使用 KeepStreams 下載 Netflix 電影和節目!
使用 KeepStreams 下載 Netflix 電影和節目!
KeepStreams for Netflix 是 Windows 和 macOS 系統上的最好用的 Netflix 下載工具。它支持快速、高質量地下載 1080p MP4 或 MKV 格式的 Netflix 視頻,方便您離線觀看喜歡的節目和電影。
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams for Netflix

Netflix記錄可能嗎?深入評論如何完全保存Netflix視頻!

| Netflix |
更新於 May 27, 2023 | 3 分鐘閱讀
在本文中,我們選擇了市場上最受歡迎的軟件程序,它們聲稱能夠錄製Netflix,並徹底檢查他們是否可以錄製Netflix!

Netflix是最受歡迎的流媒體服務之一,提供各種原始作品以及受歡迎的電影和戲劇。但是您可以錄製Netflix視頻嗎? 在本文中,我們將選擇並徹底檢查聲稱能夠在市場上錄製Netflix的五個軟件程序,因此,如果您想完美保存Netflix視頻,這是必須的!

聲稱能夠錄製Netflix但實際上無法錄製的軟件

無法錄製Netflix屏幕(1)的軟件

Easeus creetxperts具有吸引力,因為它允許您通過直觀操作記錄PC屏幕,播放錄製的視頻,並在單個軟件包中執行簡單的編輯。它具有多種記錄功能,例如記錄屏幕的任何區域,錄製多個屏幕以及同時錄製網絡攝像頭和屏幕,這對於在線會議和創建演示材料特別有用。

但是,一些社交網站聲稱能夠記錄 Netflix , 但這種情況並非如此。 輕鬆 ceetxperts可以順利記錄Netflix,但 錄製後播放文件時,Netflix播放屏幕消失了,我看不到任何東西

無法錄製Netflix屏幕的軟件(2)VideoProc Converter

VideoProc提供了廣泛的功能,包括視頻和音頻轉換,編輯,DVD轉換,視頻下載,PC屏幕和網絡攝像頭屏幕錄製等等,使任何人都可以輕鬆創建專業級別的視頻。這些功能使用戶能夠最大程度地發揮創造力,並輕鬆快速地創建引人入勝且有趣的視頻內容。

儘管此錄製軟件具有如此強大的功能,但實際上無法錄製Netflix。這 您使用VideoProc錄製Netflix屏幕,播放的時刻 屏幕變黑為 顯示 在裡面 下圖 , 和 即使您正在玩Netflix 您的瀏覽器 ,根本不在錄製屏幕上

無法記錄Netflix屏幕的軟件(3)奇妙的民主黨

Wondershare Democeator是一家來自中國深圳的公司Wondershare的軟件,記錄了PC屏幕,具有高級編輯功能,並且易於使用和運行。它的主要功能包括屏幕,音頻和攝像機錄製;在PC屏幕,音頻和網絡攝像頭上輕鬆錄製和記錄任何任務非常容易處理和方便。

另一方面,Wondershare Democeator似乎是Netflix屏幕錄製的好選擇,但是當我們嘗試使用時,它的記錄也不是大多數錄製軟件。 在錄製時,它似乎可以順利進行,但是當錄製完成並播放文件後,屏幕變黑,看不到。 結果,我們發現奇妙的民主黨不允許Netflix屏幕錄製。

無法錄製Netflix屏幕的軟件(4)ITOP屏幕錄音機

ITOP屏幕錄音機是Windows 10/11的高質量屏幕錄製軟件。它可以輕鬆錄製PC屏幕,網絡攝像頭,實時流媒體,電視節目,遊戲播放屏幕等。它提供了各種記錄選項,例如全屏記錄,選擇一系列錄製等。

那麼,當您使用itop屏幕錄音機錄製Netflix時會發生什麼?事實證明,ITOP屏幕錄音機也無法錄製Netflix視頻。 如下圖所示,當您在播放器上播放錄製的Netflix視頻時,您會看到一個黑屏或“用Itop屏幕錄音機錄製”的單詞。

無法錄製Netflix屏幕(5)ApowerRec的軟件

ApowerRec”是一個針對Windows和MAC的計算機以及基於Android和基於iOS的智能手機和平板電腦的屏幕錄製軟件應用程序。除了屏幕錄製外,它還提供帶註釋的錄製,拆分錄製,遊戲錄製,視頻編輯以及其他功能,以及其他功能,以及其他功能,它的計劃記錄功能非常有用。

像上述錄製軟件一樣,使用ApowerRec錄製的Netflix視頻無法播放。 無論我嘗試過多少次,播放屏幕都變黑了,無法正確播放。 這個問題是嚴重的,對於用戶而言,要獲得所需的輸出結果非常不便,因此,如果您打算記錄Netflix屏幕,我們建議您考慮另一個軟件。

可以替代“錄製”的替代方案,使您可以節省100%的Netflix視頻

即使市場上有許多錄製軟件,也是 不是 可以完美保留Netflix內容。我們發現上面提到的五個錄音軟件都無法錄製Netflix。這是因為 許多付費流服務的內容伴隨著名為DRM的數字副本保護技術。因此,不刪除 DRM ,,,, 您將無法保存Netflix視頻。

相關文章。 如何刪除DRM並從Netflix下載視頻?

所以在那裡 如果你是 在Netflix屏幕錄製中掙扎,我們建議 Netflix的Keepstreams下載器” 作為一個 受到推崇的 軟件到 下載Netflix內容的100% 與錄製軟件不同,該軟件使您可以輕鬆,快速下載Netflix內容。它還可以刪除DRM,使您可以永久將Netflix內容存儲在計算機上。

Netflix的KeepStreams Downloader提供免費版本。此免費版本可讓您完全下載三個Netflix視頻,並提供圖像質量,音頻,字幕等的全部支持。
  • 它支持下載Netflix內容至全高清質量。
  • 將Netflix內容保存在多功能MP4和MKV格式中。
  • 下載杜比質量5.1環繞聲中的Netflix內容。
  • 一批下載多個Netflix內容。
  • 可以將每種語言的字幕以SRT格式下載,因此您可以切換到觀看。
了解更多

以下是如何以100%轉換Netflix視頻的說明 使用keepstreams netflix下載器

Keepstreams系統要求

  • Windows 11,10,8.1,8,7(32/64位) / MacOS 10。10-12
  • 4GB RAM或更多
  • 40GB免費硬盤空間或更多

 Windows 10.10-12

1 下載&從Keepstreams的官方網站安裝軟件。
2 打開keepstreams應用程序,然後從“ VIP服務”中選擇“ Netflix”。
3然後 登錄後,找到要下載的視頻。
4 在出現的下載屏幕上,選擇所需的質量,音頻和字幕,然後單擊“立即下載。
5下載後 ,您可以離線觀看Netflix視頻!也可以使用永久存儲。

結論

以上是對5個軟件程序的深入評論,它們聲稱能夠在社交網站上記錄Netflix內容,以查看他們是否可以記錄Netflix。 最後,很明顯,他們都無法錄製Netflix。

因此,對於那些一直在努力錄製Netflix的人,我們建議下載Netflix而不是錄製。 KeepStreams Netflix Downloader是當今最好的Netflix下載器,因為它支持MP4使用Dolby 5.1音頻的Netflix內容存儲至全高清質量,並且可以刪除可禁用錄音的DRM技術。這是當今最佳的Netflix下載器。

Keepstreams視頻一

Windows 7/8/8.1/8.1/10/11或Macos Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
當您購買所有keepstreams視頻下載器時,可節省金錢!這是一個支持Netflix,Amazon Prime,Disney+,Hulu,HB Max,Unext,NHK Plus以及其他1000多個其他視頻網站的多一體下載器,因此您可以不用擔心下載自己喜歡的流視頻。
了解更多

 免費試用了解更多

編輯
Hyo Kobayashi
主編
我對於IT技術、DVD、小說和漫畫等領域都有極大的興趣。作為編輯長已超過兩年,我對DVD複製和IT技術有深入的了解。我時刻關注新資訊和科技趨勢,樂於以廣泛的視野提供諮詢服務。歡迎隨時輕鬆討論科技或興趣相關的話題!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
2024年Netflix上的10部最佳基督教電影
5 分鐘閱讀
Netflix | Hyo Kobayashi
任天堂Switch 上觀看 Netflix 影片的方法
3 分鐘閱讀
Netflix | Hyo Kobayashi
5個最佳Netflix下載器在2024年
3 分鐘閱讀

Download Netflix Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
Download Netflix Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
KeepStreams for Netflix is the best Netflix downloader for both Windows and macOS. It offers fast, high-quality downloads of Netflix videos in 1080p MP4 or MKV formats, making it easy to enjoy your favorite shows and movies offline.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for Netflix

NETFLIX recording possible? In-depth review of how to completely save Netflix videos!

| Netflix |
Updated on May 27, 2023 | 5 Minutes Reading
In this article, we select five of the most popular software programs on the market that claim to be able to record NETFLIX, and thoroughly examine whether or not they can record NETFLIX!

Netflix is one of the most popular paid streaming services, offering a variety of original productions and popular movies and dramas. But can you record Netflix videos? In this article, we will select and thoroughly examine five of the software programs that claim to be able to record NETFLIX on the market, so if you want to save Netflix videos perfectly, this is a must!

Software that claims to be able to record Netflix but actually can't

Software that can't record Netflix screen (1) EaseUS RecExperts

EaseUS RecExperts is attractive in that it allows you to record your PC screen with intuitive operation, playback the recorded video, and perform simple editing all in a single software package. It has a variety of recording functions, such as recording any area of the screen, recording multiple screens, and recording a webcam and screen at the same time, which is especially useful for online meetings and creating presentation materials.

However, some social networking sites claim to be able to record NETFLIX, but this is not the case. EaseUS RecExperts can record Netflix smoothly, but when I play back the file after recording, the Netflix playback screen disappears and I can't see anything.

Software that cannot record Netflix screen (2) VideoProc Converter

VideoProc offers a wide range of features, including video and audio conversion, editing, DVD conversion, video downloading, PC screen and webcam screen recording, and more, making it easy for anyone to create professional-grade videos. These features allow users to maximize their creativity and create engaging and interesting video content easily and quickly.

Although this recording software has such strong features, it cannot actually record Netflix. The moment you use VideoProc to record the NETFLIX screen, the playback screen turns black as shown in the figure below , and even though you are playing NETFLIX in your browser, it is not on the recording screen at all.

Software that cannot record the Netflix screen (3) Wondershare DemoCreator

Wondershare DemoCreator is a software from Wondershare, a company founded in Shenzhen, China, that records PC screens, has advanced editing features, and is easy to use and operate. Its main functions include screen, audio, and camera recording; it is easy to handle and handy for easily recording and recording any task on the PC screen, audio, and webcam.

Wondershare DemoCreator, on the other hand, seems to be a good choice for Netflix screen recording, but when we tried it, it does not record as well as most recording software. While recording, it seems to proceed smoothly, but when the recording is complete and the file is played back, the screen goes black and nothing is visible. As a result, we found that Wondershare DemoCreator does not allow Netflix screen recording.

Software that cannot record Netflix screen (4) iTop Screen Recorder

iTop Screen Recorder is a high quality screen recording software for Windows 10/11. It can easily record PC screen, webcam, live streaming, TV programs, game play screen, etc. with audio. It offers various recording options such as full screen recording, select a range of recording, etc.

So what happens when you use iTop Screen Recorder to record Netflix? As it turns out, iTop Screen Recorder is also unable to record NETFLIX videos. As shown in the figure below, when you play the recorded NETFLIX video on the player, you will see a black screen or the words "Recorded with iTop Screen Recorder" like a watermark.

Software that cannot record Netflix screen (5) ApowerREC

ApowerREC" is a screen recording software application for Windows and Mac-based computers, and Android and iOS-based smartphones and tablets. In addition to screen recording, it offers annotated recording, split recording, game recording, video editing, and other functions, and its scheduled recording function is very useful.

NETFLIX videos recorded using ApowerREC, like the above recording software, cannot be played back. No matter how many times I tried, the playback screen went black and could not playback properly. This problem is serious and very inconvenient for the user to get the desired output result, so if you intend to record NETFLIX screen, we recommend you to consider another software.

An alternative to "recording" that allows you to save 100% of your NETFLIX videos

Even with the many recording software available on the market, it is not possible to perfectly preserve Netflix content. We found that none of the five recording software mentioned above can record Netflix. This is because the content of many paid streaming services comes with digital copy protection technology called DRM. Therefore, without removing the DRM , you will not be able to save Netflix videos.

Related Article. How to remove DRM and download videos from Netflix?

So there, If you are struggling with Netflix screen recording, we recommend " KeepStreams Downloader for Netflix" as a recommended software to download 100% of Netflix content. Unlike recording software, this software allows you to download Netflix content easily and quickly. It can also remove DRM, allowing you to store Netflix content permanently on your computer.

KeepStreams Downloader for Netflix offers a free version. This free version allows you to download up to three Netflix videos in full, with full support for image quality, audio, subtitles, and more.
  • It supports downloading of Netflix content up to full HD quality.
  • Save Netflix content in versatile MP4 and MKV formats.
  • Download Netflix content in Dolby quality 5.1 surround sound.
  • Download multiple Netflix content in one batch.
  • Subtitles in each language can be downloaded as SRT format so you can switch to watching.
Learn More

Below are the instructions on how to convert Netflix videos at 100% using KeepStreams Netflix downloader.

KeepStreams System Requirements

  • Windows 11,10,8.1,8,7 (32/64 bit) / macOS 10.10-12
  • 4GB RAM or more
  • 40GB free hard disk space or more

 Windows 10.10-12

1 Download & install the software from the official website of KeepStreams.
2 Open the KeepStreams application and select "Netflix" from "VIP Services".
3 Then, after logging in, find the video you want to download.
4 On the download screen that appears, select your desired quality, audio, and subtitles, then click "Download Now.
5 After downloading, you can watch the Netflix video offline! Permanent storage is also available.

Conclusion

The above is an in-depth review of 5 software programs that claim to be able to record Netflix content on social networking sites to see if they can or cannot record Netflix. In the end, it became clear that none of them can record NETFLIX.

Therefore, for those who have been struggling to record NETFLIX, we recommend downloading NETFLIX instead of recording. KeepStreams Netflix Downloader is the best NETFLIX downloader available today, as it supports MP4 storage of NETFLIX content with Dolby 5.1 audio up to full HD quality, and can remove DRM technology that disables recording. It is the best NETFLIX downloader available today.

KeepStreams Video One

Windows 7/8/8.1/8.1/10/11 or macOS Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
Save money when you buy all KeepStreams Video Downloader in one! It is an all-in-one downloader that supports Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, Hulu, HB Max, UNEXT, NHK PLUS, and more than 1000 other video sites, so you can download your favorite streaming videos with no worries.
Learn More

  Free Trial Learn More

Author
Hyo Kobayashi
Editor-in-Chief
I have a passion for everything, from IT to DVDs, novels, and comics. With over two years of expertise, I excel in DVD copying and IT. I keep up-to-date with the latest trends and enjoy engaging in discussions about technology and hobbies. Feel free to join in!
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
How to Watch Netflix on a Projector from an iPhone?
5 Minutes Reading
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
Can You Use Netflix Party on iPhone or iPad?
5 Minutes Reading
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
9 Best Prison Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now
5 Minutes Reading