使用 KeepStreams 下載 Netflix 電影和節目!
使用 KeepStreams 下載 Netflix 電影和節目!
KeepStreams for Netflix 是 Windows 和 macOS 系統上的最好用的 Netflix 下載工具。它支持快速、高質量地下載 1080p MP4 或 MKV 格式的 Netflix 視頻,方便您離線觀看喜歡的節目和電影。
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams for Netflix

2023 |您可以在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影以進行離線觀看嗎?

| Netflix |
更新於 Aug 14, 2023 | 5 分鐘閱讀
您可以在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影嗎?是的!您有兩種有效的方法,而Netflix的Keepstreams可以證明是有史以來的絕佳選擇。

如果您想知道如何在Netflix上下載電影,或者如何在筆記本電腦上的Netflix上下載電影,兩個選項,兩者都 內置和第三方選項 可以可用。

在視頻流服務方面,Netflix一直是明顯的領導者,正是先驅介紹了視頻流服務的概念。但是,有時候您可能想享受Netflix下載以進行離線觀看。您可能想這樣做的原因有很多,但是了解同樣的步驟是至關重​​要的。

在本文中,我們將嘗試找出問題的答案'您可以在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影嗎?'和'如何從筆記本電腦上的Netflix下載電影?',旨在為您提供最佳解決方案,以便在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影。

自從你'在這裡,您可能也對有關的文章感興趣 從Netflix中刪除DRM受保護視頻的最佳方法 如何在Netflix上獲得字幕

您可以在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影嗎?

想知道您可以從Netflix下載電影嗎?實際上,Netflix提供 官方解決方案 要在Netflix上下載電影,即 Netflix應用 。請注意,您可以't僅使用瀏覽器下載電影以離線觀看。所以, 官方解決方案可以't幫助您在筆記本電腦上的Netflix上下載電影

與Netflix'S離線觀看功能,您可以在移動中欣賞各種電影和節目。除了廣告計劃的新基礎外,如果您訂閱了Netflix'S流媒體計劃,您可以輕鬆地從Netflix下載電影並稍後觀看,從而消除了找到Wi-Fi連接的壓力。我們'指導您從Netflix下載電影的過程。

如何將Netflix電影下載到PC上?

讓我們嘗試通過遵循以下幾個簡單步驟來查找和了解如何在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影:

  1. 獲取Netflix應用的最新版本和Active Netflix帳戶:

首先,您應該確保您的設備與Netflix兼容'S下載功能。理想情況下,下載應在以下各種設備上工作:

  • iPhone,iPad或iPod Touch 運行iOS 9.0或以後
  • Android電話或平板電腦 運行Android 4.4.2或更高版本
  • 亞馬遜火片 運行Fire OS 4.0或更高版本
  • Windows 10 (版本1709或更高版本)或 Windows 11平板電腦或計算機
  • Chromebook Chromebox 使用Google Play商店的Netflix應用的計算機

您還需要擁有自己的Netflix帳戶,理想情況下應該花費不超過五分鐘。但是,所花費的時間主要取決於您的Internet連接性。

  1. 查找並下載您喜歡的Netflix電影或節目:

成功在設備上安裝了Netflix應用程序後,下一步是找到要下載的特定內容。您可以向下滾動 '可供下載' 部分以獲取一個,或者只是搜索其他類別中的Netflix視頻。

為了確定特定標題是否可下載,只需檢查標題上顯示的信息'S頁面,您會注意到一個突出的下載圖標 '下載' 如果該功能適用​​。

重要的是要注意 Netflix庫中的每個節目或電影都可以下載 。因此,必須單獨探索您感興趣的標題,以確定是否可以下載它們。

  1. 開始下載Netflix電影以進行離線查看

Netflix-download

單擊 '下載' 圖標開始下載。下載所需的時間將基於您的Internet連接速度。

您應該能夠在 '我的 下載' Netflix應用程序的部分。您可以單擊下載的標題以開始播放它。

如何在Mac上下載Netflix?

問題的答案'您可以在Netflix上下載電影嗎?'是是的。但是,是否可以在MacBook上下載Netflix節目?不幸的是,由於沒有用於Mac操作系統的Netflix應用程序,因此沒有直接選擇在MacBook上下載Netflix電影。但是您仍然可以訪問Netflix應用程序 iPhone,iPad或iPod Touch 運行iOS 9.0或更高版本。

不過,您可以使用 第三方工具 要在Mac上下載Netflix電影。一種選項是使用新兵訓練營或類似服務在Mac上安裝Windows 10。或者,您可以探索 安全的Mac的第三方下載器可以幫助您在MacBook或任何其他Mac設備上下載Netflix電影。

Netflix的Keepstreams 是一個絕佳的選擇,可讓您輕鬆地從MacBooks或其他MAC設備上的Netflix下載自己喜歡的標題。這是一個很好的解決方案,可在Mac上下載Netflix視頻,該視頻將在稍後詳細介紹。

官方解決方案是一個不錯的選擇嗎?

Netflix的官方下載選項用於下載脫機觀看內容可能有些煩人。似乎有幾個特徵似乎是一個嚴重的局限性:

  • 下載功能僅限於移動設備。 如前所述,PC無法使用官方下載功能;
  • 默認選項帶有到期日期。 您將無法長時間將它們放在設備上。一旦開始觀看下載的標題,您將需要在不到48小時內完成觀看它。
  • 可下載視頻的數量有限。 並非所有標題都可以下載,原因有幾個。例如,內容權當前是另一家公司獨有的,或者不可從內容提供商那裡購買權利。
  • 您可以下載的設備數量由您選擇的計劃決定* 。儘管Netflix在所有計劃上都提供下載,但是您可以下載的設備數量取決於您的訂閱。如果你’VE達到了您的設備限制,您’LL需要刪除鏈接到您的Netflix帳戶的設備,以開始在筆記本電腦上下載電影。

*基本計劃:1個設備;標準計劃:2個設備;高級計劃:4個設備。

這些限制應該使得為此目的期待最佳的第三方Netflix視頻下載器至關重要。 Netflix的Keepstreams 強烈建議您成為有史以來真正強大的選擇的原因。

如何在筆記本電腦上的Netflix上下載電影而無需任何限制? - Netflix的守門

Netflix的Keepstreams 是最獨特的選擇之一,它幾乎在各個程度上都可以訪問一個不錯的選擇。它應該是幫助您下載和保存Netflix的電影,電視節目和其他內容的主要選擇之一。該軟件絕對是下載Netflix電影的絕佳選擇。

Netflix

Netflix的Keepstreams的最佳功能:

keepstreams的強大功能以下非常出色:

  1. 它支持大量的區域Netflix服務: 下載器幾乎支持Netflix的所有區域站點。一些區域Netflix服務將包括美國,英國,德國,日本或法國。
  2. 高質量的視頻下載: 下載器提供的高端分辨率應該是另一個主要功能,您幾乎在各個程度上都會發現更獨特。下載器確實支持視頻下載質量高達1080p。
  3. 批處理模式下載: 批處理模式下載應該是一口氣下載多個視頻的最獨特選項之一。該功能對於讓您下載單個系列的所有情節也很有用。
  4. 支持多個音頻分辨率: 對多個音頻分辨率的支持可能是您幾乎在各個方面都更加獨特的另一個主要因素。這將是有效的音頻分辨率的絕佳選擇。您可以使用EAC3 5.1,AC3 5.1或AAC 2.0音頻頻道下載視頻。
  5. 無廣告下載性能: 無廣告下載選項可能是下載器的另一個不錯選擇。您的下載量已完全刪除廣告,因此您可以欣賞視頻而不會受到任何干擾。
  6. 最快下載功能: 最快的下載功能可以使其本身更加獨特。10倍下載效率將有助於讓您快速享受下載。
  7. 內置瀏覽器: 內置瀏覽器可能是觀看,下載和搜索視頻的另一個不錯的選擇。您無需出於任何原因離開應用程序,並且可以保留您想在應用程序中要做的任何事情。
  8. 和更多...

首先,keepstream當前提供 免費試用3次 這使您可以立即下載自己喜歡的視頻。單擊以下按鈕嘗試一下!

如何在Netflix上使用Keepstream下載?

通過使用Netflix上下載視頻 Netflix的Keepstreams ,請按照幾個簡單的步驟:

  • 步驟1: 在PC上下載並安裝keepstreams (MAC/Windows)。你可以得到 keepstreams 通過訪問官方網站或僅單擊以下按鈕:
  • 第2步 :啟動keepstreams並從" VIP服務 "部分。並使用Build-In-In瀏覽器登錄您自己的Netflix帳戶。

Netflix-downloader

  • 步驟3 :播放您要下載的視頻,並且KeepStreams將自動分析它以供以後下載。然後,將出現一個彈出窗口,以自定義下載設置,包括視頻,音頻,字幕等。

Netflix-downloader

  • 步驟4 :完成下載設置後,您可以單擊" 現在下載 "立即啟動下載,或單擊" 添加到隊列 "稍後下載視頻。您可以隨時單擊檢查下載過程"下載"找你什麼'在下載" 下載 "部分。

為什麼選擇keepstreams?

儘管提供了從Netflix下載電影的兩種不同的解決方案,但應指出每種方法的更多詳細信息。這部分將概述Netflix下載和Netflix的keepstreams之間的區別。通過這樣做,我們旨在幫助您根據您的特定需求選擇最合適的選項。

下載方法 時間到期 可下載視頻的數量 格式 元數據下載 可用於PC 安全
Netflix應用

48小時

有限的 僅適用於Netflix播放器 X X 官方安全
Netflix的Keepstreams 永久的離線觀看 所有可播放的視頻都可以下載 MP4/MKV與眾多設備兼容 對於Windows和Mac 驗證了100%清潔和安全

結論

Netflix提供了真正獨特而廣泛的內容選擇,從而使其在許多方面成為出色的選擇。憑藉其龐大的圖書館和各種各樣的選擇,這項流媒體服務提供了一種獨一無二的體驗。此外,下載Netflix標題以進行離線觀看的能力增加了其吸引力,並使其成為一個非常強大的選擇。但是,其官方下載功能構成了很多限制。

如果您想下載電影以離線觀看或在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影,請考慮上述提示以增強您的觀看體驗。

如果你'重新尋找可靠的下載器來有效地從Netflix下載電影,Netflix的Keepstreams是一個絕佳的選擇。由於其用戶友好的界面和直接的選項,它引人注目,因此在各個方面都成為最大的競爭者。

常見問題解答

Q1。如何在Windows 7筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影?

A1。Windows 7的Netflix應用程序沒有選項,因此,很難找到允許在Windows 7筆記本電腦上允許Netflix下載電影的選項。但是,您可以下載第三方Netflix下載器,例如Netflix的Keepstreams,並輕鬆訪問引人注目的下載功能。

Q2。如何在筆記本電腦上觀看下載的Netflix電影?

A2。如果您使用的是在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影的官方方法,則無法選擇將標題傳輸到筆記本電腦上。在這種情況下,建議使用第三方Netflix下載器進行有效的轉移或在筆記本電腦上下載Netflix電影。

Q3。使用Netflix下載器(例如Netflix安全)是否合法?

A3。是的。您的操作合法性可能會根據您處理下載內容的方式而有所不同。因此,在使用下載的視頻之前仔細評估情況至關重要。

根據版權法,允許下載視頻文件 私人使用 ,讓您親自享受它們。但是,出於商業目的分發或出售這些文件以產生利潤超過了個人使用的邊界,被認為是非法的。從事此類活動可能會產生法律後果。

編輯
Evelyn Walters
主編
自2019年起,我全身心投入文章創作,尤其專注於流媒體服務相關的內容。從2021年開始,我定期為KeepStreams投稿,著重分析各流媒體平台並分享我的個人見解。作為忠實的內容創作者,我旨在運用專業知識打造吸引人、信息豐富的內容,以回饋讀者。
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
2024年Netflix上的10部最佳基督教電影
5 分鐘閱讀
Netflix | Hyo Kobayashi
任天堂Switch 上觀看 Netflix 影片的方法
3 分鐘閱讀
Netflix | Hyo Kobayashi
5個最佳Netflix下載器在2024年
3 分鐘閱讀

Download Netflix Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
Download Netflix Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
KeepStreams for Netflix is the best Netflix downloader for both Windows and macOS. It offers fast, high-quality downloads of Netflix videos in 1080p MP4 or MKV formats, making it easy to enjoy your favorite shows and movies offline.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for Netflix

2023 | Can You Download Netflix Movies on Laptop for Offline Viewing?

| Netflix |
Updated on Aug 14, 2023 | 10 Minutes Reading
Can you download Netflix movies on laptop? Yes! There are two effective methods for you, while the KeepStreams for Netflix can prove to be the great option ever.

If you are wondering how to download movies on Netflix, or how to download movies on Netflix on laptop, two options, both built-in and third-party options can be available.

Netflix has been the clear leader when it comes to the video streaming services, and it was the pioneer that introduced the concept of video streaming services out there. However, there are times when you would perhaps want to enjoy your Netflix downloads for offline viewing. There can be multiple reasons that you would want to do that, but understanding the steps for the same is extremely essential.

In this article, we will try finding out the answer to the questions 'Can you download Netflix movies on laptop?' and 'How to download movies from Netflix on laptop?', aiming to offering you the best solution to download Netflix movies on laptop.

Since you're here, you might also be interested in the articles about the best way to remove the DRM Protected videos from Netflix and how to get subtitles on Netflix.

Can You Download Netflix Movies on Laptop?

Wondering can you download movies from Netflix? Actually, Netflix offers an official solution to download movies on Netflix, namely the Netflix app. Please note that you can't download movies to watch offline by just using the browser. Therefore, the official solution can't help you download movies on Netflix on laptop.

With Netflix's offline-viewing feature, you can enjoy a variety of movies and shows while on the move. Except for the new Basic with Ads plan, if you subscribe to any of Netflix's streaming plans, you can easily download movies from Netflix and watch it later, eliminating the stress of finding a Wi-Fi connection. We'll guide you through the process of downloading movies from Netflix.

How to Download Netflix Movies to on PC?

Let us try finding out and understanding how to download Netflix movies on laptop by following the several simple steps below:

  1. Get the latest version of the Netflix app and an active Netflix account:

First of all, you should make sure that your device is compatible with Netflix's download feature. Downloading should ideally work on a wide range of the following devices:

  • iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch running iOS 9.0 or later
  • Android phone or tablet running Android 4.4.2 or later
  • Amazon Fire tablet running Fire OS 4.0 or later
  • Windows 10 (version 1709 or later) or Windows 11 tablet or computer
  • Chromebook and Chromebox computers using the Netflix app from the Google Play Store

You would also need to have your own Netflix account, and it should ideally take not more than five minutes. However, the time taken would primarily be dependent on your internet connectivity.

  1. Find and download your favorite Netflix movies or shows:

After successfully installing the Netflix app on your device, the next step is to locate the specific content you wish to download. You may scroll down to 'Available for Download' section to pick up one or just search for Netflix videos in other categories.

In order to determine whether a particular title is downloadable, simply check the information displayed on the title's page, where you will notice a prominent download icon named 'Download' if the feature is applicable.

It is important to note that not every show or movie in the Netflix library can be downloaded. Therefore, it is essential to individually explore the titles that interest you to ascertain whether they are available for download.

  1. Begin to download Netflix movies for offline viewing

netflix-download

Click on the 'Download' icon to begin downloading. The time taken for the download to complete will be based on the speed of your internet connectivity.

You should be able to find the downloaded video in the 'My Downloads' section on the Netflix app. You can click on the downloaded title to begin playing it back.

How to Download Netflix on Mac?

The answer to the question 'Can you download movies on Netflix?' is YES. But, is it possible to download Netflix shows on a MacBook? Unfortunately, there is no direct option to download Netflix movies on MacBook due to the absence of a Netflix app for the Mac operating system. But you can still get access to Netflix app in iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch running iOS 9.0 or later.

Still, you can use third-party tools to download Netflix movies on your Mac. One option is to install Windows 10 on your Mac using Boot Camp or a similar service. Alternatively, you can explore safe third-party downloaders for Mac that can assist you in downloading Netflix movies on your MacBook or any other Mac device.

KeepStreams for Netflix is an excellent choice that allows you to easily download your favorite titles from Netflix on MacBooks or other Mac devices. This is a great solution to download Netflix videos on Mac, which will be introduced in detail later.

Is the Official Solution a Good Choice?

The official download option of Netflix for downloading the content for offline viewing can be a little annoying. There are several features that may appear to be a severe limitations:

  • The download function is exclusively limited to mobile devices. As mentioned before, the official download feature is not available to PCs;
  • The default option comes with an expiry date. You will not be able to have them on your device for a prolonged period of time. Once you begin watching the downloaded title, you would need to finish watching it in just under 48 hours.
  • The number of downloadable videos is limited. Not all titles are available for download for several reasons. For example, The content rights are currently exclusive to another company, or the rights are not available to purchase from the content provider.
  • The number of devices that you can have downloads is decided by the Plan you choose*. Although Netflix offers downloads on all plans, but the number of devices you can download on depends on your subscription. If you’ve reached your device limit, you’ll need to remove devices linked to your Netflix account to start downloading movies on your laptop.

*Basic plan: 1 device; Standard plan: 2 devices; Premium plan: 4 devices.

These sorts of limitations should be what would make it quite essential to look forward to the best third-party Netflix video downloader for the purpose. KeepStreams for Netflix is strongly recommended for what would make it a genuinely formidable choice ever.

How to Download Movies on Netflix on Laptop Without any Restriction? - KeepStreams for Netflix

KeepStreams for Netflix is one of the most unique options for providing you access to a great option in almost every extent. It should be one of the prime choices to help you download and save movies, TV shows, and other content from Netflix. The software is definitely an excellent choice for download Netflix movies.

netflix

Top Features of KeepStreams for Netflix:

KeepStreams stands out for its powerful features as follows:

  1. It supports a massive range of regional Netflix services: The downloader supports almost all regional sites of Netflix. Some of the regional Netflix services would include the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany, Japan, or France.
  2. Top quality video downloads: The high-end resolution offered by the downloader should be yet another prime feature that you may find all the more unique in almost every extent. The downloader does support video downloads in quality of up to 1080p.
  3. Batch mode downloads: The batch mode downloads should be one of the most unique options to assist you in downloading multiple videos in one go. The feature is also useful in letting you download all the episodes of a single series.
  4. Multiple audio resolutions supported: The support for multiple audio resolutions can be yet another prime factor that you may find all the more unique in almost every respect. That would be a great choice for an effective audio resolution. You can download the videos with EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1, or AAC 2.0 sound channels.
  5. An ad-free download performance: The ad-free download option can be yet another great choice on the downloader. Your downloads are completely stripped off the ads so that you will be able to enjoy your videos without any interruptions.
  6. Fastest download capability: The fastest download capability can be what would make it all the more unique in its own right. The 10x download efficiency will be helpful in letting you enjoy your downloads with fast speed.
  7. The built-in browser: The built-in browser can be yet another great option to watch, download and search for your videos. You do not need to leave the app for any reason, and you can keep anything that you want to do from within the app.
  8. And more...

To begin, KeepStreams currently provides a free trial for 3 times that allows you to download your favorite videos right away. Click on the following buttons to give it a try!

How to Download on Netflix with KeepStreams?

To download videos on Netflix by using KeepStreams for Netflix, follow the several simple steps:

  • Step 1: Download and install KeepStreams on your PC (Mac/Windows). You can get KeepStreams by visiting the official website or just clicking the following buttons:
  • Step 2: Launch KeepStreams and navigate to Netflix from the "VIP Services" section. And login your own Netflix account using the build-in browser.

netflix-downloader

  • Step 3: Play the video you want to download, and KeepStreams will automatically analyze it for later download. Then a popup will appear for you to customize the download settings, including video, audio, subtitle and so on.

netflix-downloader

  • Step 4: When the download settings are done, you can click "Download Now" to initiate the download right now, or click "Add to Queue" to download the video later. You can always check the download process by clicking "Downloading" and find what you've downloaded in the "Downloaded" section.

Why Choose KeepStreams?

Whereas two different solutions to download movies from Netflix are provided, more details of each method should be pointed out. This part will outline the distinctions between Netflix Downloading and KeepStreams for Netflix. By doing so, we aim to help you select the most appropriate option according to your specific needs.

Download Method Time Expiration Number of Downloadable videos Format Metadata Downloading Available for PCs Safety
Netflix App

48 hours

Limited Only for Netflix player X X Official and safe
KeepStreams for Netflix Permanent offline viewing All playable videos can be downloaded MP4/MKV that is compatible with numerous devices For Windows and Mac verified 100% clean and safe

Conclusion

Netflix offers a truly unique and extensive selection of content, making it a standout choice in many ways. With its vast library and diverse range of options, this streaming service provides a one-of-a-kind experience. Additionally, the ability to download Netflix titles for offline viewing adds to its appeal and makes it an incredibly powerful option. But there are a lot of limitations posed by its official download features.

If you want to download movies to watch offline or download Netflix movies on laptop, consider the tips mentioned above to enhance your viewing experience.

If you're looking for a reliable downloader to efficiently download movies from Netflix, KeepStreams for Netflix is an excellent choice. It stands out due to its user-friendly interface and straightforward options, making it a top contender in every aspect.

FAQs

Q1. How do I Download Netflix Movies on a Windows 7 Laptop?

A1. There is no option for the Netflix app for Windows 7, and as such, it would be a little difficult to find the options for allowing Netflix download movies on Windows 7 laptop. However, you can download the third-party Netflix downloaders such as KeepStreams for Netflix and get access to a compelling download capability with ease.

Q2. How do I Watch Downloaded Netflix Movies on My Laptop?

A2. If you are using the official method for downloading the Netflix movies on your laptop, there is no option that you can transfer the titles to your laptop. In such a situation, it would be advisable to use a third-party Netflix downloader for an efficient transfer or download Netflix movies on laptop.

Q3. Is It Legal to Use Netflix Downloader such as KeepStreams for Netflix Safe?

A3. Yes. The legality of your actions may vary depending on how you handle the downloaded content. Therefore, it is crucial to carefully assess the situation before utilizing the downloaded videos.

According to copyright law, it is permitted to download video files for private use, allowing you to enjoy them personally. However, distributing or selling these files for commercial purposes to generate profit exceeds the boundaries of personal use and is considered illegal. Engaging in such activities can have legal consequences.

Author
Evelyn Walters
Editor-in-Chief
Since 2019, I've been deeply involved in creating articles, especially in streaming services. I started contributing regularly to KeepStreams in 2021, focusing on analyzing different platforms and sharing insights. As a committed content creator here, I aim to use my expertise to create engaging and informative content for our readers.
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
How to Watch Netflix on a Projector from an iPhone?
5 Minutes Reading
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
Can You Use Netflix Party on iPhone or iPad?
5 Minutes Reading
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
9 Best Prison Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now
5 Minutes Reading