Leawo視頻轉換器評論:優點,缺點和替代方案

| 發表於 Aug 10, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
Leawo視頻轉換器是一個非常基本的工具,對於希望在這里和那裡調整視頻設置的初學者來說,可能是一個不錯的選擇。但這顯然不是有人會花很多錢的東西。

隨著越來越多的設備被引入娛樂環境中,對視頻轉換工具的需求已成為一種規範。用戶希望在不同的設備上流式傳輸所需的內容而不會失去質量。

Leawo Video Converter就是一種這樣的工具,它可以為那些對不同設備上流媒體輸出質量的質量而過於意識到的用戶提供非凡的轉換結果。但是,這一說法會承受任何權重嗎?這篇評論將回答這個…

您需要了解的有關Leawo視頻轉換器的所有信息

顧名思義,Leawo視頻轉換器是第三方視頻轉換器軟件。它聲稱將視頻文件轉換為與各種設備兼容的多種格式。這有助於使播放下載的視頻更容易在不同的設備上,並消除播放錯誤和兼容性問題。

另請閱讀: Playon評論:Playon值得嗎?

Leawo視頻轉換器具有什麼功能?

這是我們希望您了解的Leawo視頻轉換器的所有經過測試和測試的功能的列表:

兌換 視頻和音頻文件分為各種格式

Leawo Video Converter確實對將視頻文件轉換為眾多兼容格式的所有主張都符合其所有主張。這些文件格式包括MP4,AVI,MOV,MKV,MTS,FLV等。

它還可以將您的音頻文件轉換為其他兼容格式,例如MP3,AAC,FLAC,AC3等。

我們的觀察:我們測試的多個視頻根本沒有質量損失。

轉換 2D視頻到3D視頻

這是Leawo的另一個特徵,我們發現非常有用。 Leawo視頻轉換器可以將2D視頻轉換為3D視頻,從而獲得更身臨其境的觀看體驗,就像在電影院和電影院一樣!

它提供了3D深度範圍,包括六種不同的3D模式,包括紅色/青色,紅色/綠色,交錯,並排等等。

視頻編輯

Leawo視頻轉換器還包括一個專用的視頻編輯器,我們可以用來編輯特定的視頻文件。不僅編輯,還可以使用內置視頻編輯器功能修剪,裁剪,翻轉,添加水印,增加/降低亮度,對比度,飽和度和控制量。

更高速度

如果我們使用Leawo的默認轉換速度,則最多需要40分鐘才能轉換一個小時的視頻。但是,如果您希望加快速度,可以更快地優化轉換速度6倍。

可用的字幕和音軌

Leawo Video Converter提供字幕,作為外部SRT,ASS和SSA文件以及音軌。現在,問題是,此功能聽起來像是一件真正的交易,但我們發現它有點另類。這是Leawo當然需要進行的一個功能。

用戶友好的界面

Leawo Video Converter設計採用簡單清潔的用戶界面設計,這使其成為初學者級用戶的用戶友好工具。即使你’您自己不是技術上的,您可以最大程度地使用Leawo視頻轉換器,而無需任何並發症。

多語言支持

Leawo視頻轉換器的另一個可容納功能是不同語言的可用性。總的來說,Leawo視頻轉換器提供您可以設置的11種不同語言,包括英語,德語,日語,俄語,西班牙語,法語,葡萄牙語,匈牙利語等。

可用性

如前所述,我們發現Leawo視頻轉換器非常易於使用。

將視頻和音頻文件轉換為特定格式只需要幾個簡單的步驟。轉換視頻或音頻文件後,您將輕鬆獲得Leawo Video Converter的懸掛,並在絕對無需幫助的情況下開始轉換所有所需的文件。

此步驟列表將幫助您立即開始使用Leawo:

  • 下載並安裝Leawo視頻轉換器
  • 啟動Leawo視頻轉換器
  • 單擊"添加視頻"按鈕。您也可以選擇直接拖動所需的文件要轉換
  • 單擊下拉欄,然後選擇"改變"
  • 設置所需的輸出格式
  • 點擊“兌換”

那’它。您的視頻/音頻文件現在將開始轉換。如果您想將輸出文件保存在特定文件夾中,則可以單擊"存到。"

也可以看看: Pazu視頻下載器評論及其替代方案

Leawo視頻轉換器免費嗎?

不,Leawo視頻轉換器ISN’t免費。 1年許可證的價格為29.95美元。終身計劃的價格為39.95美元。

Leawo視頻轉換器值得嗎?我們不願意’t是這樣認為的。那是因為如果你’重新尋找具有一些基本視頻編輯工具的易於使用的視頻轉換器,許多在線免費視頻轉換器將可以很好地完成工作。

另一方面,如果您在轉換視頻和音頻文件時需要額外的功能和工具,則需要升級並支付額外費用以獲取Leawo的其他模塊。但是,與此工具相比,有些選項比該工具更具未來性,功能豐富且負擔得起。

優點 Leawo視頻轉換器

這裡’快速了解該視頻轉換器軟件的所有積極方面。

他們來了:

  • 將視頻和音頻文件轉換為各種格式,例如AVI,MOV,MKV,MTS,FLV,MP3,AAC,FLAC,AC3等
  • 轉換2D到3D
  • 6倍快速轉換速度
  • 沒有質量損失
  • 清潔用戶界面
  • 可用字幕
  • 支持11種不同的語言

缺點 的 Leawo視頻轉換器

Leawo Video Converter保證了將我們所有視頻和音頻文件轉換為特定文件格式的平穩過程。但是,我們沒有某些方面’T很喜歡。而且,由於這是最終的Leawo視頻轉換器評論,因此您也應該知道缺點。

我們對Leawo視頻轉換器的第一個投訴是編輯功能。當然,編輯我們的視頻文件的選項非常棒。 Leawo Video Converter提供的編輯視頻的選項數量是健康的。儘管如此,它仍缺乏在其他軟件上可以找到的多種效果和其他工具。

Leawo視頻轉換器還缺少其他多個功能,這些功能應該是視頻轉換器軟件的一部分,例如在線視頻下載和DVD燃燒工具。但是,要使用此類功能,您必須購買Leawo Suite的高級模塊。

最後,字幕和音軌功能ISN’T與大多數其他視頻轉換工具一樣可行。

另請閱讀: Kigo評論:定價,功能,優點,缺點和替代方案

Leawo視頻轉換器有更好的選擇嗎?

在這裡,我們列出了兩個下載器,它們可以成為Leawo的理想選擇。

keepstreams視頻下載器

keepstreams視頻下載器 可以是Leawo視頻轉換器的最佳選擇。它可以將文件保存在MP4中,以更好地兼容,並通過允許用戶以所需的語言設置和保存字幕來增強您的整體視頻觀看體驗。

與Leawo不同,Keepstreams視頻下載器是一個完整的解決方案’T下載視頻時缺乏任何單一功能。

FlixPal視頻下載器

您可以嘗試的另一個選擇是 FlixPal視頻下載器 。憑藉支持200多個網站離線的支持,該下載器還確保無縫播放,出色的圖片和音頻質量以及批次下載功能。

與Leawo區分開的Flixpal是一系列音軌,這是我們在後者中缺少的。

也可以看看: Flixicam視頻下載器評論及其替代方案

底線

Leawo視頻轉換器是一個非常基本的工具,對於希望在這里和那裡調整視頻設置的初學者來說,可能是一個不錯的選擇。但這顯然不是有人會花很多錢的東西。

另一方面,Keepstreams和Flixpal提供了詳盡的體驗 - 每個電影愛好者一直夢dream以求的事情。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

Leawo Video Converter Review: Pros, Cons, and Alternatives

| Published on Aug 10, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
Leawo Video Converter is a very basic tool that might be a good option for beginners looking to adjust their video settings here and there. But it is obviously not something someone would spend a lot of money on.

With more and more devices being introduced into the entertainment landscape, the need for video conversion tools has become a norm. Users want to stream their desired content on different devices without losing quality.

Leawo Video Converter is one such tool that claims extraordinary conversion results for the users who are just way too conscious about the quality of their streaming output on different devices. But does this claim hold any weight? This review will answer this…

Everything You Need to Know About Leawo Video Converter

Leawo Video Converter, just as the name suggests, is a third-party video converter software. It claims to convert video files to multiple formats compatible with a wide range of devices. This helps make playing downloaded videos easier on different devices and eliminates playback errors and compatibility issues.

Also read: PlayOn Review: Is PlayOn Worth It?

What Features Does a Leawo Video Converter Have?

Here is a list of all the tried and tested features of Leawo Video Converter that we want you to know about:

Convert Video and Audio Files into Various Formats

Leawo Video Converter did live up to all its claims regarding converting video files to numerous compatible formats. These file formats include MP4, AVI, MOV, MKV, MTS, FLV, and many more.

It can also convert your audio files to other compatible formats, such as MP3, AAC, FLAC, AC3, and more.

Our observation: The multiple videos we tested had no loss of quality at all.

Transform 2D Videos to 3D Videos

This was another feature of Leawo we found incredibly useful. Leawo Video Converter can convert 2D videos into 3D videos for a more immersive viewing experience, just like in movie theaters and cinemas!

It offers a 3D depth range, including six different 3D modes, including Red/Cyan, Red/Green, Interleaved, Side by Side, and more.

Video Editor

Leawo Video Converter also includes a dedicated Video Editor that we can use to edit our specific video files. Not only editing, but you can also trim, crop, flip, add watermark, increase/decrease brightness, contrast, saturation, and control volume using the built-in Video Editor feature.

6X Higher Speed

If we use the default converting speed of Leawo, it can take up to 40 minutes to convert an hour-long video. But, you can optimize the converting speed 6X faster if you wish to speed things up a bit.

Subtitles and Audio Tracks Available

Leawo Video Converter offers subtitles as external SRT, ASS, and SSA files, as well as audio tracks. Now, the issue is while this feature sounds like a real deal, we found it a little offbeat. This is one feature Leawo certainly needs to work on.

User-friendly Interface

Leawo Video Converter is designed with a simple and clean user interface, which makes it a user-friendly tool for beginner-level users. Even if you’re not a technophile yourself, you can use Leawo Video Converter with utmost ease and without any complications.

Multilingual Support

Another accommodating feature of Leawo Video Converter is the availability of different languages. Altogether, Leawo Video Converter offers 11 different languages you can set, including English, German, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Hungarian, and others.

Usability

As mentioned earlier, we found Leawo Video Converter pretty easy and simple to use.

Converting your video and audio files to a specific format requires just a few simple steps. Once you convert a video or audio file, you will easily get the hang of Leawo Video Converter and start converting all your desired files with absolutely no needed help.

This list of steps will help you get started with Leawo in no time:

  • Download and install Leawo Video Converter
  • Launch Leawo Video Converter
  • Click on the "Add Video" button. You can also choose to directly drag your desired file you wish to convert
  • Click on the drop-down, and select "Change"
  • Set your desired output format
  • Click on “Convert”

That’s it. Your video/audio files will now start converting. If you wish to save your output file in a specific folder, you can click on "Save to."

See also: Pazu Video Downloader Review and Its Alternative

Is Leawo Video Converter Free?

No, Leawo Video Converter isn’t free. It is available at the price of $29.95 for a 1-year license. The lifetime plan is available for $39.95.

Is Leawo Video Convertor worth the price? We don’t think so. That is because if you’re looking for an easy-to-use video converter with some basic video editing tools, many online free video converters will do the job just fine.

On the other hand, if you want extra features and tools when converting your video and audio files, you will need to upgrade and pay extra to get other modules of Leawo. But again, there are options available that are more futuristic, feature-heavy, and affordable than this tool.

Pros of Leawo Video Converter

Here’s a quick insight into all the positive aspects of this video converter software.

Here they are:

  • Converts video and audio files to various formats, such as AVI, MOV, MKV, MTS, FLV, MP3, AAC, FLAC, AC3, and more
  • Transforms 2D to 3D
  • 6x fast conversion speed
  • No loss of quality
  • Clean user interface
  • Subtitles available
  • Supports 11 different languages

Cons of Leawo Video Converter

Leawo Video Converter guarantees a smooth process of converting all our video and audio files to specific file formats. But, there were certain aspects we didn’t quite like. And, because this is the ultimate Leawo Video Converter review, you deserve to know the cons too.

The first complaint we have for Leawo Video Converter is the editing feature. Sure, the option to edit our video files is pretty great. The number of options Leawo Video Converter offers to edit our videos is healthy. Still, it lacks multiple effects and other tools that can be found on other software.

​​Leawo Video Converter also lacks multiple other features that should be a part of a video converter software, such as online video downloads and DVD-burning tools. But, to use such features, you must purchase a higher-tier module of the Leawo suite.

Last, subtitles and audio tracks feature isn’t as viable as most other video conversion tools at this price.

Also read: Kigo Review: Pricing, Features, Pros, Cons, and Alternative

Are There Any Better Alternatives to Leawo Video Converter?

Here we have listed two downloaders that can be perfect alternatives to Leawo.

KeepStreams Video Downloader

KeepStreams Video Downloader can be the best alternative to Leawo Video Converter. It saves files in MP4 for better compatibility and enhances your overall video-watching experience by allowing users to set and save subtitles in their required language.

Unlike Leawo, KeepStreams Video Downloader is a complete solution that doesn’t lack any single feature one might need when downloading videos.

FlixPal Video Downloader

Another alternative you can try is FlixPal Video Downloader. With support for over 200 websites offline, this downloader also ensures seamless playback, excellent picture and audio quality, and a batch download feature.

What sets FlixPal apart from Leawo is an array of audio tracks, which was something we found missing in the latter.

See also: FlixiCam Video Downloader Review and Its Alternative

The Bottom Line

Leawo Video Converter is a very basic tool that might be a good option for beginners looking to adjust their video settings here and there. But it is obviously not something someone would spend a lot of money on.

KeepStreams and FlixPal, on the other hand, offer an exhaustive experience - something every movie lover has always dreamt of.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe