看雪人&日本島電視上的Naniwa Otoko視頻(島電視)

| 發表於 Sep 07, 2022| 3 分鐘閱讀
從2022年1月開始,Island TV(Island TV)將為Sixtones,Snow Man,Naniwa Boys等創建頁面。本文向您展示瞭如何觀看雪人&Naniwa男孩在島電視上的視頻。

Island TV(Island TV)是2022年1月的Johnny's Jr.的官方娛樂網站,該網站由Hideaki Takizawa創建,他於2018年底從演出業務退休,並成為Johnny's Island Inc.的總裁。 ,Inc。(Island TV)為六孔,雪人,Naniwa男孩等創建了頁面。本文向您展示瞭如何觀看雪人&Naniwa男孩在島電視上的視頻。

什麼是日本島電視(島電視)?

Island TV(Island TV)提供了Johnny's Jr.屬於Johnny's Office的現場表演以及成員自己拍攝的視頻的直播視頻發行。這是直到現在遠離互聯網的約翰尼辦公室第一次正在互聯網上進行現場音樂會。

IslandTV的意義是“一個充滿微笑面孔的島嶼,球迷和小約翰尼可以在日常生活中加強他們的紐帶,並看著他們一起成長。

內容要分發在IslandTV(Island TV)上

Island TV(Island TV)通常分為三個內容類別:“ JJ Channel”(Jeje Channel),“ Jemmy Channel”(Jemmy Channel)(Jemmy Channel)和“ Special Channel”(特別頻道)。

JJ頻道

JJ頻道有9個小組的頁面:Travis Japan,Hihi Jets,Bishonen,7個人武士,Shonen Ninja,Jr.sp,Impactors,Lil Kansai和AE!小組和每個組的視頻也可用。每個小組都有自己的吉祥物角色。您還可以看到成員的詳細資料。

傑米頻道

Jemmy Channel提供了Johnny's Jr.的視頻,這些視頻不屬於任何團體。但是,直到2020年3月,直到2020年11月,Shonen Ninja和Jr. SP的視頻都可以在Jemmy Channel上發布。

特殊頻道。

特殊頻道主要用於Johnny's Jr.音樂會和表演的直播。從音樂會開始到MC中部的大多數材料可用於500日元。

*請注意,JJ頻道和Jemmy頻道可以由非會員查看,但是特殊渠道需要免費的會員登記。

島電視的費用是多少?

您可以觀看約翰尼(Johnny's Jr.)的現場音樂會500日元,以獲得一枚硬幣!

此外,還有其他付費內容,例如Johnny's Jr.的項目。

我如何看雪人&Naniwa Otoko在Island TV(Island TV)上的視頻?

從Island TV畢業的人才的視頻可在島電視(Island TV)類別的“存檔”下獲得。截至2022年1月,已經為Sixtones,Snow Man,Naniwa Danshi等創建了頁面。畢業後,將刪除團體和人才概況頁面。每個頻道還提供介紹當前人才及其表演的視頻。

chi on Instagram: “・ ・ スノーマン×9guys ・ ・ みんな可愛いけど 自担はとびきり可愛いよね  💜❤️🧡💛💗💚💙🤍🖤 ・ ・ まだソロティザーダメージがすごくて さっくんスクショできてない、、、 ・ ・ ほんっとに どタイプ… |  スノーマン, ラウール, 可愛い

自2020年1月首次播放CD以來,Sixtones and Snow Man以來一直參與Island TV(Island TV)以來一直參與Island TV(Island TV),但就Johnny的Jr.內容而言,他們宣布了他們的“畢業“ 11月,就約翰尼(Johnny's Jr.)的內容而言。

SINGLE] SixTONES - Kyomei [2022.03.02] [RE]

畢業後,人們一直想知道六片和雪人的視頻發生了什麼。 2月1日,宣布“島電視” Twitter頁面的最新消息,“ [存檔]頁面已在島電視頁面上創建,因此您可以看到Sixtones and Snow Man已畢業,但我希望您能繼續繼續在新創建的[存檔]頁面上欣賞他們過去的視頻”。換句話說,過去的視頻將保留在[存檔]頁面上。

如何從Island TV下載視頻?

Island TV提供了來自“ JJ頻道”,“ Jemmy Channel”和“ Special Channel”的許多視頻。我敢肯定,你們中的許多人都擔心有一天會再次刪除這些視頻。因此,我們想在本文中介紹Island TV視頻下載軟件。

要從流服務下載視頻,您需要專業的下載器。在這裡,我們建議keepstreams 下載器 ,最初是用於主要流媒體發行服務(例如Netflix,Disney Plus和Amazon Prime視頻)的下載器,但直到現在,keepstreams已用於日本人,您將能夠從每個家庭分銷服務下載視頻, 帕拉維, tver, fod, gyao!

除了發行服務外,您還可以輕鬆地從Twitter,Facebook,Instagram和其他共享網站下載視頻。以下是一些功能 keepstreams

  • Keepstreams可以下載最多4K質量的視頻。
  • Keepstreams可以以MP4格式保存下載的視頻。
  • Keepstreams可以一次下載多個視頻。
  • KeepStreams可提供高達320 KBPS的音頻質量,因此您可以觀看比CD更好的聲音質量視頻。
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

掌握最大的社交媒體營銷趨勢!
訂閱

To watch Snow Man & Naniwa Otoko videos on japanese island tv (island tv)

| Published on Sep 20, 2022| 3 Minutes Reading
Starting January 2022, island tv (Island TV) will create pages for SixTONES, Snow Man, Naniwa Boys, and OTHER. This article shows you how to watch Snow Man & Naniwa Boys videos on island tv.

island tv (island tv) is the official entertainment site of Johnny's Jr. from January 2022, a site created by Hideaki Takizawa, who retired from show business at the end of 2018 and became the president of Johnny's Island Inc. a subsidiary of Johnny's Office, Inc. (Island TV) created pages for SixTONES, Snow Man, Naniwa Boys, and OTHER. This article shows you how to watch Snow Man & Naniwa Boys videos on island tv.

What is japanese island tv (island tv)?

island tv (island tv) provides live video distribution of live performances of Johnny's Jr. belonging to the Johnny's Office, as well as videos taken by the members themselves. This is the first time that the Johnny's Office, which has stayed away from the Internet until now, is streaming live concerts on the Internet.

Islandtv has the meaning of "an island full of smiling faces where fans and Johnny Jr. can strengthen their bonds in their daily lives and watch them grow together.

Contents to be distributed on islandtv (island tv)

Island tv (island tv) is generally divided into three content categories: "Jj Channel" (Jeje Channel), "Jemmy Channel" (Jemmy Channel), and "Special Channel" (Special Channel).

Jj Channel

The Jj Channel has pages for 9 groups: Travis Japan, HiHi Jets, Bishonen, 7 MEN Samurai, Shonen Ninja, Jr.SP, IMPACTors, Lil Kansai, and the Ae! group, and videos of each group are also available. Each group has its own mascot character. You can also see detailed profiles of the members.

Jemmy Channel

Jemmy Channel offers videos of Johnny's Jr. who do not belong to any group. However, videos of Shonen Ninja and Jr. SP are available on Jemmy Channel until March 2020 and IMPACTors until November 2020.

Special Channel.

Special Channel is mainly for live broadcasts of Johnny's Jr. concerts and performances. Most of the material from the beginning of the concert to the middle of the MC is available for 500 yen.

*Note that the Jj Channel and Jemmy Channel can be viewed by non-members, but the Special Channel requires a free membership registration.

How much does ISLAND TV cost?

You can watch a live concert of Johnny's Jr. for 500 yen for a single coin!

In addition, there are other paid contents such as projects by members of Johnny's Jr.

How can I watch Snow Man & Naniwa Otoko videos on island tv (island tv)?

Videos of talents who have graduated from ISLAND TV are available under "ARCHIVED" in the category section of island tv (island tv). as of January 2022, pages have been created for SixTONES, Snow Man, Naniwa Danshi, and OTHER. Group and talent profile pages will be deleted after graduation. Each channel also offers videos introducing current talents and their performances.

chi on Instagram: “・ ・ スノーマン×9guys ・ ・ みんな可愛いけど 自担はとびきり可愛いよね  💜❤️🧡💛💗💚💙🤍🖤 ・ ・ まだソロティザーダメージがすごくて さっくんスクショできてない、、、 ・ ・ ほんっとに どタイプ… |  スノーマン, ラウール, 可愛い

SixTONES and Snow Man, who have been involved in island tv (island tv) since its launch by distributing videos and selling goods, have remained active since their CD debut in January 2020, but in terms of Johnny's Jr. content, they announced their "graduation" in November In terms of the contents of Johnny's Jr.

SINGLE] SixTONES - Kyomei [2022.03.02] [RE]

After their graduation, people have been wondering what happened to the videos of SixTONES and Snow Man. On February 1, an update on the "ISLAND TV" Twitter page announced, "The [Archived] page has been created on the ISLAND TV page, so you can see that SixTONES and Snow Man have graduated, but I hope you will continue to enjoy their past videos on the newly created [Archived] page". In other words, past videos will remain on the [Archived] page.

How can I download videos from island tv?

Island tv offers many videos from "Jj Channel", "Jemmy Channel", and "Special Channel". I am sure that many of you are worried that the videos will be deleted again someday. For this reason, we would like to introduce island tv video download software in this article.

To download videos from streaming services, you need a professional downloader. Here, we recommend KeepStreams downloader, which is originally a downloader for major streaming distribution services such as Netflix, Disney Plus, and Amazon Prime Video, but until now, KeepStreams has been used for Japanese You will be able to download videos from each domestic distribution service, Paravi,TVer,FOD,GYAO!

In addition to the distribution services, you can easily download videos from Twitter, FACEBOOK, Instagram, and other sharing sites. Below are some of the features of KeepStreams.

  • KeepStreams can download videos in up to 4K quality.
  • KeepStreams can save downloaded videos in MP4 format.
  • KeepStreams can download multiple videos at once.
  • KeepStreams provides up to 320 kbps audio quality, so you can watch videos with better sound quality than CDs.
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Stay on top of the biggest social media marketing trends!
Subscribe