使用 KeepStreams 下載 Netflix 電影和節目!
使用 KeepStreams 下載 Netflix 電影和節目!
KeepStreams for Netflix 是 Windows 和 macOS 系統上的最好用的 Netflix 下載工具。它支持快速、高質量地下載 1080p MP4 或 MKV 格式的 Netflix 視頻,方便您離線觀看喜歡的節目和電影。
Windows
|
macOS
免費試用
| 100% 清潔和安全
查看價格
7天退款政策
下載 KeepStreams for Netflix

如何用原始質量篩選Netflix?

| Netflix |
更新於 Aug 14, 2023 | 5 分鐘閱讀
本文向您展示了屏幕記錄Netflix的最佳方法,以及下載Netflix的最佳方法。

以前,人們認為由於非法副本保護措施,屏幕錄製Netflix是不可能的。經常出現幾個類似的問題:

  • 為什麼可以't i屏幕記錄netflix?
  • 如何在Netflix上篩選記錄?
  • 如何在沒有黑屏的情況下記錄Netflix?
  • 錄製時如何繞過Netflix黑屏?

實際上,重要的是要注意,幾乎所有Netflix視頻都可以錄製。出人意料的是,有一種鮮為人知的方法可以篩選與原件相同的質量的Netflix視頻。

通過遵循本文概述的方法,您可以在付費訂閱期間記錄所需的視頻標題,將其存儲在設備上,然後無限期取消Netflix訂閱。儘管Netflix現在提供了官方的下載功能,但此屏幕錄製方法仍然很有價值。繼續閱讀,希望本文可以解決所有這些常見問題。

為什麼可以't i屏幕記錄netflix?

由於一種稱為的技術 HDCP(高帶寬數字內容保護) ,一種由Intel Corporation創建的數字副本保護,旨在禁止通過網絡連接複製數字音樂和視頻內容。那'這是您的屏幕的原因 變黑 屏幕錄製Netflix時。

該方法旨在阻止HDCP加密的內容在未經授權的設備或已更改以復制HDCP內容的設備上播放。在發送數據之前,給予設備檢查以確保允許接收設備獲取數據。如果是這樣,數據將被加密,因為它從發送者移交給用戶以阻止人們聆聽。

放心,那裡'不再需要關注,因為本文現在將在即將到來的部分中解釋屏幕記錄Netflix的過程。

如何屏幕記錄Netflix? - 兩種基本方法

你'很高興知道您可能會使用兩種簡單的技術:具有記錄功能和屏幕錄音機軟件的瀏覽器。如果你'渴望 捕獲並保留您最喜歡的Netflix系列或電影 對於離線查看或共享,此信息將派上用場。在這部分中,我們'請帶您完成這兩種技術,因此您可以輕鬆篩選錄製Netflix。

具有記錄功能的瀏覽器

某些網絡瀏覽器,例如 谷歌瀏覽器 Firefox ,提供內置的錄音功能,可以在流式傳輸Netflix時用於捕獲屏幕。這裡's使用Chrome屏幕記錄Netflix的簡單逐步指南:

1.點擊'設置': 單擊Google Chrome右上角的三個垂直點的圖標,以訪問“選項”菜單。並找到'設置'在選項菜單的底部附近,在單獨的選項卡中輸入設置菜單。

2.點擊'系統'並關閉硬件加速度: '系統'在左側的菜單面板底部附近。通過單擊選項旁邊的切換開關,啟用或禁用硬件加速功能"可用時使用硬件加速度。"經過 停用硬件加速度 ,您可以輕鬆記錄Netflix屏幕,而不會遇到任何黑屏問題。

3.點擊'重新啟動': 該按鈕位於左側。激活它將重新啟動Google Chrome,這是停用硬件加速的必要步驟。

鉻合金

4.導航到Netflix,登錄並播放您的最愛: 隨時探索Netflix,以找到您想在屏幕上捕捉的電視節目或電影。發現所需電影或節目的縮略圖圖像後,只需單擊它。此操作將打開所選節目的信息頁面。

5.開始在Netflix上屏幕記錄: 通過選擇以下選擇之一,在PC或Mac上啟動屏幕錄製:

  • Windows:要使用Windows遊戲欄開始屏幕錄製,請按 Windows + Alt + R 。一個帶有創紀錄時間的小欄,停止按鈕將顯示在屏幕的右上角。
  • Mac:打開 QuickTime播放器 在Mac上。接下來,從頂部菜單欄中選擇文件,然後選擇新的屏幕記錄。要開始錄製,請單擊記錄。

6.播放電視節目,然後停止錄製: 要觀看電影或電視節目,只需按'玩'圖標形狀像三角形。這將開始演出,並 Windows遊戲欄 將自動記錄它。演出結束後,點擊廣場'停止'按鈕位於右上角或 QuickTime播放欄

7.找到您的錄音: 默認情況下,在PC上,您的屏幕錄製存儲在 '捕獲' 目錄中的目錄'視頻'文件夾。但是,在Mac上,將提示您選擇保存視頻的所需位置。

屏幕記錄器軟件

屏幕記錄Netflix的另一種方法涉及使用專用的屏幕記錄器軟件。此方法提供了更大的靈活性和對錄製過程的控制。請按照以下步驟使用屏幕記錄器軟件屏幕記錄Netflix:

屏幕記錄軟件

1.選擇屏幕錄音機軟件: 選擇適合您需求的著名屏幕錄音機軟件。流行的選項包括Obs Studio,Camtasia或Bandicam。按照提供的說明下載並安裝軟件。

2.啟動軟件: 打開計算機上安裝的屏幕記錄器軟件。

3.配置記錄設置: 在軟件中,將記錄設置調整為您的喜好。設置記錄區域以包含Netflix播放器並確保啟用音頻錄製。

4.選擇Netflix Show/Movie: 打開Netflix,然後選擇要篩選記錄的節目或電影。確保Netflix播放器設置為全屏模式。

5.開始錄製: 返回屏幕錄音機軟件並啟動錄製過程。通常,這涉及單擊"記錄"按鈕或選擇熱鍵組合。

6.停止並保存記錄: 當你'重新錄製,單擊"停止"屏幕記錄器軟件中的按鈕。該軟件應提示您將錄音保存到計算機上所需的位置。

希望以上兩種易於使用的通用方法可以回答'如何屏幕記錄Netflix?'或者'錄製時如何繞過Netflix黑屏?'但是,儘管屏幕錄製Netflix似乎很方便,但 它並非沒有缺點

關鍵缺點之一是它可以是 耗時 ,因為您需要等待整個情節完成錄製。另外, 品質 錄製的內容通常不如視頻下載器的內容好。因此,雖然屏幕錄製可能是一個方便的選擇,但值得考慮的替代方法,例如使用 視頻下載器 ,以獲得更好的觀看體驗。

在PC上錄製Netflix的最簡單方法

厭倦了尋找完美的軟件或瀏覽器擴展程序來在PC上錄製Netflix視頻?是否想在短時間內以原始質量錄製您喜歡的視頻?

別再看! Netflix的Keepstreams 在這裡徹底改變了您的Netflix體驗。與其他解決方案不同,Keepstreams提供了 無憂 記錄Netflix視頻的方法 高質量 ,不浪費您的寶貴時間

Netflix

下載並安裝上述軟件及時開始錄製!強烈建議使用完整版的keepstreams Netflix視頻下載器 ,因為它提供了不受限制的功能。但是,您也可以使用免費試用版來評估軟件'做出決定之前的表現。

Netflix的Streets的出色功能

Netflix的Keepstreams帶來的巨大經濟利益是,您可能會根據需要訂閱Netflix,而不是繼續付款,從而大大降低付款成本。例如,如果您想查看Netflix上獨家可用的大量原始視頻或電影,則可以支付一次性費用和屏幕記錄所有您希望觀看的視頻。如果您永久存放電影,則可以觀看它們而無需支付額外的錢。

能夠下載即將到期的視頻的好處也很重要。一定時間後,某些視頻標題將在Netflix上到期。但是,如果您有Keepstreams,則可以下載所有這些標題。

以下是您應該注意的keepstreams的其他各種功能:

  • 高速下載 隨著渦輪速度和GPU的加速;
  • 高分辨率功能,支持 高清1080p ;
  • 批次下載;
  • 一個最多5個帳戶,啟用 多設備的使用 ;
  • 字幕文件可以單獨下載 ;
  • 廣泛的格式支持,包括 MP4,MKV , 和更多;
  • 無廣告,用戶友好的UI;
  • 具有成本效益的定價選項:從 $ 7.99/mo 。或者 $ 80。00 終身計劃;
  • 還有更多功能有待發現...

如何記錄Netflix? - 詳細說明

在開始篩選Netflix之前,您需要下載並安裝Netflix的keepstreams。本節將向您展示如何用keepstreams逐步錄製Netflix。

  • 步驟1:下載並安裝Netflix的keepstreams

要開始,請單擊下面的按鈕並下載錄製軟件 Netflix的Keepstreams 根據您的計算機系統。

  • 步驟2:使用Build-In-In瀏覽器登錄到您的Netflix帳戶

啟動keepstreams後,您可以利用其方便的集成Web瀏覽器訪問您的Netflix個人帳戶。此功能可確保輕鬆且不間斷地訪問您想要的內容。還有什麼'更重要的是,您可能會放心,keepstreams永遠不會竊取您的個人帳戶信息。

  • 步驟3:找到您最喜歡下載的內容

成功訪問所需網站上的帳戶後,請確保可以使用FlixPal播放預期的視頻'S集成瀏覽器。

從那裡,您可以通過在搜索欄中輸入相關關鍵字,直接選擇視頻頁面或粘貼URL來毫不費力地找到所需的視頻。Keepstreams將迅速顯示有關該視頻的全面細節,以確保准確性和效率。

  • 步驟4:自定義自己首選的下載設置

一旦您將要下載的特定視頻告知keepstream,便會迅速啟動這些選擇的處理。下載器使您可以根據特定需求自定義下載偏好,例如分辨率,文件格式,語言,字幕,下載模式,視頻編解碼器和各種其他選項。

  • 步驟5:享受您的Netflix視頻!

現在,單擊'現在下載',現在您需要做的就是等待下載過程完成。您也可以隨時檢查下載過程'下載'部分。

常見問題解答

Q1。屏幕記錄Netflix是非法的嗎?

A1。應該注意的是,屏幕記錄Netflix內容 個人觀看和娛樂 目的通常被接受。但是,必須確保屏幕錄製確實 不是 涉及任何版權侵權或商業用途。在捕獲Netflix內容時遵循必要的法律準則和使用條款很重要。

Q2。如何在我的個人計算機或其他設備上查看錄製的視頻?

A2。可以使用錄製/下載的視頻觀看 第三方視頻播放器 例如VLC媒體播放器或Potplayer。一旦VLC媒體播放器在計算機上啟動,您要做的就是單擊並將視頻拖到播放器中。這將自動播放視頻。

如果您希望在其他設備上觀看錄製的視頻,則可以將它們傳輸到所需的設備。錄製/下載的視頻 Keepstreams以MP4的格式存儲 ,一種普遍兼容的格式。因此,您可以在您喜歡的任何設備上查看視頻。

Q3。Keepstreams支持哪些系統?我可以在MacBook上下載帶有keepstreams的Netflix視頻?

A3。當然是的。KeepStreams支持Windows和Mac系統,因此您可以讓自己放心。請確保您的計算機系統是 Windows 7的 或以上/ MacOS 10.10 或以上。

編輯
Evelyn Walters
主編
自2019年起,我全身心投入文章創作,尤其專注於流媒體服務相關的內容。從2021年開始,我定期為KeepStreams投稿,著重分析各流媒體平台並分享我的個人見解。作為忠實的內容創作者,我旨在運用專業知識打造吸引人、信息豐富的內容,以回饋讀者。
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
如果您對 KeepStreams 可以保存的內容感興趣,電影應該是其最佳功能之一。

KeepStreams 支持大多數 OTT 平台和電影流媒體服務,我們提供出色的服務來維護我們品牌體驗的完整性。

推薦讀物
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
2024年Netflix上的10部最佳基督教電影
5 分鐘閱讀
Netflix | Hyo Kobayashi
任天堂Switch 上觀看 Netflix 影片的方法
3 分鐘閱讀
Netflix | Hyo Kobayashi
5個最佳Netflix下載器在2024年
3 分鐘閱讀

Download Netflix Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
Download Netflix Movies and Shows with KeepStreams!
KeepStreams for Netflix is the best Netflix downloader for both Windows and macOS. It offers fast, high-quality downloads of Netflix videos in 1080p MP4 or MKV formats, making it easy to enjoy your favorite shows and movies offline.
Windows
|
macOS
Free Trial
| 100% Clean and Safe
See Pricing
7-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Download KeepStreams for Netflix

How to Screen Record Netflix with Original Quality?

| Netflix |
Updated on Oct 13, 2023 | 10 Minutes Reading
This article shows you the best way to screen record Netflix, and the best way to download Netflix offline.

Previously, people believed that screen recording Netflix was impossible due to unlawful copy protection measures. Several similar questions often pop up:

  • Why can't I screen record Netflix?
  • How to screen record on Netflix?
  • How to record Netflix without black screen?
  • How do I bypass Netflix black screen when recording?

In fact, it is important to note that almost all Netflix videos can be recorded. Surprisingly, there is a little-known method to screen record Netflix videos with the same quality as the originals.

By following the method outlined in this article, you can record the desired video titles during your paid subscription, store them on your device, and then cancel your Netflix subscription indefinitely. While Netflix now offers an official download feature, this screen recording method remains valuable to know. Keep reading, hope this article can solve all these frequently asked questions.

Why Can't I Screen Record Netflix?

It is impossible to screen record Netflix videos on any personal computer, smartphone, tablet, or hard disk recorder because of a technique called HDCP (High-bandwidth Digital Content Protection), a kind of digital copy protection created by Intel Corporation to prohibit the copying of digital music and video content via network connections. That's the reason why your screen will turn black when screen recording Netflix.

netflix hdcp 制限

The method is meant to stop HDCP-encrypted content from being played on unauthorized devices or devices that have been changed to copy HDCP content. Before sending data, a giving device checks to make sure that the receiving device is allowed to get it. If so, the data is encrypted as it moves from the sender to the user to stop people from listening in.

Rest assured, there's no need for concern anymore, as this article will now explain the process of screen recording Netflix in the forthcoming sections.

How to Screen Record Netflix? - Two Basic Methods

You'll be happy to know that there are two simple techniques you may use: browsers with recording functionality and screen recorder software. If you're keen to capture and preserve your favorite Netflix series or movies for offline viewing or sharing, this information will come in handy. In this part, we'll walk you through both techniques so you can easily screen record Netflix.

Browsers with Recording Function

Certain web browsers, such as Google Chrome and Firefox, offer built-in recording functionality that can be utilized to capture your screen while streaming Netflix. Here's a simple step-by-step guide to screen record Netflix using Chrome:

1. Click 'Settings': Click the icon with three vertical dots in the upper-right corner of Google Chrome to get access to the options menu. And find 'Settings' near the bottom of the options menu, entering setting menu in a separate tab.

2. Click 'System' and turn off hardware acceleration: 'System' is near the bottom of the menu panel on the left. Enable or disable the hardware acceleration feature by simply clicking on the toggle switch located beside the option "Use hardware acceleration when available." By deactivating hardware acceleration, you can effortlessly record your Netflix screen without encountering any black screen issues.

3. Click 'Relaunch': The button is located on the left side. Activating it will restart Google Chrome, a necessary step to deactivate hardware acceleration.

chrome

4. Navigate to Netflix, login and play your faves: Feel free to explore Netflix to find a TV show or movie that you would like to capture on screen. Once you spot the thumbnail image of the desired movie or show, simply click on it. This action will open the information page of the selected show.

5. Begin to screen record on Netflix: Start screen recording on your PC or Mac by selecting one of the following choices:

  • Windows: To start screen recording with the Windows Game Bar, press Windows + Alt + R. A little bar with the record time and the Stop buttons will display in the top-right corner of the screen.
  • Mac: Open QuickTime Player on a Mac. Next, select File from the top menu bar, then select New Screen Recording. To start recording, click Record.

6. Play the TV show and then stop recording: To watch the movie or TV show, simply press the 'play' icon shaped like a triangle. This will start the show, and the Windows Game Bar will automatically record it. After the show ends, tap the square 'Stop' button located in the small bar at the top-right corner or the Quicktime Playback bar.

7. Find your recording: By default, on a PC, your screen recordings are stored in the 'Captures' directory within the 'Videos' folder. However, on a Mac, you will be prompted to choose the desired location for saving the video.

Screen Recorder Software

Another method to screen record Netflix involves using dedicated screen recorder software. This method offers more flexibility and control over the recording process. Follow these steps to screen record Netflix using screen recorder software:

screen-record-software

1. Choose a screen recorder software: Select a reputable screen recorder software that suits your needs. Popular options include OBS Studio, Camtasia, or Bandicam. Download and install the software following the provided instructions.

2. Launch the Software: Open the installed screen recorder software on your computer.

3. Configure Recording Settings: Within the software, adjust the recording settings to your preference. Set the recording area to encompass the Netflix player and ensure audio recording is enabled.

4. Select Netflix Show/Movie: Open Netflix and choose the show or movie you want to screen record. Make sure the Netflix player is set to full screen mode.

5. Start Recording: Return to the screen recorder software and initiate the recording process. Typically, this involves clicking a "Record" button or selecting a hotkey combination.

6. Stop and Save the Recording: When you're finished recording, click the "Stop" button within the screen recorder software. The software should prompt you to save the recording to your desired location on your computer.

Hope the above two easy-to-use common methods can answer the questions like 'How to screen record Netflix?' or 'How do I bypass Netflix black screen when recording?' However, while screen recording Netflix may seem convenient, it is not without its drawbacks.

One of the key drawbacks is that it can be time-consuming, as you need to wait for the entire episode to finish recording. Additionally, the quality of the recorded content is often not as good as that of video downloaders. Therefore, while screen recording can be a handy option, it is worth considering alternative methods, such as using video downloaders, for a better viewing experience.

The Easiest Way to Record Netflix on PC

Tired of searching for the perfect software or browser extension to record Netflix videos on your PC? Want to record your favorite videos in original quality in a short time?

Look no further! KeepStreams for Netflix is here to revolutionize your Netflix experience. Unlike other solutions, KeepStreams offers a hassle-free way to record Netflix videos in high-quality, without wasting your precious time

KeepStreams Netflix ダウンローダー

Download and install the mentioned software to commence recording promptly! It is highly recommended to make use of the complete edition of KeepStreams for Netflix Video Downloader, as it offers unrestricted functionalities. However, you can also avail the free trial version to evaluate the software's performance before making a decision.

Outstanding features of KeepStreams for Netflix

The big economic benefit brought by KeepStreams for Netflix is that you may greatly lower your payment costs by subscribing to Netflix just as needed rather than continuing to pay. For instance, if you want to view a large number of original videos or films that are exclusively available on Netflix, you may pay a one-time cost and screen record all the videos you wish to watch. If you store the movies permanently, you may watch them without having to pay additional money.

The benefit of being able to download videos that are about to expire in their entirety is also significant. Certain video titles will expire on Netflix after a certain amount of time. However, if you have KeepStreams, you will be able to download all of these titles.

The following are various other features of KeepStreams you should notice:

  • High-speed downloading with Turbo Speed and GPU Accelerate;
  • High resolution capabilities, supporting up to HD 1080p;
  • Batch downloading;
  • One account for up to 5 PCs, enabling multi-device usage;
  • Subtitle files can be downloaded separately;
  • Broad format support, including MP4, MKV, and more;
  • Ad-free, user-friendly UI;
  • Cost-effective pricing options: Starting at $7.99/mo. or $80.00 for Lifetime Plan;
  • More features remain to be discovered...

How to record Netflix? - detailed instructions

Before you begin to screen record Netflix, you need to download and install KeepStreams for Netflix. This section will show you how to record Netflix with KeepStreams step by step.

  • Step 1: Download and Install KeepStreams for Netflix

To begin, click the buttons below and download the recording software KeepStreams for Netflix according to your computer system.

  • Step 2: Log into your Netflix account with the build-in browser

Once you initiate KeepStreams, you can utilize its convenient integrated web browser to access your personal account of Netflix. This feature ensures effortless and uninterrupted access to the content you desire. And what's more important, you may rest assure that KeepStreams will never steal your personal account information.

KeepStreams Netflix ダウンローダー step1

  • Step 3: Find your favorite content to download

After successfully accessing your account on the desired websites, ensure that the intended video can be played using FlixPal's integrated browser.

From there, you can effortlessly locate your desired video either by entering relevant keywords in the search bar, directly selecting the video page or pasting the URL. KeepStreams will promptly display comprehensive details about the video, ensuring accuracy and efficiency.

  • Step 4: Customize your own preferred download settings

Once you inform KeepStreams about the specific videos you desire to download, it promptly initiates the processing of those selections. The downloader enables you to customize your download preferences according to your specific needs, such as resolution, file format, language, subtitles, download mode, video codec, and various additional options.

KeepStreams Netflix ダウンローダー step2

  • Step 5: Enjoy your Netflix video!

Now, click 'Download Now', and all you need to do now is wait for the downloading process to complete. You can also always check the downloading process in the 'Downloading' section.

FAQs

Q1. Is it illegal to screen record Netflix?

A1. It should be noticed that screen recording Netflix content for personal viewing and entertainment purposes is generally accepted. However, it is essential to ensure that the screen recording does NOT involve any copyright infringement or commercial use. It is important to follow the necessary legal guidelines and terms of use when capturing Netflix content.

Q2. How to view the recorded videos on my personal computer or other devices?

A2. The recorded/downloaded videos may be watched using a third-party video player such as VLC Media Player or PotPlayer. Once VLC Media Player is launched on your computer, all you have to do is click and drag the video into the player. This will automatically play the video.

If you hope to watch the recorded videos on other devices, you can just transfer them to the device that you want. The videos recorded/downloaded by KeepStreams are stored in the format of MP4, a universally compatible format. So you may view the videos on any device you like.

Q3. What systems does KeepStreams support? Can I download Netflix videos with KeepStreams on my Macbook?

A3. Of course YES. KeepStreams supports both Windows and Mac systems, so you can just make yourself relieved to use it. Please make sure that your computer system is Windows 7 or above/macOS 10.10 or above.

Explore more content
Author
Evelyn Walters
Editor-in-Chief
Since 2019, I've been deeply involved in creating articles, especially in streaming services. I started contributing regularly to KeepStreams in 2021, focusing on analyzing different platforms and sharing insights. As a committed content creator here, I aim to use my expertise to create engaging and informative content for our readers.
Jessie Smith
Jessie Smith
If you are interested in what KeepStreams can save, movie should come first for one of its best features.

KeepStreams support most OTT platforms and movie streaming services, we offer great service to maintain the integrity of our brand experience.

Readings Recommended
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
How to Watch Netflix on a Projector from an iPhone?
5 Minutes Reading
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
Can You Use Netflix Party on iPhone or iPad?
5 Minutes Reading
Netflix | Evelyn Walters
9 Best Prison Movies on Netflix to Watch Right Now
5 Minutes Reading