KeepBeats Spotify轉換器
KeepBeats Spotify轉換器
KeepBeats Spotify轉換器是一款非常優秀的Spotify轉換器,可以在Windows電腦上使用。它可以將Spotify上的1億多首歌曲和500萬個播客內容下載並轉換為MP3、M4A、WAV和FLAC格式,這樣它們就可以在任何設備上輕鬆地離線播放。
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepBeats Spotify轉換器

SIDIFY Spotify音樂轉換器軟件的使用,評估和使用反饋的摘要。

| Spotify |
更新於 Jun 02, 2023 | 5 分鐘閱讀
在本文中,我們想介紹Sidify Spotify Music Converter軟件,該軟件即使使用Spotify的免費計劃也可以下載和播放音樂。

Spotify是世界上最受歡迎的音樂訂閱服務。它擁有4.56億個活躍用戶,是世界上最大的流媒體音樂服務之一,可提供超過5000萬首歌曲。

Spotify可以免費使用,但與付費計劃相比,有各種限制,例如僅能在線聽和廣告等。Spotify的付費版本使您可以下載音樂並脫機,但僅在Spotify中進行播放應用程序有時不便。

本文,我想介紹Sidify Spotify Music Converter,即使使用Spotify的免費計劃,您也可以下載和播放音樂 ,以及功能,評估和使用 陷入困境 Spotify音樂轉換器。希望您會發現它有用。

什麼是Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器?

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器是一個高效的 Spotify mp3下載器允許您 輕鬆下載和保存音樂,播放列表和專輯,來自MP3,AAC,WAV,AIFF,FLAC和ALAC格式 。也可以免費下載。

使用Spotify Music Converter軟件進行Savify Savify Save Spotify Music,用於無線離線播放,並將其轉移到智能手機,平板電腦或其他設備。此外,它保留所有歌曲標籤信息,例如歌曲標題,藝術家名稱,專輯等。

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器的功能是什麼?

然後,讓我們一起查看Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器軟件的功能。

以高質量節省Spotify音樂

從Spotify檢索音樂文件時,您可以節省最多320 KBP的音頻文件,並保留100%的音頻質量。您可以充分享受它,而不會損失任何聲音質量。

以各種格式轉換並節省Spotify歌曲

使用Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器,您可以將音樂轉換為您喜歡的格式,例如MP3,AAC,WAV,AIFF,FLAC,ALAC等,並在任何設備上享受它們。刻錄了將音樂文件保存到CD,在iPhone,iPad,iPod,Galaxy,USB Flash Drive,Walkman,Mp3 Player,PSP或帶有音樂編輯軟件的混音歌曲等便攜式設備上收聽它們。您也可以一次保存多首歌曲。

保留歌曲ID標籤信息

Sidify應用了最新的ID3標識標識技術,使您可以保存歌曲標籤信息。為了簡化歌曲管理和編輯,Sidify還包括通過藝術家和專輯組織保存的歌曲的能力,以及轉換輸出文件的名稱。

免費支持和免費升級到最新版本

Sidify定期更新其軟件,以改善功能和性能並修復錯誤。更新和技術產品支持免費提供。當出現故障時,Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器軟件已準備好快速響應。

如何使用Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器?

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器可用於Windows和Mac OS的不同版本。該軟件本身也以日語顯示,使其易於使用。

  • 首先,從官方的Sidify網站下載並安裝SIDIFY Spotify音樂轉換器。
  • 啟動後,將出現以下屏幕:拖動您想從Spotify到Sidify保存的音樂標題,專輯或播放列表。

  • 然後,Sidify將開始分析歌曲的URL。分析完成後,所有歌曲都將在屏幕上列出。選擇要轉換的歌曲,然後按確定按鈕。單擊主屏幕右下角的轉換按鈕以開始轉換。

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器軟件評級和評論

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器的優點

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器允許您 批量下載Spotify播放列表 。這是一個非常方便的功能,可以為您節省一次手動下載歌曲的麻煩。如果您想一次將多首歌曲保存在播放列表中,這一點尤其有用。

有了SIDIFY,您可以 輕鬆轉換Spotify播放列表 。不需要特殊的步驟或複雜的設置。只需將播放列表拖放到軟件中,然後進行轉換即可。該軟件旨在易於使用,即使是初學者也可以輕鬆操作。

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器的缺點

只能以10倍的速度轉換Spotify音樂

儘管Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器提供了快速轉換,但轉換速度限制為10倍速度,如果您期望更快的轉換速度可能不足。如果您需要轉換大量歌曲或想節省時間,則可以考慮其他提供更快轉換速度的軟件。

無法保留Spotify的原始OGG格式

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器默認情況下將音樂從Spotify轉換為普通音樂格式(MP3,AAC,FLAC,WAV);它不能完整地保留Spotify的原始OGG格式。 換句話說,不可能完全保留原始的Spotify聲音質量。 如果您需要完整的OGG格式保存,則需要找到另一種方法。

跟踪Spotify播放列表或複制和粘貼URL進行轉換有點不方便

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換軟件支持播放列表的批處理轉換,但這需要將播放列表拖放到軟件中;未提供複製和粘貼URL進行轉換的能力,因此對於某些用戶而言,該操作可能會發現此操作對於某些用戶來說很麻煩。如果您想要一種更簡單的方法來轉換播放列表,則可能需要考慮其他軟件。

免費的Spotify音樂轉換器的局限性是什麼?

Sidify Spotify音楽変換ソフトの使い方・評価・使用感想をまとめ | keepstreamsのブログ

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器免費版具有許多功能和限制。例如,轉換速度可能受到限制,並且可能無法提供一些高級功能。如果您想要完整的功能,則需要購買高級版本。

Mac版本不提供免費版本。

不幸的是,目前,Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器不為Mac版本提供免費版本。Mac用戶無法嘗試免費版本,必須直接購買高級版本。

自動模式和Spotify記錄模式不可用。

高級功能(例如自動模式和Spotify錄製模式)在Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器的免費版本中不可用。這些模式使您可以直接在Spotify上錄製聲源或自動化轉換過程。如果要使用這些功能,則必須選擇高級版本。

無法按照Spotify記錄聲源。

由於某些限制,SiDify Spotify音樂轉換器的免費版本無法像以前那樣完全錄製Spotify聲音源。一些聲音來源可能會在轉換過程中發生微小的變化。但是,許多用戶使用SIDIFY進行高質量的音頻轉換。

格式轉換和標籤編輯不可用。

Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器免費版無法提供自由更改轉換音樂或編輯歌曲信息標籤格式的能力。如果要將轉換的音樂調整為特定格式或自定義標籤信息,則需要使用單獨的格式轉換器或音樂管理軟件。

  

免費,功能全面的Spotify轉換器作為SIDIFY的替代方案

使用免費版本的SIDIFY將造成各種限制,例如使用MAC版本,使用Pro版本的模式,並保存最高的聲音質量。因此,您可能想知道它是否真的免費。

但是,作為替代方案,我們有一個免費的Spotify轉換器,具有所有功能 Keepstreams Spotify音樂轉換器 被推薦。 KeepStreams是一種付費產品,但是提供的免費版本沒有限制,所有功能都可用。

Keepstreams Spotify轉換器 下載 單身,專輯,歌曲列表和博客無損 ,,,, 移除廣告 並保存它們 MP3,M4A,FLAC,OPUS,WAV或OGG格式 ,,,, 同時使用ID3標籤,元數據和歌詞 為了獲得更好的音樂庫管理。可以同時下載ID3標籤,元數據和歌詞,以幫助您更好地管理音樂庫。以下是Spotify Converter的一些吸引人的點

  • 自動檢測播放列表更新和自動下載新歌曲。
  • 您還可以創建一個任務隊列以高速下載多首歌曲。
  • 下載的歌詞可以與歌曲一起播放,以獲得更深入的音樂樂趣。
  • 巧妙的技術用於下載原始的高質量文件,而不是音樂源文件的錄製。這使您可以以最佳的聲音質量欣賞音樂。
  • 它支持多語言界面,並且易於使用。

KeepStreams有一個免費的試用版,但是您可以每個音樂服務最多下載三個音樂文件,例如亞馬遜音樂,Apple Music以及Spotify,以及數十個文件。此外,下載時對聲音質量或音頻沒有限制,因此您可以下載到內心的內容。嘗試免費試用版,然後考慮購買付費版本。

keepstreams 關於 Spotify音樂轉換器 價錢

 價格 每月計劃 6個月計劃 年度計劃
Sidify音樂轉換器 14。99

 Sidify音樂轉換器

59.99(每月$ 4.99)

Keepstreams Spotify音樂轉換器 $ 13.99 $ 39.99(每月$ 6.99) Keepstreams Spotify音樂轉換器$ 39.99(每月$ 6.66) Keepstreams音樂&視頻轉換器$ 59.99(每月$ 4.99)

Keepstreams音樂&視頻一

$ 59.99(每月$ 139.99) Keepstreams音樂&視頻一$ 139.99($ 23.33/月) Keepstreams音樂&視頻一$ 219.99($ 18.33/月)

keepstreams的定價與SIDIFY音樂轉換器相似,但是 優惠 6個月計劃和多合一產品 滿足各種需求。

Keepstreams音樂&視頻一 是Keepstreams的多合一產品。 它不僅可以從Spotify,Amazon Music,Apple Music和其他音樂服務下載音樂,還可以從65多個付費流服務(例如Netflix,Amazon Prime Video,Disney Plus,Max,Max,Hulu,U-Next)中下載視頻, 和更多。 更重要的是,您可以以折扣價購買。

當然,在購買之前,您可以 每個服務最多下載3個文件,總共120多個文件 ,因此,請務必嘗試一下,然後在購買之前查看其工作原理。然後,您可以欣賞最優質的音樂和視頻,以滿足您內心的內容。

概括。

在本文中,我們介紹了Sidify Spotify音樂轉換器軟件的各種功能,使用,評估和價格。這 自由的 SIDIFY版本有一些局限性,但是 免費版的keepstreams允許您使用所有功能。您可以使用MAC版本,Pro版本的模式,最高的聲音質量存儲,並不受限制地調整設置。

此外, Keepstreams音樂&視頻一 不僅從Spotify和許多其他音樂服務下載音樂,還從65多個付費流服務中下載視頻,包括Netflix,Amazon Prime Video,Disney Plus,Max,Hulu和U-Next。這使您可以將各種內容下載到您喜歡的設備上。這使您可以在自己喜歡的設備上享受各種各樣的內容。

Keepstreams音樂&視頻ONE也具有成本效益,因為它的價格很高。 在購買之前,您還可以為每個服務下載三個文件,總計120個文件,以徹底嘗試這些功能。

對於那些重視音樂和視頻的人,keepstreams音樂&視頻是理想的選擇。 我們希望您能利用其出色的功能,並享受最佳的音樂體驗和娛樂。

Keepstreams音樂&視頻一

Windows 7/8/8.1/8.1/10/11或Macos Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
全部 Keepstreams音樂&視頻一 從60多個訂閱視頻服務中獲取所有音樂和視頻,包括Netflix,Amazon Prime,Disney+,Hulu,HBO Max,U-Next等。 音樂訂閱服務,例如Spotify,Amazon Music和Apple Music KeepStreams是一個支持所有這些服務的多合一下載器,因此您可以將自己喜歡的流視頻下載到心中的內容中。 KeepStreams還提供免費試用,因此我們鼓勵您訪問官方網站,親自體驗它。
了解更多
探索更多內容
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Spotify | Alison Warren
Musify Music Downloader評論 - 知道是否值得您花時間
3 分鐘閱讀
Spotify | Alison Warren
如何在Spotify上下載有聲讀物?
3 分鐘閱讀
Spotify | Hyo Kobayashi
如何將Spotify Soptify轉向FLAC格式?嘗試最佳Spotify Flac下載器keepbeats
3 分鐘閱讀

KeepBeats Spotify Converter
KeepBeats Spotify Converter
KeepBeats Spotify Converter is an excellent Spotify converter that works on Windows computers. It can convert over 100 million songs and 5 million podcast titles on Spotify to MP3, M4A, WAV, and FLAC formats so that they may be played offline on any device with ease.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepBeats Spotify Converter

Summary of Sidify Spotify music converter software usage, evaluation, and feedback on use.

| Spotify |
Updated on Jun 02, 2023 | 10 Minutes Reading
In this article, we would like to introduce Sidify Spotify music converter software that allows you to download and play music offline even with Spotify's free plan.

Spotify is the world's most popular music subscription service. With 456 million monthly active users, it is one of the largest streaming music services in the world with over 50 million songs available.

Spotify is free to use, but has various limitations compared to paid plans, such as only being able to listen online and ads, etc. The paid version of Spotify allows you to download music and enjoy it offline, but only for playback within the Spotify app, which is sometimes inconvenient.

In this article, I would like to introduce Sidify Spotify Music Converter, which allows you to download and play music offline even with Spotify's free plan, along with the features, evaluation, and usage of Sidify Spotify Music Converter. I hope you will find it useful.

What is Sidify Spotify Music Converter?

Sidify Spotify Music Converter is an efficient Spotify MP3 downloader that allows you to easily download and save music, playlists, and albums from Spotify in MP3, AAC, WAV, AIFF, FLAC, and ALAC formats. Free downloads are also available.

Sidify Save Spotify music with Spotify music converter software for ad-free offline playback and transfer to your smartphone, tablet, or other devices. Moreover, it retains all song tag information such as song title, artist name, album, etc.

What are the features of Sidify Spotify music converter?

Then let's check out the features of Sidify Spotify music converter software together.

Save Spotify music with high sound quality

When retrieving music files from Spotify, you can save audio files up to 320 kbps with 100% audio quality retained. You can enjoy it to the fullest without any loss of sound quality.

Convert and save Spotify songs in a variety of formats

With Sidify Spotify Music Converter, you can convert your music to your favorite formats such as MP3, AAC, WAV, AIFF, FLAC, ALAC, etc. and enjoy them on any device. Burn saved music files to CD, listen to them on portable devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod, Galaxy, USB flash drive, Walkman, MP3 player, PSP, or remix songs with music editing software. You can also save multiple songs at once.

Retain song ID tag information

Sidify applies the latest ID3 tag identification technology, allowing you to save song tag information as it is. For simpler song management and editing, Sidify also includes the ability to organize saved songs by artist and album, and to convert the names of output files.

Free Support and Free Upgrades to Latest Versions

Sidify regularly updates its software to improve features and performance and to fix bugs. Updates and technical product support are provided free of charge. When glitches occur, Sidify Spotify music converter software is ready to respond quickly.

How to use Sidify Spotify Music Converter?

Sidify Spotify Music Converter is available in different versions for both Windows and Mac OS. The software itself is also displayed in Japanese, making it simple to use.

  • First, download and install the Sidify Spotify Music Converter from the official Sidify website.
  • Once launched, the following screen will appear: Drag the music title, album, or playlist you want to save from Spotify to Sidify.

  • Sidify will then start analyzing the URL of the song. After the analysis is complete, all songs will be listed on the screen. Select the song you want to convert and press the OK button. Click the Convert button in the lower right corner of the main screen to start the conversion.

Sidify Spotify Music Converter Software Rating and Reviews

Advantages of Sidify Spotify Music Converter

Sidify Spotify Music Converter allows you to download Spotify playlists in bulk. This is a very convenient feature and saves you the trouble of manually downloading songs one at a time. This is especially useful if you want to save multiple songs in a playlist at once.

With Sidify, you can easily convert Spotify playlists. No special steps or complicated settings are required. Simply drag and drop your playlists into the software and the conversion will take place. The software is designed for ease of use and can be easily operated even by beginners.

Disadvantages of Sidify Spotify Music Converter

Can only convert Spotify music at 10x speed

Although Sidify Spotify Music Converter offers fast conversion, the conversion speed is limited to 10x speed, which may be insufficient if you expect faster conversion. If you need to convert a large number of songs or want to save time, you may consider other software that offers faster conversion speeds.

Unable to preserve Spotify's original OGG format

Sidify Spotify Music Converter converts music from Spotify to common music formats (MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV) by default; it cannot preserve Spotify's original OGG format intact. In other words, it is not possible to fully preserve the original Spotify sound quality. If you need the full preservation of the OGG format, you will need to find another way.

Tracking Spotify playlists or copying and pasting URLs to convert is a bit inconvenient

Sidify Spotify music conversion software supports batch conversion of playlists, but this requires dragging and dropping playlists into the software; the ability to copy and paste URLs for conversion is not provided, so for some users the operation may find this operation cumbersome for some users. If you want an easier way to convert playlists, you may want to consider other software.

What are the limitations of Sidify Spotify Music Converter Free?

Sidify Spotify音楽変換ソフトの使い方・評価・使用感想をまとめ | keepstreamsのブログ

Sidify Spotify Music Converter Free Edition has many features and limitations. For example, the conversion speed may be limited and some advanced features may not be available. If you want full functionality, you will need to purchase the premium version.

The Mac version does not offer a free version.

Unfortunately, at this time, Sidify Spotify Music Converter does not offer a free version for the Mac version; Mac users cannot try the free version and must purchase the premium version directly.

AUTO mode and Spotify recording mode are not available.

Advanced features such as AUTO mode and Spotify recording mode are not available in the free version of Sidify Spotify Music Converter. These modes allow you to record sound sources directly on Spotify or automate the conversion process. If you want to use these features, you must choose the Premium version.

Cannot record sound sources in Spotify as they are.

Due to some limitations, the free version of Sidify Spotify Music Converter cannot record Spotify sound sources completely as they are. Some of the sound sources may undergo minute changes during conversion. However, many users use Sidify for high-quality audio conversion.

Format conversion and tag editing is not available.

Sidify Spotify Music Converter Free Edition does not provide the ability to freely change the format of converted music or edit song information tags. If you want to adapt the converted music to a specific format or customize the tag information, you will need to use a separate format converter or music management software.

   

Free, full-featured Spotify converter as an alternative to Sidify

Using the free version of Sidify will cause various restrictions, such as using the Mac version, using the PRO version's mode, and saving in the highest sound quality. Therefore, you may wonder if it is really free.

However, as an alternative, we have a free Spotify converter with all features KeepStreams Spotify Music Converter is recommended. KeepStreams is a paid product, but the free version offered has no limitations and all features are available.

KeepStreams Spotify ConverterDownloadsingles, albums, song lists, and blogs losslessly, remove ads, and save them in MP3, M4A, FLAC, OPUS, WAV, or OGG format, with ID3 tags, metadata, and lyrics simultaneously for better music library management. ID3 tags, metadata, and lyrics can be downloaded at the same time to help you better manage your music library. The following are some attractive points of KeepStreams Spotify Converter

  • Automatic detection of playlist updates and automatic downloading of new songs.
  • You can also create a task queue to download multiple songs at once and at high speed.
  • Downloaded lyrics can be played along with the song for deeper musical enjoyment.
  • Ingenious technology is used to download original, high-quality files rather than recordings of music source files. This allows you to enjoy your music in the best possible sound quality.
  • It supports a multilingual interface and is easy to use.

KeepStreams has a free trial, but you can download up to three music files per music service, such as Amazon Music, Apple Music, as well as Spotify, and dozens of files collectively. Moreover, there are no restrictions on sound quality or audio when downloading, so you can download to your heart's content. Try the free trial and then consider purchasing the paid version.

KeepStreams About Spotify Music Converter Pricing

 Price Monthly Plan 6 Month Plan Annual Plan
Sidify Music Converter 14.99

 Sidify Music Converter

59.99($4.99/month)

KeepStreams Spotify Music Converter $13.99   $39.99($6.99/month) KeepStreams Spotify Music Converter $39.99($6.66/month) KeepStreams Music&Video Converter $59.99($4.99/month)

KeepStreams Music&Video One

$59.99($139.99/month) KeepStreams Music&Video One $139.99($23.33/month) KeepStreams Music&Video One $219.99($18.33/month)

KeepStreams has similar pricing to Sidify Music Converter, but also offers 6-month plans and all-in-one products to meet a variety of needs.

KeepStreams Music&Video One is KeepStreams' all-in-one product. It allows you to not only download music from Spotify, Amazon Music, Apple Music, and other music services, but also download videos from over 65 paid streaming services such as Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney Plus, Max, hulu, u-next, and more. What's more, you can purchase them at a discounted price.

Of course, before purchasing, you can download up to 3 files per service, for a total of over 120 files, so be sure to try it out and see how it works before making a purchase. You can then enjoy the best sound quality music and videos to your heart's content.

Summary.

In this article, we have introduced various features, usage, evaluation, and price of Sidify Spotify music converter software. the free version of Sidify has some limitations, but the free version of KeepStreams allows you to use all features. you can use the Mac version, the mode of the PRO version, the highest sound quality storage, and adjust settings without restrictions.

In addition, KeepStreams Music&Video One not only downloads music from Spotify and many other music services, it also downloads videos from over 65 paid streaming services, including Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Disney Plus, Max, hulu and u-next. This allows you to download a wide variety of content to your favorite devices. This allows you to enjoy a wide variety of content on your favorite devices.

KeepStreams Music&Video One is also cost-effective because it is available at a great price. Before purchasing, you can also download three files for each service, totaling more than 120 files, for a thorough trial of the features.

For those of you who value both music and video, KeepStreams Music&Video One is the perfect choice. We hope you will take advantage of its excellent features and enjoy the best music experience and entertainment.

KeepStreams Music&Video One

Windows 7/8/8.1/8.1/10/11 or macOS Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey
All KeepStreams Music&Video One Get all your music and videos from over 60 subscription video services including Netflix, Amazon Prime, Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max, U-NEXT, and more. music subscription services such as Spotify, Amazon Music, and Apple Music KeepStreams is an All-in-One downloader that supports all of these services, so you can download your favorite streaming videos to your heart's content. KeepStreams also offers a free trial, so we encourage you to visit the official website to experience it for yourself.
Learn More
Explore more content
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Spotify | Alison Warren
Musify Music Downloader Review - Know If It's Worth Your Time
5 Minutes Reading
Spotify | Alison Warren
How to Download Audiobooks on Spotify?
3 Minutes Reading
Spotify | Hyo Kobayashi
How to Spotify to FLAC Format? Try Best Spotify FLAC Downloader KeepBeats
3 Minutes Reading