PlayOn App Roku频道支持。如何下载?

| 發表於 Sep 22, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
到目前为止,PlayOn最好的一点是它如何通过包括像Roku这样的渠道来彻底改变观看体验,Roku有很多免费订阅,包括Peacock或CBS Access的免费试用。

如你所知,PlayOn是一个相当多的流媒体频道网站。随着时间的推移,PlayOn已经成为流媒体/录音领域最受欢迎的DVR之一。到目前为止,PlayOn最好的一点是它如何通过包括像Roku这样有很多免费订阅的频道(包括Peacock或CBS Access的免费试用)来彻底改变观看体验。不要担心,我们将研究PlayOn应用程序如何具体迎合并在流媒体领域创造差异的整个过程?

这篇文章也将关注这里的 "如何 "因素。我们将指导你完成所有的步骤,如何在你的PlayOn上加入Roku。起初,它可能听起来很复杂,但当做了上述确切的事情后,你在合并这两个令人敬畏的平台时不会有问题。PlayOn将帮助你按照你订阅的计划录制你最喜欢的节目和电影。在这之后,应该不会有更多关于此事的问题/难题。你所需要做的就是把你的节目从PlayOn投到Roku TV。

阅读更多。

PlayOn评论。PlayOn值得吗

PlayOn桌面记录和替代品

PlayOn亚马逊不工作?有什么解决办法

PlayOn Disney+和HBO Max支持。如何用PlayOn录制

PlayOn在Roku上是怎样的?

PlayOn Roku就像从河的源头倒进人的嘴里的甜水。它确切地感觉到'内容源'满足了它的目的,为观众提供了一些视觉上的陶醉。Roku本身有这么多频道。

但是,如果你获得了PlayOn的权限,你很可能可以在你的Roku智能电视上流传任何你喜欢的东西。而Roku的最佳功能是让你能够按照自己的意愿下载视频。像HBO Max和Peacock这样的平台为你提供了大量的视频,如果你同时利用了流媒体计划的免费试用以及PlayOn的免费试用,相信我你已经赢得了大奖。

如何在你的Roku上添加PlayOn DVR?

所以,加入PlayOn DVR的过程是相当简单的。只要确保你宁可按顺序完成所有的步骤。所有的步骤在这里都很重要,应该充分地完成。

在你的Roku设备上加入PlayOn的步骤

  • 在你的电脑上下载你的PlayOn DVR Home。
  • 确保你已经登录,然后会有一个步骤列表,其中会提到如何在你的设备上安装Roku。按照所有的步骤依次进行。
  • 一旦你完成了,现在从PC上你可以做的是打开PlayOne Home应用程序并记录你最喜欢的标题。
  • 现在,你需要做的是首先录制这些文件,然后通过访问你的录音库在你的PlayOn PC上点播,这将在屏幕的右上角提供。
  • 一旦在你的Roku设备上完成,你将能够从设备列表中选择Roku来投射你的内容,这将使你能够投射你的内容。

你将在PlayOn+Roku上观看哪些频道?

Roku上的PlayOn应用程序可以播放PlayOn包含的任何流媒体服务内容。你可以观看CBS Access、Peacock、Netflix、Hulu、Disney+、Amazon Prime和Netflix的内容。它将作为PlayOn的一个全能媒体服务器。这些是你将能够获得的功能。

PlayOn+Roku的特点

  • 一体化的媒体服务器。PlayOn现在对Roku拥有独家权利,因为你可以简单地将PlayOn上的所有内容投射到你的Roku设备上。
  • 记录你最喜欢的节目。要看你的记录,只需确保你能记录你最喜欢的节目,一旦你把你的视频保存在PlayOn的记录空间。你可以简单地在任何地方播放。
  • 稍后录制并在Roku上播放:如果你是那些想稍后录制视频的人之一,那就没有问题。你只需使用订阅按钮并提及你想录制的时间段。一旦你完成了,你只需要确保你的录音被正确地投到你的Roku设备上。
  • 在Roku和其他服务中,如果你是免费使用的,你会有很多广告。录制的视频材料简单地解决了这个问题,只是完全按照你录制的东西来流传。

PlayOn Cloud+Roku是怎样的?

现在,如前所述,PlayOn Home将让你在Roku上录制你最喜欢的电视节目,然后以后你可以在电视上观看。但是PlayOn云频道已经在Roku频道商店中脱销。

这意味着你不需要投其所好,因为录制组件和文件都在硬盘上。现在有了云端,你只需简单地将所有的录音保存在你的云端积分(从PlayOn购买的分配的云端空间)。然后直接在你的Roku设备上播放你的视频。

在PlayOn+Roku上使用自动下载功能

看,自动下载功能只对使用云的人有效。它只是简单地通过PlayOn云应用程序登录到你的PlayOn账户,由于你设置了自动下载功能,视频将在适当的时候被下载。人们可以通过该应用程序访问Roku上的坐席,而不必担心传输过程的问题。

Plex的用途是什么?

现在,由于PlayOn和Roku合并得很好,你可以使用云空间,流传你喜欢的节目。现在,如果你想要有线电视内容,并使用它在Roku上流媒体,那该怎么办。Roku可以按照你支付的价位为你提供有线电视内容,但Roku上的Plex频道将提供DVR设置,也有录制功能,并可以投射你的内容。这里的+是,你可以简单地从电视直播中记录并在PC上保留你的东西。

KeepStreams - 另一种录制内容供你离线使用的方式

KeepStreams是下载各种流媒体平台内容的最佳方式,如Netflix、Amazon Prime、Hulu、HBO等。它有很多伟大的功能,你可以查看一下。

KeepStreams的特点

  1. 支持多种 OTT。不 是1,2个OTT平台,但它提供从大量的OTT平台和流媒体网站下载电影和节目。
  2. 批量下载。同 时,你可以下载多个电影和节目。
  3. 兼容格式。所 有的下载器都是MP4格式,在各种设备上高度兼容。
  4. 内建的浏览器。 该软件提供一个内置的浏览器,使您能够浏览任何OTT平台的内容。
  5. 字幕下载。如 果你正在观看不同语言的电影,字幕可以帮助你。幸运的是,Keepstreams也能下载字幕。
  6. 高清下载。所有的下载都是高清质量的。

要从OTT下载电影,你只需在你的电脑上下载KeepStreams。然后启动它,然后进入你想要的流媒体 服务>OTT平台

然后,选择电影,并点击 "立即下载!"

最后说说

PlayOn和Roku的互补性非常好。你必须按照钉子的方式进行步骤。它应该是精确的,你必须完全按照这篇文章中提到的做。这篇文章全面讲述了PlayOn和Roku平台的特点,以及它们如何共同发挥作用。

Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

PlayOn App Roku Channel Support: How to Download?

| Published on Sep 22, 2022| 5 Minutes Reading
The best thing about PlayOn as of now is How it has revolutionised the viewing experience by including channels like Roku which has a lot of free subscriptions including Peacock or a Free Trial of CBS Access.

As you know PlayOn is quite a multi-streaming channel website. With time PlayOn has emerged as one of the most sought after DVRs in the streaming/recording space. The best thing about PlayOn as of now is How it has revolutionised the viewing experience by including channels like Roku which has a lot of free subscriptions including Peacock or a Free Trial of CBS Access. Do not worry we will look into the entire process of How the PlayOn app specifically caters and create a difference in the streaming space?

This piece will also focus on the ‘how’ factor here. We will guide you through all the steps on How to include Roku on your PlayOn. At first, it might sound complicated, but when doing the exact thing mentioned, you won’t have issues in merging both these awesome platforms. PlayOn will help you record your favourite shows and movies as per the plan you have subscribed to. After that, there should not be more problems/issues regarding the matter. All you need to do is cast your shows from PlayOn to Roku TV.

Read More:

PlayOn Review: Is PlayOn Worth It?    

PlayOn Desktop Recording and Alternatives    

PlayOn Amazon Not Working? What's the Solution?    

PlayOn Disney+ and HBO Max Support: How to Record with PlayOn?    

How Is PlayOn Like on Roku?

PlayOn Roku is like sweetwater poured into one’s mouth from the source of the river. It exactly feels like the ‘Content source’ meets its ends to provide the audience with some visual ecstasy. Roku itself has so many channels.

But what if you get access to PlayOn and you can most probably stream whatever you like on your Roku smart TV. And the best feature that Roku has is giving you the ability to download videos as per your wish. Platforms like HBO Max and Peacock have numerous videos for you, if you are utilising both the streaming plan’s free trials as well as PlayOn’s free trial, Trust me you have won a jackpot.

How to Add a PlayOn DVR to Your Roku?

So, the process to include PlayOn DVR is rather simple. Just make sure you have rather done all the steps sequentially. All the steps are important here and should be done adequately.

Steps to Include PlayOn on Your Roku Device

  • Download your PlayOn DVR Home on your PC.
  • Make sure you are signed in and then there will be a list of steps that will be mentioned on How to install Roku on your device. Follow all the steps sequentially.
  • Once you are done, now from the PC what you can do is open the PlayOne Home app and record your favourite titles.
  • Now, what you need to do is first record those files and then tap cast on your PlayOn PC by accessing your recording library which will be available in the top right corner of the screen.
  • Once that’s done on your Roku device you will be able to cast your content by selecting Roku from the list of devices that will enable you to cast your content.

What Channels Will You Be Watching on PlayOn+Roku?

The PlayOn app on Roku can play any of the streaming service’s content that is included with PlayOn. You can watch content from CBS Access, Peacock, Netflix, Hulu, Disney+, Amazon Prime and Netflix. It will act as a one in all media server for PlayOn. These are the features you will be able to access.

Features of PlayOn+Roku

  • All in one media server: PlayOn has an exclusive right over Roku now as you can simply cast and provide all of the content off your PlayOn to your Roku device.
  • Record your favourite shows: To watch your recordings just make sure that you can record your favourite shows and once you save your videos on your PlayOn recording space. You can simply stream anywhere.
  • Record later and play on Roku: There is no issue if you are one of those people who wants to record the videos later. You just have to use the subscription button and mention the time slot you want to record. Once you have completed it, you just need to make sure that your recording is being properly cast off to your Roku device.
  • In Roku and other services, if you are using them for free, you will have a lot of ads. A recorded video material simply tackles the problem by just streaming it completely as per the stuff that you have recorded.

How Is PlayOn Cloud+Roku?

Now, as mentioned, PlayOn Home will let you record your favourite TV shows on Roku and then later you can watch them on the TV. But the PlayOn Cloud channel has come off the market in the Roku Channel Store.

That means you do not have to cast your recordings, as the recording component and files were on the hard drive. Now with Cloud, you can just simply save all your recordings on your Cloud Credits (allocated cloud space bought from PlayOn). And then directly play your videos on your Roku device.

Use Auto Downloadable Features on PlayOn+Roku

See, the auto downloadable feature is only available for people who use the cloud. It’s just simply logging in to your PlayOn account through the PlayOn Cloud app and as you set the auto-download feature, the video will be downloaded in due time. People can access sit on Roku through the app without having to worry about the transfer process.

What Is the Use of Plex?

Now as PlayOn and Roku merge well, you can use the cloud space and stream your favourite shows. Now, what if you want cable content and use it to stream it on Roku. Roku can provide you with cable content as per the price point you pay, but the Plex channel on Roku will provide DVR settings and also a recording feature and can cast your content. The + here is that you can simply record and keep your stuff on the PC from live television.

KeepStreams - Another Way of Recording the Content for Your Offline Use

KeepStreams is the best way to download the content from various streaming platforms such as Netflix, Amazon Prime, Hulu, HBO, and so on. It is packed with great features which you can check out next.

Features of KeepStreams

  1. Multiple OTT Support: Not 1, 2 OTT platforms but it offers to download movies and shows from a huge number of OTT platforms and streaming websites.
  2. Batch Download: Simultaneously, you can download multiple movies and shows.
  3. Compatible Format: All downloaders are in MP4 format which is highly compatible across the devices.
  4. In-built browser: The software offers an in-built browser which enables you to browse the content of any OTT platform.
  5. Subtitles Download: If you are watching movies of different languages, subtitles can help. Luckily, Keepstreams downloads subtitles as well.
  6. HD Download: All the downloads are in HD quality.

To Download a movie from an OTT, you just have to download KeepStreams on your computer. Then launch it, and then go to the Streaming ServicesOTT Platform which you want.

Then, select the movie, and click “Download Now!”

Final Say

PlayOn and Roku compliment each other amazingly. You have to follow the steps in the nail to the hook way. It shall be precise and you have to do exactly as mentioned in this piece. This article comprehensively talks about the features of both PlayOn and Roku platforms and How they multifunction together.

Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe