Johnny's Jr.,一個男孩和7個人武士之類的團體。約翰尼(Johnny)的Jr.official允許您享受帶有會員日常生活的現場音樂會和視頻。

總的來說,現場廣播通常沒有存檔,但是島電視上有許多有關藝術家生活的圖像,因此通常保留了這裡的圖像。(後記:截至2023年8月,官方網站已轉移到Johnnys-Jr.com,Johnny's Jr.。

與粉絲俱樂部足球俱樂部的視頻一樣,Johnny的Jr.official的視頻正在以M3U8格式進行流式傳輸和分發,因此,要保存,您必須複製視頻的URL並使用轉換工具保存。

約翰尼的分銷服務4,約翰尼’官方YouTube

ジャニーズ配信サービス4、Johnny’s Official YouTube-1

在YouTube上,“約翰尼’官方“和”約翰尼的Jr.您可以通過頻道和“ Arashi”等藝術家的官方帳戶觀看表演的視頻,並且可以在有限的時間內發布過去的表演。如果在發布過程中保存它,則可以稍後慢慢觀看。

如果您避免Johnny的發行視頻中安裝的DRM並保存該怎麼辦?

從根本上, 無法在任何設備上記錄Johnny的視頻內容的機制,例如計算機,智能手機,平板電腦,硬盤記錄器等。 有。

這個限制是 通過稱為DRM(數字權管理)的技術 是。DRM是防止未經授權記錄和查看圖像的機制,使第三方很難在電子設備中復制和重複使用內容,除非原始數據是特定的軟件或硬件,否則無法使用。這在限制無限的內容中發揮了作用。

DRM是DVD銷售和租賃中使用的訪問控制類型的版權保護技術,與稱為HDCP的技術相同。它加密流視頻和音頻,並在防止查看記錄的圖像中發揮作用。

VOD(視頻按需)發行服務將DRM技術包含在視頻內容中, 複製並不容易。同樣,即使您使用錄製軟件,由於DRM限制,您也可以僅記錄視頻的播放部分。我嘗試了各種屏幕錄製軟件,但是除了視頻的再生部分外,還只能將某些軟件,包括奇妙的民主黨,VideoProc,Fonepaw等。

因此,跟隨 通過避免和提取付費的網址(例如Johnny的性能,存檔和實時分發)來下載和保存視頻的技術,避免了DRM。 我想介紹_______

解釋如何下載和保存約翰尼的發行

以下是下載Johnny的付費和存檔分銷的一些方便方法,以MP4格式除外並轉移到電視上。我不太了解,但是在Johnny的發行服務中,該視頻分為M3U8和MPD,並將其作為兩種類型的格式分配,因此,如果您想保存它。 如果不使用M3U8轉換軟件和MPD轉換軟件,就無法保存它。

ジャニーズの配信をダウンロードと保存する方法を解説-1

保持一台 是用於Windows和Mac的下載軟件。您可以從與Johnny有關的各個網站下載分發視頻,與M3U8和MPD格式的流視頻相對應。

保持一台 牙齒 約翰尼的小 約翰尼’Snet:粉絲俱樂部足球俱樂部 您可以下載發行視頻,並提供高質量的視頻,最多可達1080p。由於它以MP4/MKV格式保存,因此可以在另一個模型的設備上查看下載的視頻。

如果您查看下表,keepstreams一個是兼容的 讓我們檢查約翰尼分銷服務和其他流媒體分銷服務。

產品 相應服務的一部分

KeepStream

保持一台

讓我們充分欣賞約翰尼視頻的真實觀看體驗,並具有完整的高清和多樣化的音頻!

  • 所有與約翰尼的分銷服務
    • 約翰尼’s Net Oneline
    • 約翰尼的小官方的
    • 約翰尼’S NET:粉絲俱樂部足球俱樂部視頻
  • 40或更多頂級分銷服務
    • Netflix
    • Amazon Prime視頻
    • 迪士尼加
    • u-next
    • HBO
    • 胡魯
  • 成人分銷服務
    • Fanza
    • 只有粉絲
    • mgstage
    • 我的粉絲
  • M3U8和MPD視頻網站
    • tver
    • Bandai頻道
    • D動漫商店

如果您第一次使用它!讓我們從一個很好的免費試用期中使用它!

在下面,使用keepstream一個 約翰尼的小 約翰尼的網絡網絡 我將解釋下載分佈的過程。

約翰尼的小 如何下載視頻

ジャニーズJr.Official動画をダウンロードする方法-1

保持一台 如果您使用 約翰尼的小 您可以提取視頻的URL,自動進行分析和下載。和, 您可以輕鬆地將M3U8視頻轉換為MP4/MKV格式並保存它們。 下載速度很快,您可以使用批處理下載功能下載並保存Johnny的發行內容。

* keepstreams操作環境

  • Windows 11,10,8.1,8,7(32/64位)/Macos Catalina,Big Sur,Monterey
  • 4GB RAM或更多
  • 40GB或更多硬盤可用空間

步驟1.安裝和下載程序

訪問keepstreams downloader的主頁,選擇,根據您的操作系統下載應用版本,然後在下載後開始。 (有30天的免費試用期,所以請先嘗試。)

第2步。 複製並粘貼約翰尼分銷網站的URL

在主屏幕頂部的搜索欄中 約翰尼的小網站 您可以復制並粘貼URL,使用構建的瀏覽器,瀏覽視頻和搜索要下載的視頻打開。

ステップ2.ジャニーズ配信サイトのURLをコピペ-1

步驟3.檢查您要下載的視頻

檢查您要下載的發行視頻標題並直接單擊而不復制URL,該視頻將顯示在播放屏幕上。視頻文件的M3U8地址將自動檢測到,然後單擊左上方的“ DRM M3U8”。

ステップ3.ダウンロードしたい動画を確認-1

步驟4.設置輸出格式

在下載的POP -UP窗口中,您將在要下載的視頻中提供基本信息。檢查圖像質量等之後,單擊“立即下載”以開始下載!

ステップ4.出力形式を設定-1

步驟5。下載開始

您可以在“下載”中檢查視頻下載進度。下載的視頻以MP4格式保存,所以 易於在電視上播放約翰尼的視頻 我可以。

ステップ5.ダウンロードが開始-1
 

約翰尼的網絡分銷 如何用URL保存視頻

ジャニーズネットオンラインの配信動画をURLで保存する方法-1

保持一台 牙齒 約翰尼的網絡網絡 約翰尼(Johnny's)的各種活動頁面(例如,所有約翰尼(Johnnys)在2023年舉行)'小2023 WASHO營! ) 這是一款專門錄製和下載表演和存檔發行視頻的保存軟件。它還支持Windows和Mac,並且可以將MPD發行視頻記錄為ACC2.0音頻卡車的MP4,最多可達全高清圖像質量。

如果您不要錯過自己喜歡的偶像的表現,並且想隨時隨地觀看,請過來 體驗MPD下載器的免費試用版,並免費節省3個發行視頻。 以下將說明如何使用MPD下載器。

步驟1。 安裝應用於您的操作系統的軟件

保持一台 訪問主頁,安裝並下載Applied版本到您的操作系統,然後啟動程序。

第2步。 輸入官方網站URL並移動,登錄

Johnny's Net Online的官方網站URL被複製到主屏幕頂部的搜索欄並移動。登錄到約翰尼的帳戶以檢查購買的性能並選擇要保存的交付。

ステップ2.公式サイトURLを入力して移動、ログイン-1

步驟3.選擇要購買的分銷內容

請在實時分發和錯過分發時下載它。標題正在分發,然後單擊以在播放屏幕上顯示視頻。自動檢測到視頻文件的地址,並在左上方單擊“準備下載”。

ステップ3.購入する配信コンテンツを選択-1

步驟4.設置記錄的輸出格式

然後設置要下載錄製設置的視頻的輸出格式,檢查圖像質量,音頻卡車等,然後單擊“立即下載”以開始下載!

ステップ4.録画の出力形式を設定-1

步驟5.高速記錄

如果要保存實時分發,則必須在觀看,保存存檔分佈,錯過的發行等時進行錄製,您可以在大約10分鐘內節省2個小時或更長時間的視頻。

從與Johnny的所有分銷服務中下載視頻的後退技巧 - 一個

上面介紹 所有與約翰尼的分銷網站 從中下載視頻 如果您是最強大的守護型,我們建議您使用。不僅約翰尼(Johnny's),還包括Netflix,Amazon Prime Video,U-Next,Disney +和Hulu可以下載視頻。我們提供所有單一項目以及最佳服務。獲得所有約翰尼的發行視頻將很容易。

與Windows / Mac兼容,您可以下載最大的完整高清視頻,下載多個視頻,並為SRT文件保存多語言字幕。 如果使用免費試用版,則可以從每個站點下載3個視頻文件(具有最大圖像質量,聲音質量,SRT字幕)。 所以,請免費嘗試

如果您第一次使用它!讓我們從一個很好的免費試用期中使用它!

保存約翰尼的付費分銷的預防措施

預防措施1.約翰尼發行內容的版權

約翰尼的網絡網絡 或者 約翰尼’S NET:粉絲俱樂部足球俱樂部視頻 按需按需分銷服務 許多提供的內容受版權保護。 根據版權法的修訂,記錄和記錄“付費受版權保護的作品等”可能違反了法律。 因此,在錄製和下載之前仔細檢查內容。

預防措施2.約翰尼的分銷目的

約翰尼的網絡網絡 錄製和下載的內容從on -epend分發服務,例如 請僅在個人使用範圍內用於私人使用。 注意不要向他人發送保存的視頻。重要的是防止版權和鄰近版權侵犯。

預防措施3。塗黑智能手機錄製時

如果您使用智能手機屏幕錄製功能錄製Johnny的發行內容屏幕錄製,Johnny的發行服務將配備DRM等技術。 如果您無法在智能手機上錄製,請使用PC軟件下載。

概括

到目前為止,我們已經詳細解釋瞭如何從Johnny的網站下載視頻。Johnny的內容以各種格式提供,例如M3U8視頻和MPD視頻,但通常受到DRM技術的保護。但是,避免此DRM, 下載諸如Johnny的性能,存檔分銷,付費分銷等內容等內容。 利用keepstreams 被推薦。 這是一種支持所有約翰尼分銷服務的產品,並且可以高質量地存儲各種視頻。還有一個免費試用,所以請嘗試所有。

保持一台

Windows 7/8/8。1/11或Macos Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
在此中獲取所有keepstreams視頻下載器。支持Netflix,Amazon Prime,Disney +,Hulu,HBO Max,U-Next,35或更多平坦速率視頻服務,Johnny的網站和1000多個視頻發行站點。視頻。 Keepstreams還提供免費試用,因此我們建議您將其體驗到官方網站。
詳細資料

 

編輯
Hyo Kobayashi
主編
我對於IT技術、DVD、小說和漫畫等領域都有極大的興趣。作為編輯長已超過兩年,我對DVD複製和IT技術有深入的了解。我時刻關注新資訊和科技趨勢,樂於以廣泛的視野提供諮詢服務。歡迎隨時輕鬆討論科技或興趣相關的話題!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
免費替代網站10選彙總!「一次看完全集」服務停止後的替代方案!
3 分鐘閱讀
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
什麼是特殊需求?關於價格計劃以及如何下載的說明
3 分鐘閱讀
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
TOEI特殊效果粉絲俱樂部原始內容建議選擇5個選擇!您如何下載視頻?
5 分鐘閱讀

Streamline Your Video Downloads with KeepStreams One!
Streamline Your Video Downloads with KeepStreams One!
Are you tired of depending on unstable internet connections and buffering issues while streaming your favorite videos? Look no further! KeepStreams One is here to revolutionize your video-watching experience by offering an all-inclusive solution to cater to your streaming video download needs. With KeepStreams One, you can bid farewell to the frustrations of buffering and slow loading times. Our cutting-edge tool empowers you to download and enjoy your favorite videos offline, hassle-free.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams One

Explanation of how to extract URLs for Japanese videos and save paid and archived subscriptions.

| Social Networks |
Updated on Mar 26, 2024 | 15 Minutes Reading
By downloading the Johnny's archive, you can watch any number of live and pay-per-view Japanese live broadcasts! Here are the details on how to easily save the Johnny's archive.

Since introducing the on-demand delivery service, popular Japanese idols such as SIXTONES, Snowman, Kanjani Eight, Hey! live, live broadcasts, and archived streaming online.

But what can you do if you miss your favorite idol's live Johnny's broadcast? Also, once is not enough, and many people want to enjoy the show over and over again. By recording or downloading a paid or archived Johnny's streaming service, you can enjoy live or online broadcasts anytime, anywhere. Here is how you can save the paid and archived feeds by simply using the site URL, which is compatible with the Johnny's distribution service.

Where is the archive of Johnny's delivered?

I would like to know where the archive of Johnny's is distributed. In order to save the live streaming of Johnny's, you must first get the URL of the Johnny's distribution. So, where is the live-streaming of Johnny's? Below is a list of entertainment sites that distribute Johnny's web videos, performances, family club videos, and archives.

Distribution site Features
Johnny's net online (Johnny's net online)
  • Ticket purchase and offline viewing of performances and archive distribution
  • Sales of Johnny's goods
Official Johnny's Jr.
  • Watch ISLAND TV for free
Johnny's net: Fan Club FC Videos
  • Members-only video distribution
  • Ticket priority application for members
  • Receive birthday cards on your birthday
  • Provision of newsletters
Johnny's Official YouTube Register and watch Johnny's channel on YouTube for free

Johnny's distribution service 1, Johnny's net Oneline

Johnny's distribution service 1, Johnny's net Oneline (Johnny's net Online)-1

Johnny's net Online is a video platform that allows you to enjoy Johnny's artists' stages and concerts online. To watch your favorite idol perform live, you can purchase tickets and enjoy the show on Johnny's net Online.

Usually, live performances held on Johnny's Net Online are not supposed to leave a playback video, but there are some special cases. For example, "Johnny's DREAM IsLAND 2020→2025 ? From This City I Love?" can be seen on Johnny's net online. This is because of a system failure that prevented some viewers from watching the video. However, this video is only available to those who initially purchased tickets.

To save the video streaming on Johnny's net online, you usually choose to extract the URL of the MPD video and use a professional tool to remove the DRM, and then record or download the video.

Johnny's net: Fan Club FC Video (JFC)

Johnny's Delivery Service 2, Johnny's net: Fan Club FC Video (JFC)-1

Johnny's net is a membership service. This service allows you to join a fan club (FC) of idols such as Takuya Kimura, Kanjani Eight, Shonen-tai, and Kinki kids to enjoy certain idol's delivery. After joining, you can watch the archived delivery live, so you can enjoy the video even after the delivery ends.

However, this service is membership-only, so you must first become a member in order to download the videos. There are many benefits for members, such as priority ticket application and lottery, and receiving a bulletin and birthday card.

If you want to save members-only videos from Johnny's Fan Club offline, you must first join the fan club membership, extract the URL, and use the conversion software to easily convert and save M3U8 videos to MP4/MKV format.

Johnny's streaming service 3, Johnny's Jr.

Johnny's Delivery Service 3, Johnny's Jr. Official-1

Official is the official website of Johnny's Jr. Johnny's Jr. is a group of talents belonging to Johnny's, including Kansai Johnny's Jr., Bishonen, and 7 Men Samurai. Official, you can enjoy live concert broadcasts and videos of the members' daily lives.

In general, live broadcasts are often not archived, but since ISLAND TV often features videos about the artists' lives, the videos here are usually preserved. (Note: As of August 2023, the original official ISLAND TV site has migrated to the official Johnny's Jr. entertainment site johnnys-jr.com).

As with the fan club FC videos, the videos are streamed in M3U8 format from Johnny's Jr. Official, so to save them, you must copy the video URL and use a conversion tool to save them.

Johnny's streaming service 4, Johnny's Official YouTube

Johnny's Distribution Service 4, Johnny's Official YouTube-1

On YouTube, you can watch videos of performances through the official accounts of artists such as "Johnny's official," "Johnny's Jr. channel," and "ARASHI," and some past performances may also be available for a limited time. You can save them while they are open to the public and watch them later at your leisure.

What if I can avoid the DRM that is installed in the Japanese distribution video and save it?

Basically, there is a mechanism that prevents you from recording Johnny's video content on any device, including computers, smartphones, tablets, and hard disk recorders.

This restriction is due to a technology called DRM (Digital Rights Management), which is a mechanism to prevent unauthorized recording or viewing of video, making it difficult for third parties to copy or reuse the content in electronic devices and making the original data unavailable to certain software or hardware The DRM makes it difficult for third parties to duplicate or reuse the content in electronic devices and makes the original data available only with specific software or hardware. This serves to limit the unrestricted use of content.

DRM is an access-controlled copyright protection technology used in DVD sales and rentals, and is similar in principle to a technology called HDCP. It serves to encrypt streamed video and audio and prevent the viewing of recorded video.

Video on Demand (VOD) distribution services incorporate DRM technology into their video content to ensure that it cannot be easily copied. Similarly, recording software can only record the playback portion of the video due to DRM restrictions. We have tried various screen recording software, and some of them, including Wondershare DemoCreator, VideoProc, FonePaw, etc., end up recording only the black part of the video except for the playback part.

Therefore, what follows is a technique for downloading and saving videos by extracting the URLs of Japanese performances, archives, live broadcasts, and other pay-per-view videos, bypassing the DRM.

How to download and save Johnny's delivery explained

Here is a convenient way to download and save Johnny's paid and archived deliveries in MP4 format and transfer them to your TV for viewing. If you want to save the video, you need to use M3U8 converter software or MPD converter software to save the video.

Explanation of how to download and save the delivery of the janitorial service -1

KeepStreams One is a download software for Windows and MAC that supports streaming videos in M3U8 and MPD formats, allowing you to download streamed videos from various websites related to Johnny's.

KeepStreams One can download streaming videos from Johnny's Jr.OfficialandJohnny's net: fan club franchises, offering high quality videos up to 1080P. The videos are saved in mp4/mkv format, so you can watch the downloaded videos on other devices.

See the table below to see which Japanese subscriptions and other streaming services are supported by KeepStreams One.

Product Some of the supported services

KeepStream

KeepStreams One

Enjoy the most realistic viewing experience with full HD and diverse audio of Johnny's videos!

  • All Johnny's streaming services
    • Johnny's net Oneline
    • Johnny's Jr.
    • Johnny's net: Fan Club FC Videos
  • More than 40 top-class delivery services
    • Netflix
    • Amazon Prime Video
    • Disney Plus
    • U-NEXT
    • HBO
    • Hulu
  • Adult distribution service
    • FANZA
    • Onlyfans
    • MGStage
    • myfans
  • M3U8 and MPD video site
    • TVer
    • Bandai Channel
    • dAnime Store
    • WOWOW On Demand

If you are a first time user! Use it from the free trial for a great price!

In the following, we will show you how to use KeepStream One to Johnny's Jr. Officialand Johnny's Net Online The following is an explanation of the procedure for downloading the distribution of each of the following.

How to download Johnny's Jr. Official videos

How to download Johnny's Jr. Official video -1

With KeepStreams One, you can extract video URL from Johnny 's Jr. Official and analyze and download it automatically. And you can easily convert and save M3U8 videos to MP4/MKV format. The download speed is fast, and the batch download function allows you to download and save a huge number of Johnny's distribution contents at once.

Operating environment of KeepStreams

  • Windows 11,10,8.1,8,7 (32/64 bit) / macOS Catalina, Big Sur, Monterey
  • 4GB RAM or higher
  • 40GB free hard disk space or more

Step 1. Program Installation & Download

Go to the KeepStreams Downloader homepage, select and download the applicable version according to your OS, and launch the program after downloading. (There is a 30-day free trial available, so try it out first.)

Step 2. Copy and paste the URL of the japanese distribution site

Official site in the search bar at the top of the home screen, open it with the built-in browser, browse videos, and find the video you want to download.

Step 2. Copy and paste the URL of the japanese distribution site-1

Step 3. Confirm the video you want to download

Confirm the title of the streaming video you wish to download and click directly on it without copying the URL, and the video will appear on the playback screen. The M3U8 address of the video file will be automatically detected, just click "DRM M3U8" in the upper left corner.

Step 3. Confirm the video you want to download-1

Step 4. Set output format

In the Download Settings pop-up window, do the basic information for the video you wish to download. After confirming the quality and other details, click "Download Now" to start downloading!

Step 4. Set output format-1

Step 5. Downloading begins.

You can check the progress of the video download under "Downloading. Downloaded videos are saved in MP4 format, so you can easily play Johnny's videos on your TV.

Step 5. Downloading begins.

How to save the streaming video of Janis Net Online with URL

How to save the streaming video of Janis Net Online with URL -1

KeepStreams One is a storage software specialized for recording and downloading performances and archived streaming videos from Johnny 's Net Online and various event pages held by Johnny's (e.g. ALL Johnnys' Jr. 2023 Wasshoi CAMP! It can record and save MPD streaming videos as MP4 with ACC2.0 audio track up to full HD quality for both Windows and MAC.

If you don't want to miss your favorite idol's performance and want to watch it anytime, anywhere, please try the free trial of MPD Downloader and save up to 3 delivery videos for free. Below are the instructions on how to use MPD Downloader.

Step 1. Install the applicable software for your OS

Go to the KeepStreams One website, install and download the version applicable to your OS, and launch the program.

Step 2. Enter the official site URL to navigate and login

Copy and paste the official site URL of Janis Net Online into the search bar at the top of the home screen to navigate. Log in to your Johnny's account, check the performances you have purchased, and select the delivery you wish to save.

Step 2. Enter the official website URL and navigate, login-1

Step 3. Select the delivery content you wish to purchase

Please download the content at the time of the live or missed delivery. Click on the title of the streaming video and the video will appear on the playback screen. The address of the video file will be automatically detected and click "Ready to Download" in the upper left corner.

Step 3. Select the delivery content you wish to purchase-1

Step 4. Set the output format of the recording

Then set the recording settings to the output format of the video you wish to download, check the quality, audio track, etc., and click "Download Now" to start the download!

Step 4. Set the output format of the recording-1

Step 5. Make a high-speed recording

When saving live streaming, you have to record while watching, whereas when saving archived streaming or missed streaming, you can save a video of 2 hours or more in about 10 minutes.

The secret to downloading videos from all the Japanese-language distribution services--KeepStreams One

If you want to download videos from all the distribution sites related to Johnny's introduced above, we recommend KeepStreams One, which has the most powerful functions. You can download videos not only from Johnny's, but also from other major video distribution services such as Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, U-NEXT, Disney+ and Hulu. We offer the best service for all single products together. It will be easy for you to get all the Japanese streaming videos.

Compatible with Windows and MAC, you can download the best Full HD videos, download multiple videos at once, and save multilingual subtitles of SRT files. With a free trial, you can download 3 video files (with the highest quality, sound, and SRT subtitles) from over 40 sites, so try it for free!

If you are a first time user! Start with a free trial!

Notes on saving paid subscriptions to Johnny's

Copyright of Johnny's distribution contents

Johnny's net online andJohnny's net: Fan Club FC videos are on-demand delivery services, and most of the content provided is copyright protected. According to the revision of the Copyright Act, recording or recording "paid works, etc." may be a violation of the law, so please check the content thoroughly before recording or downloading.

Caution 2. Purpose of preservation of japanese distribution

Content recorded or downloaded from Johnny's Net Online or other on-demand delivery services must be used only for private purposes within the scope of personal use. Please be careful not to transmit the saved videos to others. This is important to prevent infringement of copyright and neighboring rights.

Caution 3. When blacking out smartphone recordings

If you use your phone's screen recording function to record Johnny's distribution content screen, the playback screen will turn black because the Johnny's distribution service is equipped with DRM-like technology, so if you cannot record with your phone, try downloading with PC software.

Conclusion

So far, we have detailed how to download videos from websites related to Johnny's. Johnny's content is available in a variety of formats, such as M3U8 videos and MPD videos, which are often protected by DRM technology. However, in order to bypass this DRM and download content such as Johnny's performances, archived or paid subscriptions, it is recommended to use KeepStreams. This is a product that supports all Johnny's distribution services and can store various types of videos in high quality. A free trial is also available, so be sure to give it a try.

KeepStreams One

Windows 7/8/8.1/10/11 or macOS Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
Get all KeepStreams Video Downloader in one downloader that supports over 35 video subscription services including Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max, U-NEXT, and more than 1,000 other video download sites. KeepStreams is an all-in-one downloader that supports more than 1,000 video sites, including Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, Hulu, HB Max, UNEXT, and more, so you can download your favorite streaming videos with no hassles. KeepStreams also offers a free trial, so we encourage you to visit the official website to experience it for yourself.
More Information

  Free Trial

Explore more content
Author
Hyo Kobayashi
Editor-in-Chief
I have a passion for everything, from IT to DVDs, novels, and comics. With over two years of expertise, I excel in DVD copying and IT. I keep up-to-date with the latest trends and enjoy engaging in discussions about technology and hobbies. Feel free to join in!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
Ado - A thorough investigation on the exposure of her natural face! What is the possibility of her appearing as a singer in the future?
5 Minutes Reading
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
Compile a list of the top 10 alternative sites for free! Alternative solutions for 'ikkinimirunarakoko"
10 Minutes Reading
Social Networks | Hyo Kobayashi
What is M3U8? How to convert M3U8 to MP4 format?
10 Minutes Reading